Pakistan stands with their Bengali brothers over terrorist attack in Dhaka

O bhai mere, asi bohat sari videos tumhein indians ki bhi mil jaengi Pak ke liye. Lakin majority ki soch ye nahi hoti.
Agar asliyat dekhni ho to history dekho, jab humko sach me zarurat pari, tab ye log kaha gaye??

Their media is being controlled by India, their govt is pro Indian and when its shown to them that their women were raped , their mandate thrown into dustbin and their rights were totally crushed by then West Pakistan, do we expect those guys to love us? Just like Kashmiris have realized what hell is being played with them, Muslims in India are in anxiety, so are Bengali people realizing now that who was behind all those atrocities in shape of Mukti Bahni and how they are being looked down upon India after 1971. Just look at this very forum. How many members from Bangladesh can U spot talking rubbish against Pakistan except those who are against JI? On the other hand how many Afghan members can U spot who have even once said something good for Pakistan? Not even a single THANK YOU FOR HOSTING US FOR 30 PLUS years.

@IceCold

I watched many news and read articles India influencing Bangladesh to bring Pakistan in and as per Bangladeshi official our former Ambassador who was removed after Bangladesh's allegations was involved in these attacks.

Like i said that their media is totally Indian controlled and so is their Govt right now. A common Bengali can do nothing for that.

These two Indian Citizens have created problems between Pakistan & Bangladesh.

upload_2016-7-2_13-15-48.jpeg
upload_2016-7-2_13-15-17.jpeg

Politics and politicians aside, the peoples of our two countries have always been brethren. This in spite of great efforts by enemies to sow differences. Many of our sons have bled on the soil of Pakistan and Kashmir. Many lie buried there. 1 E Bengal fighting at Luliani in '65 War had won the most number of gallantry awards by any unit of PA in that war. Our pilots Shaheed Alauddin Buch, MM Alam, Saiful Azama and several more had written a history of courage in the air that PAF still recalls with pride. Our youth have laid down their lives in the freedom struggle of Kashmiris. Maj Tufai, NH has enriched our soil with his pure blood. This is a steel strong bond.

actually we did, if you can't recall that is not our problem.
.no need to brag this issue, if you don't like us, its fine

I don't mean to come off as rude, but please give us a source because I am skeptical.

So you are saying killing traitors of their country invited the attacks or killing pakistani supported group invited the attack?

Well if the guys they hang were good enough to be political leaders, then they shouldn't be hung once they become opposition. Also, it violates the ceasefire signed.

Question arises did the So called Bengali brothers stood with us when Pakistan was hit by worst terrorism in the whole decade? The answer would be No. Nobody did expect few countries. This appeasement policies of ours will not bring any favour but rather it would be and it is taken for granted.

This is a common courtesy, even Hasina said she stands beside Pakistan in different occasions.

Bangladesh stands beside Pakistan in fight against terrorism
Senior Correspondent, bdnews24.com

Published: 2016-03-28 20:32:49.0 BdST Updated: 2016-03-28 20:32:49.0 BdST

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has strongly condemned the terrorist attack in Lahore and expressed her deepest condolences to the “brotherly” people of Pakistan.

http://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2016...ds-beside-pakistan-in-fight-against-terrorism

Bangladesh PM condemns deadly Taliban attack on Pakistan school

Published: 2014-12-16 21:49:22.0 BdST Updated: 2014-12-16 21:49:22.0 BdST

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has condemned the attack by Taliban militants on a school in Pakistan's Peshawar that has left at least 130 people, most of them children, dead.

http://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2014...emns-deadly-taliban-attack-on-pakistan-school

This is a common courtesy, even Hasina said she stands beside Pakistan in different occasions.

