Pakistan played its role in helping Kashmiris: PM AJK

The problem is kashmir valley doesnt want to be a part of Pakistan in spite of being majority muslim. They want a free country .Whereas Jammu and Ladakh actually do want to remain with India. There goes your bubble loser .

6467872_n.jpg

Srinagar Kashmir Valley

Majority minority se kya fark padta hai, number maaine rakhta hai.

Mujhe pata hai bhai
Lekin 1947 ki partition, minority/majority mey hoy thi ?

---------- Post added at 01:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

BUT ladakh and jammu is 100% INDIAN

Only kashmir valley is pakistani Dudes

shameless false flagger get lost.

Likewise India should help all the freedom fighters in Pakistan. Sindh province will become part of India and hopefully awaiting to share our borders with future sovereign nation Baluchistan. May Allah showers his wishes on bolach .

LMAO Sindh as part of India? Joke of the day :rofl::rofl::rofl:. No person living in Sindh wants to join India.
And before having wet dreams learn to spell Baloch properly.

Sindh Province part of India? Hehehe. Are you dreaming? I am a Sindhi please don't make unheard-of statements on our behalf... We are proud Pakistanis.

Hareh man we are calming Sindhi that's y we use the word sindh in our national anthem. whether u proud or not is not matters to us,v need that land alone not the people.

Hareh man we are calming Sindhi that's y we use the word sindh in our national anthem. whether u proud or not is not matters to us,v need that land not the people.

You can add Balochistan, Hazara, Karachi, NWFP to your anthem as well. Heck include all of Pakistan in your anthem. But in the end none of Pakistan will be part of your Hindustan. So keep dreaming and remember to take a shower after since you will be wet and sticky.

LMAO Sindh as part of India? Joke of the day :rofl::rofl::rofl:. No person living in Sindh wants to join India.
And before having wet dreams learn to spell Baloch properly.

hahahee ,we want Sindh in this context I spelled correctly ,Baluchistan gng to our new neighbor so there is no need to bother abt spelling.

You can add Balochistan, Hazara, Karachi, NWFP to your anthem as well. Heck include all of Pakistan in your anthem. But in the end none of Pakistan will be part of your Hindustan. So keep dreaming and remember to take a shower after since you will be wet and sticky.

we dont want any part of pakistan.if wanted,we could occupy bangladesh in 71;)
and even during kargil we didnt cross LOC;)

Hareh man we are calming Sindhi that's y we use the word sindh in our national anthem. whether u proud or not is not matters to us,v need that land alone not the people.

What? You are claiming Sindhi? Did you mean Sindh? Lol

Why don't you claim US, UK? How about entire world?

Wake up lad its the real world not your damn fantasy where you give attenuated vaccines to immunocompromised individuals, remember something?

Hahahaha..

What? You are claiming Sindhi? Did you mean Sindh? Lol

Why don't you claim US, UK? How about entire world?

Wake up lad its the real world not your damn fantasy where you give attenuated vaccines to immunocompromised individuals, remember something?

Hahahaha..

If that things in our national anthem we will do anything.

yeah of course , attenuated vaccines along with immune booster to tackle any kind of immunological disorders sometimes multiple fold gene expression also applicable . That was really nice argument ryt

If that things in our national anthem we will do.

yeah of course , attenuated vaccines along with immune booster to tackle any kind of immunological disorders sometimes multiple fold gene expression also applicable . That was really nice argument ryt

leave aside man,why ur worried?we dont need anything.
let them deal with their problems.we need to make good relations with iran,they are our enrty point to afghanistan and CAR region:)

no need to reply ..it doesnt change anything;)

shameless false flagger get lost.

Likewise India should help all the freedom fighters in Pakistan. Sindh province will become part of India and hopefully awaiting to share our borders with future sovereign nation Baluchistan. May Allah showers his wishes on bolach .

Sindh has a 96% Muslim population. Kashmir has about 85% Muslim population and you are having a tough time controlling that piece of land imagine what Sindh will do to you :lol:

There is no problem to us;).we can continue to rule till 1000's years more.
Sindh??we dont need to do anything,you ppl are self sufficient to do those;)