Pakistan is India's part: Mohan Bhagwat

When is India coming to take its part back ? :D

Everything from New Guinea to Iran is Indian territory. It was ours and it will be ours. :p::wave::taz:

Seriously though, you can read the article and report the OP for a misleading title.

Neither was there india.

India is an artificial entity created by British. There was no india before, British bundled togehter several independent states, ruled by Mughals or others and named it "British India".

Go learn history.
And Pakistan was born of this British India.As I said,Pakistan as a nation didn't exist then...

But India existed. ..
p.s ... I m not talking about present day India

When is India coming to take its part back ? :D
Pakistan kisko chahiye.....hamari khud ki takleefein kam hai jo ab bahar se aur layein :hitwall::hitwall:

Green Arrow said:
When is India cominpast until,ake its part back ? :D
Soon, there going to be civilwar between different sects like punjabi vs pastun, punjab vs balochi.....pakistani terrorrst with some rebels of military took control over pakistan nukes outing civilian govt and military estblishmnt..then india ultimely intfear militarily (like bangladesh) and frees pakistan from terrorist.3 new nations like punjab, sindh, wazaistan will get independence.They ultimately join indian union (like eu or ussr) as member nations .

And then soon india will be broken up into 17 pieces just like USSR or may be world war may broke out in india just like in europe

If Hindus where forcefully converted then you would be a muslim now :crazy:
Any how staying on the topic North Indians they don't look africans so they where forcfully converted to hinduism poor people my sympathies :cheers:,But the rest all africans migrants go back and leave the pure land :pakistan:
Yes. If force was used to convert then entire Hindustan would be green after 800 years of Muslim rule. Forcible conversion is haram in Islam. Most Hindus converted out of free will mainly because Hinduism isn't really a faith. It's all a pagan cultural mambo jumbo where one doesn't find peace of mind or food for the soul.Islam, they found, stands for equality,brotherhood,love, peace,social justice and universality - basic needs of human civilization missing in Hinduism. Plenty of Hindu soldiers and govt servants found it convenient to convert. They still retain their tribal/racial/family titles.

And then soon india will be broken up into 17 pieces just like USSR or may be world war may broke out in india just like in europe
may be you are correct or may be my predictions are correct...let's just wait watch till then.....Welcome to iu (indian union)

Yes. If force was used to convert then entire Hindustan would be green after 800 years of Muslim rule. Forcible conversion is haram in Islam. Most Hindus converted out of free will mainly because Hinduism isn't really a faith. It's all a pagan cultural mambo jumbo where one doesn't find peace of mind or food for the soul.Islam, they found, stands for equality,brotherhood,love, peace,social justice and universality - basic needs of human civilization missing in Hinduism. Plenty of Hindu soldiers and govt servants found it convenient to convert. They still retain their tribal/racial/family titles.
brotherhood? You mean like brotherhood be teen East n West pakistan, ttp, Afghanistan and pakistan, iran and pakistan, Saudi arab and iran, Iraq and iran,isis vs Iraq, Syria, Turkey.

The first great expansion of Islam into India came during the Umayyad Dynasty of caliphs, who were based in Damascus. In 711, the Umayyads appointed a young 17 year old man from Ta’if to extend Umayyad control into Sindh: Muhammad bin Qasim. Sindh is the land around the Indus River in the Northwestern part of the subcontinent, in present-day Pakistan. Muhammad bin Qasim led his army of 6,000 soldiers to the far eastern reaches of Persia, Makran.

He encountered little resistance as he made his way into India. When he reached the city of Nerun, on the banks of the Indus River, he was welcomed into the city by the Buddhist monks that controlled it. Most cities along the Indus thus voluntarily came under Muslim control, with no fighting.

Despite the support and approval of much of the population, the Raja of Sindh, Dahir, opposed the Muslim expansion and mobilized his army against Muhammad bin Qasim. In 712, the two armies met, with a decisive victory for the Muslims. With the victory, all of Sindh came under Muslim control.Then afghans, turks,moguls conquered india and spread islam through out india both by sword, sufism, education etc. and casteism in hinduism also a big factors for conversion.

may be you are correct or may be my predictions are correct...let's just wait watch till then.....Welcome to iu (indian union)
Indian union or akhrand baharat is just a dream and nothing else, if you guys really thinks that india can break Pakistan and then invade or merge the newly created countries then u guys are dreaming mate!
Just take the example of bangladesh, you guys used your full force, and still u guys didnt able to merge it with your india, Instead bangladesh is becoming headache for india.
And even if you guys are succeeded in doing so then you guys have no idea what will gonna come later on. Muslims will no longer be in minority and then you guys will going to be ruled by muslims. just like we did 2 centuries ago under moghul empire.
So plz respect your country and always remember Uncle Einstein golden word that " Wise is aware of his limits while foolish dont"

Indian union or akhrand baharat is just a dream and nothing else, if you guys really thinks that india can break Pakistan and then invade or merge the newly created countries then u guys are dreaming mate!
Just take the example of bangladesh, you guys used your full force, and still u guys didnt able to merge it with your india, Instead bangladesh is becoming headache for india.
And even if you guys are succeeded in doing so then you guys have no idea what will gonna come later on. Muslims will no longer be in minority and then you guys will going to be ruled by muslims. just like we did 2 centuries ago under moghul empire.
So plz respect your country and always remember Uncle Einstein golden word that " Wise is aware of his limits while foolish dont"
Actually SA/Hindustan will unite and emerge as a powerful abode of Muslims. Aurangzeb Alamgir's dream will come true Insha Allah. It is inevitable. Just watch the demographic curve swinging the Muslim way. Meanwhile Muslims of BD,India and Pakistan must remain alert against the traps laid out by Chanokyas.