Pakistan is collecting tax from Indian held Kashmir, Hina Rabbani Khar

You have Farooq Abdullah and farooq Abdullah has Shabana Azmi. You both have differences on orientation issues.;)

it doesnt matter whether it is Farooq Abdulla or Farooq Gadhadulla.
the fact is, IOK is still administered by Indian government, and will always remain our integral part.
case closed.

Is this a policy statement of GOP or a shift of opinion by this government only? If this is the policy statement then why doesn't GOP consider Juna Garh and Manawadar also? :undecided:

Not exactly tax, call it a protesting donation..
But yes, there have been token monetary inputs from IOK.

Even if that is the case, INR is acceptable in Pakistan? or they are donating in kind as a token?

Oh boy.....:lazy::lazy:

On a side note: Those parties who opted out of elections chose slow death to their cause.....they are becoming irrelevent day by day.....

Well it nice to know atleast someone is paying tax to Pakistani govt(even though most Pakistanis don't), so what if they are not Pakistani..."Thou Shalt Love Thy Neighbor as Thyself".;)

chalo Indian bicharoon ko tu woh bhi naseeb nahi ha, what a pity:lol:

no, what is hilarious is the huge discrepency between that which is ''considered'' by the standard bharti, and that which is the reality on the ground

China still 'consider' Taiwan is their part.( for e.g)

There is alot of considerations across the world, its not always standard Bharti style..

why do i tell u how many kashmiris boycott election ?
if ure so much concerned, then find it on your own, hold elections, and make a laminated photograph of the results, and hang it into your drawing room.
and give pleasure to ure eyes seeing it everyday, that how so many kashmiris boycott elections in India.

like i said earlier, its a fact that it is being administered by India Govt. , and it will always go by this way.
now live with it.

Oh boy.....:lazy::lazy:

On a side note: Those parties who opted out of elections chose slow death to their cause.....they are becoming irrelevent day by day.....

People of those parties are Kashmirs aren't they

it doesnt matter whether it is Farooq Abdulla or Farooq Gadhadulla.
the fact is, IOK is still administered by Indian government, and will always remain our integral part.
case closed.

It doesn't matter whether you reserve 24 seats or 2400 seats for AJK and GB regions. The fact is they are not your integral or whatever part and will always remain to do so. Case already closed by people of these regions.:)

:rolleyes:

Either Kashmir should be an independent country or a part of Pakistan.

India will loose, someday.
That day could be near or far, who knows.

Even more hilarious is the fact that you reserve seats for those guys who don't even want to see your faces.:D

Oh really, we do not care about them now, who knows what will happen in the future..

Are they happy to see your face by the way?

why do i tell u how many kashmiris boycott election ?
if ure so much concerned, then find it on your own, hold elections, and make a laminated photograph of the results, and hang it into your drawing room.
and give pleasure to ure eyes seeing it everyday, that how so many kashmiris boycott elections in India.

like i said earlier, its a fact that it is being administered by India Govt. , and it will always go by this way.
now live with it.

keep peeing on the pot, (as in your Avatar):lol:

It doesn't matter whether you reserve 24 seats or 2400 seats for AJK and GB regions. The fact is they are not your integral or whatever part and will always remain to do so. Case already closed by people of these regions.:)

:rolleyes:

fine.
i got ure point.
but there is a problem.
IOK is still under Indian control.
got a problem with it ?
then try to fix that problem.
please try.