Pakistan, Iran agree to enhance bilateral trade

@El Sidd We have many people like you buddy. Don't bother with my sarcasms but really what did Pakistan benefited from cooperating with USA whole these years?

Americans have asked for 10X of their aid to your governments, Americans are back stabbers and liars, hope one day you understand that, although i know it is hard to change the mind of an old man like you :enjoy:

Kuch bhi nahi hoga. Begharaiti DNA may ghus gaei hay.

Kasur ke uper shor hay (rightly so), madrassahs may kitnay bachaya rape hotay hai us pe kissi ki nazr nahi hay. Also, the kids that are trafficked all over the country to serve rich and influential people are still there as well. Yay Quam murda hay, saal may 2 din jaagti hay, baqi din hamaray demaghon may load shedding hoti hay.

We have a very diverse DNA. You can call it as perks of a modern globalised nation based on a myth.

Its a simple game of lust. Niyyat hogi to sab hojaega. Paisa deserve nahi karti ye qaum.

Allah bhala karega

@El Sidd We have many people like you buddy. Don't bother with my sarcasms but really what did Pakistan benefited from cooperating with USA whole these years?

Americans have asked for 10X of their aid to your governments, Americans are back stabbers and liars, hope one day you understand that, although i know it is hard to change the mind of an old man like you :enjoy:

USA is as evil as Pakistans next Politician.

We DON'T need their aid. Your warped views on world politics cannot comprehend Relations between Pakistan and America.

And in State politics the word betrayal is a confusing analogy.

We have a very diverse DNA. You can call it as perks of a modern globalised nation based on a myth.

Its a simple game of lust. Niyyat hogi to sab hojaega. Paisa deserve nahi karti ye qaum.

Allah bhala karega

Haha, jub mujhe ek honest Pakistani miley ga tab may dekhun ga yahan kuch badla ga ya nahi.

Islamabad

Iranian ambassador Mehdi Honardoost and Minister of State for Finance and Economic Affairs, Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan, Friday, expressed satisfaction over the ongoing Free Trade Agreement (FTA) negotiations.
As a result of signing of MOU on Five Year Strategic Trade Cooperation Plan between the two countries in March 2016, Pakistan and Iran started negotiating a Free Trade Agreement, in December 2016 with the resolve to timely complete the negotiation process and achieve the objective of enhancing bilateral trade for the betterment of people of both brotherly countries removing all barriers to bilateral trade.
The Third Meeting of the Trade Negotiation Committee (TNC) on Pakistan-Iran Free Trade Area Agreement (PIFTA) was held in November 2017 in Tehran. Both the countries finalized the text of FTA after two days negotiations between the officials and technical experts.
Both parties reviewed the status of the negotiations held so far and the progress made in order to proceed further on all decisions taken earlier by the TNC particularly during the second TNC meeting in Islamabad. Various ways and means were discussed to expedite the issues at hand.
Both parties reviewed the recent trade statistics of bilateral trade and reaffirmed the necessity of formal exchange of trade statistics by their customs authorities regularly in the format which has already been determined.
Ambassador Honardoost and Minister Afzal Khan held a meeting here and agreed on enhancement of bilateral trade between the two brotherly Muslim countries.
Keen interest was evinced in the Banking Sector and both sides expressed their desire to enhance cooperation in it. Besides, commonality of viewpoints was found on various national and international issues and it was affirmed that both sides will cooperate in all sectors.

https://pakobserver.net/pakistan-iran-agree-enhance-bilateral-trade-2/
Good news. But Iran needs better relations with USA.

no dude
that would be so unislamic to ask a brother something in return.
we should give free access to Iran just like we promised never to drill for oil in Balochistan. to be honest what are you trying to trade with? the whole industrial sector lies in ruins and we barely can produce enough for us and you want to trade? sounds totally like a plan.

but as i said. islamic brothers do not ask their brothers for return..

furthermore it is our islamic duty to put Afghanistan, Iran and Saudi Arabia first and Pakistan last.
Very funny. Pakistan first and other nations later.

Insan baste hain farishte nahi hamari basti me
Pakistan first means trade with anyone you can. Be harsh with idiots like Trump that insults your nation.

You have always assumed Iran is your enemy, i haven't seen you saying the same about Saudi or AMerican, seriously i have no idea why and how all of a sudden we were your enemy. The only thing that comes to mind is your loyalty to US and don't try to hide it, at least not when you argue with me. You maybe an enemy of mine, but i have other views about almost 200 mil of Pakistani population who are living their life.

