Pakistan in a fix after Balakot strikes: PM Modi Read more at: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/

United Kingdom
D2_FwzIXcAAaHpD

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said that he took the decision for the Indian Air Force to conduct Balakot air strikes as he thought that "the game" should be played from where terrorism is being remote-controlled. Addressing a 'Main bhi Chowkidar' event, he said Pakistan is in a fix because if it acknowledges the air strikes, it will have to accept that there was terror camp there. "They have been saying that there are no terror camps. Now they have to hide it.

They are not allowing anybody to go there. We've been told the Balakot area is being reconstructed by Pakistan to show that a school is being run there, so that people can be taken there and shown that no terror camp existed there," he said.

PM Narendra Modi: We have been suffering from terrorism for the past 40 years. We know who is responsible for it. I…

Those abusing Modi on Balakot air strikes are helping Pakistan with their statements, he said. Pakistan in a fix after Balakot strikes.

The event was beamed across the country at 500 places where gatherings of BJP workers, professionals, chowkidars (watchmen), traders, farmers among others heard the Prime Minister's address and interacted with him through videoconferencing. Tensions between India and Pakistan escalated after Indian Air Force fighter jets bombed terror group JeM's training camp near Balakot deep inside Pakistan on February 26. Pakistan retaliated by attempting to target Indian military installations the next day. However, the IAF thwarted their plans.

The Indian strike on the JeM camp came 12 days after the terror outfit claimed responsibility for a suicide attack on a CRPF convoy in Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama in which 40 soldiers were killed.

Read more at:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

He is still paddling the lie paddled by most Indians that Pakistan is not giving access to the facilities bombed by the IAF.
We should put pressure on the Indians to give access to the IA facilities targeted by PAF on 27th February.

D2_FwzIXcAAaHpD

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said that he took the decision for the Indian Air Force to conduct Balakot air strikes as he thought that "the game" should be played from where terrorism is being remote-controlled. Addressing a 'Main bhi Chowkidar' event, he said Pakistan is in a fix because if it acknowledges the air strikes, it will have to accept that there was terror camp there. "They have been saying that there are no terror camps. Now they have to hide it.

They are not allowing anybody to go there. We've been told the Balakot area is being reconstructed by Pakistan to show that a school is being run there, so that people can be taken there and shown that no terror camp existed there," he said.

PM Narendra Modi: We have been suffering from terrorism for the past 40 years. We know who is responsible for it. I…

Those abusing Modi on Balakot air strikes are helping Pakistan with their statements, he said. Pakistan in a fix after Balakot strikes.

The event was beamed across the country at 500 places where gatherings of BJP workers, professionals, chowkidars (watchmen), traders, farmers among others heard the Prime Minister's address and interacted with him through videoconferencing. Tensions between India and Pakistan escalated after Indian Air Force fighter jets bombed terror group JeM's training camp near Balakot deep inside Pakistan on February 26. Pakistan retaliated by attempting to target Indian military installations the next day. However, the IAF thwarted their plans.

The Indian strike on the JeM camp came 12 days after the terror outfit claimed responsibility for a suicide attack on a CRPF convoy in Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama in which 40 soldiers were killed.

Read more at:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

He is still paddling the lie paddled by most Indians that Pakistan is not giving access to the facilities bombed by the IAF.
We should put pressure on the Indians to give access to the IA facilities targeted by PAF on 27th February.
electioneering......he has no answer for the economics most of which was cooked and still falls short of promises

Addressing a 'Main bhi Chowkidar' event, he said Pakistan is in a fix because if it acknowledges the air strikes,

wow he is a genius for stating the obvious. of course we retaliated after acknowledging the Balakot strike.
this is exactly why PAF pounded and shot down 2 Indian Jets so yea this is why we surprised you much better.
Pakistan-release-details-of-IAF-MIG-21-Fighter-jet-Wreckage-shot-down-in-Pakistan-territory.jpg

it will have to accept that there was terror camp there.
NO
we don't have to. we didn't, we haven't and we wont
hqdefault.jpg

a crater with few fallen trees and a dead crow dont count as terror camp. you Chowkidar of morons

"They have been saying that there are no terror camps.
yes thats what we been saying and this is why

hqdefault.jpg

Now they have to hide it.
No we dont have to hide something we never accepted it existed in the first place.
ea988373aa9c210578372c962e8123e427c823dcca9506646d0531c222259ee9.jpg

wow he is a genius for stating the obvious. of course we retaliated after acknowledging the Balakot strike.
this is exactly why PAF pounded and shot down 2 Indian Jets so yea this is why we surprised you much better.
Pakistan-release-details-of-IAF-MIG-21-Fighter-jet-Wreckage-shot-down-in-Pakistan-territory.jpg

NO
we don't have to. we didn't, we haven't and we wont
hqdefault.jpg

a crater with few fallen trees and a dead crow dont count as terror camp. you Chowkidar of morons

yes thats what we been saying and this is why

hqdefault.jpg

No we dont have to hide something we never accepted it existed in the first place.
ea988373aa9c210578372c962e8123e427c823dcca9506646d0531c222259ee9.jpg

it's amazing how the janta survives on magical waves named after moohdhi ji. makes you question many other events in the past!

Modi is in election mode, he’ll say and do anything to continue to boost the BJP’s chances of winning.

He’s forced his military leadership into issuing clownish barbs and claims backed without evidence that the rest of the world keeps debunking. While the Indian military remains a professional and capable institution overall, it’s almost sad that the military leadership had been turned into clowns in their media roles, and the region is being pushed to the brink of war because a Hindutva extremist needs to put on a hot air show for votes.

mind you the word of moohdhi ji is like word of God for the bakth crowd!
Mooo-di perhaps?

Might explain those 56 inch chest claims, cow udders being rather large and all, and certainly would explain the vigilantism and violence over cows ... a bit personal for him maybe?

For Modi India you came at night, bombed the trees and ran off like rabbits. We came in broad day light, bombed the sites tracks, kicked your arse by shooting down your 2 planes and flew back with pride. What a contrast eh and now Modi you can peddle your lies before and after the sun set but reality is all there to see. Terrorism master got terrorized lol.

How do you reconstruct something which has not been knocked down

How dumb are indian voters?
I think the Modi Raj is getting their talking points from their twitter brigade... first their defense minister referenced a debunked Facebook post about an F-16 going down, an ACM’s son dying by being lynched, days AFTER the claim been doing the rounds on social media and had been debunked, and now we hear this account of ‘reconstruction by the PA’ which is also something the Indian online warriors have been pushing.

If Modi Raj is so short on ideas, perhaps we can start a thread on PDF addressed to Modi Raj where we can make suggestions of stories they can use, more realistic ones at least.

Why do moderators allow such posts? What purpose is served?
So we can trash them and point out the glaring flaws in them. Do you think these articles and statements by the GoI aren’t available online outside of PDF?

I do a google news search on Pakistan and half the links that show up on the first page are Indian media sites.

Propaganda is a strong tool like it or not.
Israelis used it to conquer Palestine
Europeans used it to conquer Native Americas.
indians are trying to copy them.

Just few hours ago there was a tv program on french tv channel about Kashmir. I missed it and was able to watch last 5 minutes of it. And of course Pakistan is portrayed as Islamist ( understand it as terrorists supporter), the Hindus have to leave their home and Hindus are very good people etc etc.
Just after this program now they are broadcasting a program about Afghanistan. I let you imagine what they would say.