Dude I think 250 nukes is enough. Do you want blow the earth up?`
And 200 nukes can cause the whole world to live in a nuclear winter
But i still believe there is no place of army in civilian positions.but we have to educate dear we have to move forward now a days things happen which we can't imagine 20 years before all because world ig going to be informed more then any other time .pak army will do there job if they once realize our real gov in power .
Generals hve done the most favor to us. Every time we had generals rule us our gdp growth was 10-12% and i could walk around karachi safe
you know when i drink wine i feel i am fighter pilot and i am flying in a jet . i feel i am super . in real i am in drugs only and at morning i wakeup and look at my table there is empty bottles peaces of chiken and open juices and my room is dirty .
same when army rule we feel we are in super economy super power super and super in fact we are nowhere after general kicked we become on our real place which is 3%gdp hardly. china and india run by army? why they have stable high GDP ? why turkey ? in fact army's job is protect us not to rule us . they have to borders not in islo .
so ur implying we should only get ruled by generals. and china is a very fierce country thats why they can control their economy so brilliantly. and india has 1.5 bn people so with that much your supposed to have a pretty big economy
you know when i drink wine i feel i am fighter pilot and i am flying in a jet . i feel i am super . in real i am in drugs only and at morning i wakeup and look at my table there is empty bottles peaces of chiken and open juices and my room is dirty .
Imran Bhai, aap kitne lucky ho, hum to wine afford bhi nahi kar sakte ek do baar low quality ka red aur White Wine peeya hai warna hamari hasiyat to bas whiskey, rum, Vodka ya beer hi afford karne ki hai.
Good news! With india running scared, soon Kashmir will be free.
you ignore turkey korea and many others why they have more DGP growth and less population then Pakistan even less recurses then paksitan but they use them good . army is not the solution anymore
because taiwan and turkey and many others are not by a unstable country (afghanistan) and are not getting hit by terrorists like pakistan.
New Recruit
thats what my point was i think 50 are enough all times .