Surely our countries experienced a bad relation during US lackey's rule, NS, he was a friend of India but enemy of Iran. I can prove it to you that NS had economic relations with Indians.

Hey are u NS? :lol:

Pakistan first means trade with anyone you can. Be harsh with idiots like Trump that insults your nation.

You have always assumed Iran is your enemy, i haven't seen you saying the same about Saudi or AMerican, seriously i have no idea why and how all of a sudden we were your enemy. The only thing that comes to mind is your loyalty to US and don't try to hide it, at least not when you argue with me. You maybe an enemy of mine, but i have other views about almost 200 mil of Pakistani population who are living their life.

Surely our countries experienced a bad relation during US lackey's rule, NS, he was a friend of India but enemy of Iran. I can prove it to you that NS had economic relations with Indians.

Hey are u NS? :lol:

If you can prove that you can prove Kulbashan Yadev and his Business in chahbahar connected to NS you can write great conspiracy theories which will sell by the dozen.

I want friendly Relations with everyone. Whats so bad about that. Sorry i am not a isolationalist.

If you can prove that you can prove Kulbashan Yadev and his Business in chahbahar connected to NS you can write great conspiracy theories which will sell by the dozen.
Well, Yadhav was planted there to wage a war between Pakistan and Iran. Yadhav and Baluch both were receiving cash from the same source, he was in Iran in a worker's clothes. Wonderfully he could roam in Pakistan freely, our intelligence agencies have told many times he was also linked with Jeysh ul adl terrorists in Baluchistan province. That area is a really messy one, in Pakistan there is folks who are working for foreigner governments too. Pak army has started an operations to hunt them down. Hopefully the area would be cleansed from terrorists and spies. However Yadhav's presence in Iran is still under question. Iranian governors have announced our stance about him and Baluch. They are closed cases, ask @BHarwana to enlighten you.

Sorry i am not a isolationalist.
This is where whole problems starts. Thanks for stating it, USA is not the whole world. I am trying to make our liberals to understand that but really a hard task. USA the shithole is not the whole world

Well, Yadhav was planted there to wage a war between Pakistan and Iran. Yadhav and Baluch both were receiving cash from the same source, he was in Iran in a worker's clothes. Wonderfully he could roam in Pakistan freely, our intelligence agencies have told many times he was also linked with Jeysh ul adl terrorists in Baluchistan province. That area is a really messy one, in Pakistan there is folks who are working for foreigner governments too. Pak army has started an operations to hunt them down. Hopefully the area would be cleansed from terrorists and spies. However Yadhav's presence in Iran is still under question. Iranian governors have announced our stance about him and Baluch. They are closed cases, ask @BHarwana to enlighten you.

This is where whole problems starts. Thanks for stating it, USA is not the whole world. I am trying to make our liberals to understand that but really a hard task. USA the shithole is not the whole world

The shit hole is a fact. So whats the big deal. An Island exists.

You are a good story teller.

@El Sidd ah my Pak Friend, if only your countrymen on PDF and perhaps daily life could understand you....

Pak MUST put Pak First in every facet of internal and external conduct... otherwise, the coming days would be of great pain and suffering...

Why people can't see the obvious?

Why do you people need to bleed in hearts for other co-religiousists...when you have 200 millions of your own to care for... isn't this 200 million úmmah' enough for you?

If you can't take care of 200 millions ummah-at-home how could be of help to your co-religiousists else where.

Charity begins at home!

Persians have a loyality to Persia alone... rest is just a tool for the advancement of achiving the lost glory!

Arabs have loyality to themselves alone... rest is just rest!

Can Paks be for Pak alone? Ever?

Why it is so difficult for Paks to accept that nobody and I mean nobody gives a damn about Pakistan. And why should they?

Tragedy moves slowly at first and then it happens all of sudden... just like misfortunes..

@MastanKhan @django @Sher Shah Awan @The Diplomat @The Deterrent @war&peace @IceCold @DESERT FIGHTER

Pakistanis are NOT A NATION yet----they are just a hodge podge of different ethnicities joined at the hip by religion.

Its simple Evolution.

Either Religion will come good or fail terribly.

Lets see

Time of EVOLUTION has long gone centuries ago---.Religion has always failed terribly---.

National identity---nationhood---justice---rule of law---always comes ahead of religion---either in a christian state---a jewish state---or an Ismalic state---.

Pakistan should trade with every nation.
Care must be taken that Pakistan we don't run in negative. i.e. we export less than we import.