Pakistan not good place to be born in 2013, reveals report

haha...... what are they trying to do ...... Scaring the to be born babies or their parents...... :)

There are ups and downs which every nation have faced after which they come out strong and powerful. Pakistan is going through rough patch but inshallah it will rise one day .

if they come up with report of best place to die I bet pakistan will be no one ..
after all if u get 72 virgins after death whats better than that.

No ****....... I can tell you one thing the best place to die ,its India if you are born a minority or low caste Hindu........ :)

The study is not just about year 2013, but the life of kids who ll be born in 2013. Hope it makes sense now.

:agreed: thats what i am saying. being born in 2013 in any country is not something to be called gurantee to success or failur of future. It depends on the coming long years.

Every country around the world goes through it's high 'n lows.....due to the current climate Pakistan may be in the negative.

However, on the contrary, one could argue, considering the recent past, was there ever a good time to be born in an Indian Dalit household or the farming community. !!....so let's not predict and generalise the situation.

I think this is a troll thread.
@WebMaster

I think this is a troll thread.

Chaloo Cricket khieltey hain.....eik doujey ko bouncer martey hain. :)

dont know where u live.....i born & live in Karachi & visited every place & have so many hindus, christains & Bahai friends bute never see tht much insecurity not in me nor in them....i guess u need to open ur mind & stop watching so many **** talk shows on media...

on topic: dont know why we give importance to every sh!t tht comes from ilogical western media...:unsure:

Javed i am talking about present , tell me can u step in liyari these days ? can you go to kati pahari ? can you get into manghopir ? banaras ? , can you dare step foot in al asif square and afghan basti ?? ... in the past yes but present no outsiders dare step in those locations !!

Chaloo Cricket khieltey hain.....eik doujey ko bouncer martey hain. :)
Are yaar yahan Pakistani Pakistaniyon par bouncer maar rahe hain.

Boring thread. Indo-Pak thread main tumhari bouncer par hook karne main majaa aata hai. :D

BTW ye log is faltu report ke piche kyun lad rahe hain ?

Every country around the world goes through it's high 'n lows.....due to the current climate Pakistan may be in the negative.
However, on the contrary, one could argue, considering the recent past, was there ever a good time to be born in an Indian Dalit household or the farming community. !!....so let's not predict and generalise the situation.
Exactly. There are worse places and worse conditions around the world. Why this generalization ?

What is surprising is UAE being placed 18

Yah, it should be in the top 5 emirati people get more than 10000usd jobs even if they fail right after they leave school
Same for other oil rich countries

If i asked you to strip naked and dance in Karachi in exchange for an American green card, you would do it.

Not implying that what you wrote is true.

Keep your sick fantasies to yourself, no one in Karachi would want to see your disgusting ***

Israel is an Oasis in the desert of middle-east. Thats why all its neighbors are so jealous of this tiny country, which shows up as Anti-Semitic hate.

Yep, I'm sure all the Jewish American and British that protest against Israel are anti-Semites. Makes too much sense.

Live as a minority and you will understand

I'm a minority.

Home is where the heart is. It don't matter what X,Y,z think about your country but if you are content and happy living in your country then everything else don't matter. Pakistan is at No 16 in this 2012 happiness index table which contradict to this survey

The new HPI results show the extent to which 151 countries across the globe produce long, happy and sustainable lives for the people that live in them. The overall index scores rank countries based on their efficiency, how many long and happy lives each produces per unit of environmental output.

Each of the three component measures – life expectancy, experienced well-being and Ecological Footprint – is given a traffic-light score based on thresholds for good (green), middling (amber) and bad (red) performance. These scores are combined to an expanded six-colour traffic light for the overall HPI score, where, to achieve bright green – the best of the six colours, a country would have to perform well on all three individual components.

The scores for the HPI and the component measures can be viewed in map or table-form. By clicking on any individual country in the map or table you can explore its results in more detail.

The data | Happy Planet Index