Bangladesh stands beside Pakistan in fight against terrorism

Published: 2016-03-28 20:32:49.0 BdST Updated: 2016-03-28 20:32:49.0 BdST

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has strongly condemned the terrorist attack in Lahore and expressed her deepest condolences to the “brotherly” people of Pakistan.

http://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2016...ds-beside-pakistan-in-fight-against-terrorism

Bangladesh PM condemns deadly Taliban attack on Pakistan school

Published: 2014-12-16 21:49:22.0 BdST Updated: 2014-12-16 21:49:22.0 BdST

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has condemned the attack by Taliban militants on a school in Pakistan's Peshawar that has left at least 130 people, most of them children, dead.

http://bdnews24.com/bangladesh/2014...emns-deadly-taliban-attack-on-pakistan-school

So,Please check this Selfie pic of 1971's event,So,Why Hasena received those hatred monuments from their daddy MODI...... :flame:that's how your Govt support Pakistan,atleast we never did those things with your govt.
modi_2.jpg

So,Please check this Selfie pic of 1971's event,So,Why Hasena received those hatred monuments from their daddy MODI...... :flame:that's how your Govt support Pakistan,atleast we never did those things to your govt.
modi_2.jpg

You should get a thing right, we had bitterness and dissatisfaction about Pak before 17 Dec 1971. As we departed we dont have any ill intention for Pak and BD is neutral about Pak from 17 Dec 71 onwards. What we do about those days none of your business.

:hitwall:..

12:00 AM, June 21, 2016 / LAST MODIFIED: 01:08 AM, June 21, 2016
BSF kills 2 Bangladeshi nationals

Our Correspondent, Chapainawabganj

Indian Border security Force-BSF killed two Bangladeshi nationals on Charaldanga frontier of Gomostapur upazila in Chapainawabganj early Monday, some 200 yards inside the Indian Territory from the border.

The deceased were identified as, Shahjahan Ali Bhutto, 35, son of Hekmat Ali of Begpur village and Zobdul Haque alias Bhadu,35, son of late Daud Ali of Charaldanga village under Gomostapur upazila in the district.

Lt Col Zahid Hasan, Commanding Officer of 43 Battalion of the Border Guard Bangladesh in Naogaon said, the BSF personnel of Anuradhapur camp under 82 BSF Battalion of Malda in West Bengal opened fire on five to seven smugglers at around 2:00 am killing Shahjahan and Zobdul on the spot. They were going to India by crossing the Punorbhaba river to collect illegal goods. Others managed to escape from the spot.

He said, a joint investigation was held at around 4:00 pm by BGB and BSF personnel at the border area where the incident happened. BSF members of Anuradhapur camp confirmed to BGB that they shot the two men about 200 yards inside Indian territory at around 2:00 am.

BSF claimed that around five to seven smugglers were cutting fences to enter Indian territory for collection of goods to smuggle back across the border. When BSF members chased them men from among the smugglers attacked one BSF personnel with sharp weapons (Hasua) and injured him. The BSF jawans of Anuradhapur camp then opened fire on the smugglers, he said.

BSF men recovered one pair of pliers and sharp weapons the smugglers left behind and showed these to the CO of BGB during the joint investigation. They also brought the wounded BSF personnel to show them to BSF, said the CO.

Indian police recovered their dead bodies from the spot and sent them to Malda Hospital morgue for autopsy.

BSF agreed to return the dead bodies of Shahjahan and Zobdul to Bangladesh today (Tuesday) morning at around 10:00 am to 11:00 am, the CO added.

:hitwall:..

12:00 AM, June 21, 2016 / LAST MODIFIED: 01:08 AM, June 21, 2016
BSF kills 2 Bangladeshi nationals

Our Correspondent, Chapainawabganj

Indian Border security Force-BSF killed two Bangladeshi nationals on Charaldanga frontier of Gomostapur upazila in Chapainawabganj early Monday, some 200 yards inside the Indian Territory from the border.

The deceased were identified as, Shahjahan Ali Bhutto, 35, son of Hekmat Ali of Begpur village and Zobdul Haque alias Bhadu,35, son of late Daud Ali of Charaldanga village under Gomostapur upazila in the district.

