Pakistan not to expel Afghan refugees, says minister

Good, no need to kick out these guys, they are not the devils everyone makes them out to be.

Yup they are not devils. They are even worse.

Gasti ki bachi ha yeh government. Bhen chod Pakistan tera payo ka ha yah Afghanio ka baap ka ha jo yeh haram khor namak haram terrorist pechla 30 saalon sa yahan qabaz hain. Lanat aisi hukmaat per.

10 APS aur bhi ho jain tab bhi is mulk ki awam aur is kai hukumranon ko ghairat nahi aaye gi

Sub hijrai hain BC

For nearly 7 years I have led a campaign on this forum to create awareness of negative impact of Afghans in Pakistani society. Initially I was banned and warned for my views. Even Horus bless him stood up for Afghans in 2011 but I knew the reality of the situation and what was going to happen. APS massacre was the crescendo.

I was hoping we were close to the event horizon of this mess and the Afghans would be sent back but here we are corrupt politicians selling out the country.

For nearly 7 years I have led a campaign on this forum to create awareness of negative impact of Afghans in Pakistani society. Initially I was banned and warned for my views. Even Horus bless him stood up for Afghans in 2011 but I knew the reality of the situation and what was going to happen. APS massacre was the crescendo.

I was hoping we were close to the event horizon of this mess and the Afghans would be sent back but here we are corrupt politicians selling out the country.
It isn't just the corrupt politicians. The Awaam, the army all of them don't give two sh*ts about Pakistan. It is a sad reality that we all must come to accept. Even on this forum people still defend Afghans and others, to hell with all Pakistanis and Pakistan.

If an incident like APS would have happened in some other country that country would have nuked Afghanistan 10 times let alone hosting their namak haram, filthy to the core refugees. But here we have this leadership in uniform and without uniform that has I don't why is so much spineless.

Farewell Quetta and its people. More suicide bombers are coming for you. Same for people of KPK. May God help you all.

It isn't just the corrupt politicians. The Awaam, the army all of them don't give two sh*ts about Pakistan. It is a sad reality that we all must come to accept. Even on this forum people still defend Afghans and others, to hell with all Pakistanis and Pakistan.

Then they say to us "you don't live in Pakistan you are not one of us, don't tell us what to do".

We didn't blow up bombs in the country or kill children. Everytime I go back I spend money there, have property and family. I contribute and also protect its ideology.

But there is always one type, the fully radicalized ultra islamist and fake patriot who offers nothing of value to the country, who sees Pakistan in a narrow lens of always putting others before the country, loves the Afghans for some bizarre ummah chummah youtube radicalized reason and my brothers this type will be the first to jump ship or join the other side when the sh*t hits the fan.

Then they say to us "you don't live in Pakistan you are not one of us, don't tell us what to do".

We didn't blow up bombs in the country or kill children. Everytime I go back I spend money there, have property and family. I contribute and also protect its ideology.

But there is always one type, the fully radicalized ultra islamist and fake patriot who offers nothing of value to the country, who sees Pakistan in a narrow lens of always putting others before the country, loves the Afghans for some bizarre ummah chummah youtube radicalized reason and my brothers this type will be the first to jump ship or join the other side when the sh*t hits the fan.
But again if people in the country have stopped caring about Pakistan how can other Pakistanis overseas care for them? They have chosen their path it seems and they'll reap its consequences.

There is more chance of Pakistan working with Indians then Afghans.

It was the vision of Zia to bring Afghan immigrants to change demographics of Pakistani areas that was considered anti Mullah. Just look at Karachi, the city is surrounded by Afghan slums which host terrorists, drug and weapons smugglers. Before the arrival of Afghan immigrants of Karachi, most Karachites hadn't seen a firearm. These Afghans also sold guns to both the MQM Altaf and Afaq factions during late 80s & 90.
Since u brought India here,,let me tell u this,,if by some chance pashtuns(read non bhayyas) become majority/have power in Pakistan,,then we might eventually get a conclusion to this 70yrs old indopak drama.

If an incident like APS would have happened in some other country that country would have nuked Afghanistan 10 times let alone hosting their namak haram, filthy to the core refugees. But here we have this leadership in uniform and without uniform that has I don't why is so much spineless.

Farewell Quetta and its people. More suicide bombers are coming for you. Same for people of KPK. May God help you all.

The entire Western world, 45 countries invaded Afghanistan and till this date are massacring them on a daily basis because they killed 2996 of their own people on 9/11. This is the reaction that is required to protect your own.

Didnt their used to happens riots between local pushtoons and mohajir community in karachi much before zia during bhutto reign? Afghan refugees came much later , local pushtoon population was always there in karachi and both mohajir ppl and pushtoons used to have kuttay billi ka bair sort of thing.

Oh boy there is a lot of history behind your question, I suggest you research Qasbah Aligarh Massacre, that should give you some background info on how large scale violence first started in Karachi and who settled Afghan immigrants in Karachi in large numbers(Hint Zia ul Lanti).

It was the vision of Zia to bring Afghan immigrants to change demographics of Pakistani areas that was considered anti Mullah. Just look at Karachi, the city is surrounded by Afghan slums which host terrorists, drug and weapons smugglers. Before the arrival of Afghan immigrants of Karachi, most Karachites hadn't seen a firearm. These Afghans also sold guns to both the MQM Altaf and Afaq factions during late 80s & 90.
Agreed to this part.

Were these immigrants not poor? If so how did they get a hold of firearms.

Poor my ***, they were bringing soviet weapons and drugs with them, Pakistan was flooded with soviet made weapons this continued right to the end of Soviet Afghan war.

Agreed to this part.

Notice how MQM gained a lot of publicity thanks to certain events during this period. Its not wrong when I hear even Urdu Speakers say Zia Ul Haq created MQM.

The entire Western world, 45 countries invaded Afghanistan and till this date are massacring them on a daily basis because they killed 2996 of their own people on 9/11. This is the reaction that is required to protect your own.

Koi nahi yaar. Hamari ghairat bohat pehlai hi faut ho chuki hai.

We would keep hosting such b@stards.

DWKtNEWVwAAJFiy.jpg

DWKs0gwUMAEa8fP.jpg

No issues. I would ask Mr Baloch to bring 2 million more refugees from Afghanistan.

I know but if gov is going to go destruction route for coutnry then army must do something tho its not their job but army had to step in in lot of situations in past due to absurd gov they must do it again also allowing these refugees to sit in coutnry is also akin to nullifying armys efforts in cleaning up terrorism in northern region

Plus qamar bajwa had said in recent german conference that afghan refugees repatriation is inevitable.
and waht did the army got for getting into govt...? they lost their pride and prestige..
its time people of northern Punjab and sindh wake up especially the educated modern class

as long as bribe is flowing all is good for afghans

Poor my ***, they were bringing soviet weapons and drugs with them, Pakistan was flooded with soviet made weapons this continued right to the end of Soviet Afghan war.

Notice how MQM gained a lot of publicity thanks to certain events during this period. Its not wrong when I hear even Urdu Speakers say Zia Ul Haq created MQM.

I heard there was a big drug problem in 80's due to these Afghans. They spread heroin, opium and hash in Pakistan, in addition to, bringing weapons etc.