Lt Col Zahid Hasan, Commanding Officer of 43 Battalion of the Border Guard Bangladesh in Naogaon said, the BSF personnel of Anuradhapur camp under 82 BSF Battalion of Malda in West Bengal opened fire on five to seven smugglers at around 2:00 am killing Shahjahan and Zobdul on the spot. They were going to India by crossing the Punorbhaba river to collect illegal goods. Others managed to escape from the spot.

He said, a joint investigation was held at around 4:00 pm by BGB and BSF personnel at the border area where the incident happened. BSF members of Anuradhapur camp confirmed to BGB that they shot the two men about 200 yards inside Indian territory at around 2:00 am.

BSF claimed that around five to seven smugglers were cutting fences to enter Indian territory for collection of goods to smuggle back across the border. When BSF members chased them men from among the smugglers attacked one BSF personnel with sharp weapons (Hasua) and injured him. The BSF jawans of Anuradhapur camp then opened fire on the smugglers, he said.

BSF men recovered one pair of pliers and sharp weapons the smugglers left behind and showed these to the CO of BGB during the joint investigation. They also brought the wounded BSF personnel to show them to BSF, said the CO.

Indian police recovered their dead bodies from the spot and sent them to Malda Hospital morgue for autopsy.

BSF agreed to return the dead bodies of Shahjahan and Zobdul to Bangladesh today (Tuesday) morning at around 10:00 am to 11:00 am, the CO added.

Different incidents to deal differently.

@bongbang @Doyalbaba @asad71 @monitor @Maira La ........I apologize on behalf of some rude comments by my emotional fellow countrymen. We Pakistanis know how does it feel to lose your love ones.

Pakistan stands with Bangladesh in this hour of grief....RIP to the deceased ones. May Allah grant them high place in Jannah.

Peace, Love and respect from Pakistan....

bangladesh.gif
mr_dp.gif

I watched many news and read articles India influencing Bangladesh to bring Pakistan in and as per Bangladeshi official our former Ambassador who was removed after Bangladesh's allegations was involved in these attacks.
That's interesting. Both Pakistan and Bangladesh should work together to fight the common enemy.
Bengal has borne the brunt of us west Pakistanis arrogance and ethnic chauvinism. If we want to help Pakistan we should give up our "provincialism" as Jinnah wanted and stop demonizing Bengalis. Perhaps the fact that they went through a lot of trouble because we didn't accept their elected government has saved them from brutal terrorism today. The attack today I hope is a one time thing-I hope it never occurs in the land of patriots like Fazlul Haq, Nurul Amin, Khwaja Nizamuddin.
Provinces are things of past and in most of the European countries, provinces do not exist. Pakistan should abolish provinces at all and at once and instead the districts should be delegated powers and center should directly control them.

@bongbang @Doyalbaba @asad71 @monitor @Maira La ........I apologize on behalf of some rude comments by my emotional fellow countrymen. We Pakistanis know how does it feel to lose your love ones.

Pakistan stands with Bangladesh in this hour of grief....RIP to the deceased ones. May Allah grant them high place in Jannah.

Peace, Love and respect from Pakistan....

bangladesh.gif
mr_dp.gif
I appreciate your gesture Sir.Salam.

Can we not just express solidarity and nothing else for this? Some of you sicken me the way you are dragging cheap politics into the aftermath of this dastardly heinous terrorism crime.

Civilised world stands with those that are civilised in Bangladesh in their stand and fight against those that seek to destroy such civilisation and progress.

It is really that simple.

This is awsumn. Love how so many Pakistanis here already concluded that Bengali's hates Pakistan. So u see a group of people on TV that are anti Pakistan which pretty much means its the whole Bangladesh. Then y we blame the world when they say all Muslims are terrorist. Hmm.
My prayer goes to all victims family. This is just very tragic. I really hope Hasina shows what she is capable of now and hunt down all these shitheads and eliminate them