Pakistan foreign minister threatens India of nuclear attack in response to Rawat's statement

Of course Pakistan will be upset,the only thing they have against India is NW and if India says they don't believe it,that's going to hurt their ego
Firstly you had since 1947 to wipe us of the map. You had nukes way before we did and guess what we are here.
Now honestly tell me is Pakistan militarily better now or 30 years ago?
Pakistan hasn't threatened India. It has invited you to call our bluff? No point you geriatrics talking likebyour youth took steps.
Remember old men start wars and young men pay in blood. This is what nippin bippin is doing

We never attacked anyone in our history bro
djru48lvwaa91e7-jpg.447021

djrbogpueaapdnj-jpg.447031

taimur-ali-khan-pataudi-why-twitter-trolls-are-completely-out-of-line_1495471578.jpeg

You boast of threats on 1 hand and pretend to be peaceful on the other.
The only reason you never attacked is because Pakistan is not a weak country and you can't beat them despite your numerical advantage. So i suggest you keep bullying indian muslims to satisfy your sadistic urges.

Ye baat tumhe agar abhi pata chali hai to badhai ho. Indian capitalist will make a deal with the first trumpet. Akhir apke bhi Politicians hain. Koi asmaani kabootar nahi.

Inko hum count nahi karte bhayya. Uske baad bhi ginti pori hai lol
Baniye ki baniyegiri pe barosa... Sukriya, but if there would be a war... biggest short term gain would be for politicians and businessmen. U will understand if u undertand how shortselling works in sharemarkrt... only catch is NW.
In these scenarios there is already a 5th generation war going on. NW are 3rd generation weaponry so let's keep them for chest thumping :enjoy:

Baniye ki baniyegiri pe barosa... Sukriya, but if there would be a war... biggest short term gain would be for politicians and businessmen. U will understand if u undertand how shortselling works in sharemarkrt... only catch is NW.
In these scenarios there is already a 5th generation war going on. NW are 3rd generation weaponry so let's keep them for chest thumping :enjoy:

Question is why does your Politicians need war? Why every 10 15 years you need skirmishes.

Sahi koi keera hai. Ek dafa chal gaya patakha to phir kundli milatay rehna

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...-in-response-to-rawats-statement-1753166.html

38F68410-E082-4964-9289-626B46CC4B7E_cx0_cy7_cw0_w1023_r1_s.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan foreign minister Khawaja Muhammad Asif on Saturday issued a nuclear threat to India while responding to a statement of army chief General Bipin Rawat.

“Very irresponsible statement by Indian Army Chief, not befitting his office. Amounts to invitation for nuclear encounter. If that is what they (India) desire, they are welcome to test our resolve. The general's doubt would swiftly be removed, inshallah," Asif tweeted.

On Friday, Rawat, during a media briefing in Delhi, said the force was ready to call Pakistan's "nuclear bluff" and cross the border to carry out any operation if asked by the government.

He was responding to a question on the possibility of Pakistan using its nuclear weapons in case the situation along the border deteriorates.

Following Asif's remarks, Ministry of Foreign Affairs’ Spokesperson Dr Mohammad Faisal went on a tweeting spree.

"The threatening and irresponsible statement by the Indian Army Chief today is representative of a sinister mindset that has taken hold of India. Pakistan has demonstrated deterrence capability," he tweeted from his personal handle.

"These are not issues to be taken lightly. There must not be any misadventure based on miscalculation. Pakistan is fully capable of defending itself," he said in a second tweet.

This all comes after Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) Director General Major General Asif Ghafoor reacted to Gen. Rawat's statement and said such statements were unbecoming of a person of his stature.

"We believe COAS is a very responsible appointment and four-star is a rank with age-long experience and maturity," the Geo TV quoted Ghafoor as saying.

Ghafoor further stated that Pakistan has a credible nuclear capability, exclusively meant for the threat from the east. "But we believe it’s a weapon of deterrence, not a choice."

Stay up to date on all the latest Nation news with The New Indian Express App. Download now
Pakistani F.m does't threat India with nuclear attack but warn Indian stupid general of massive retaliation.

stop diverting topic just give me one simple straight an clear answer, are you going to attack us or not if yes then when?

We will surely give you a heads-up over Whatsapp about the attack. Now chill buddy. :haha::haha::haha::haha:

djru48lvwaa91e7-jpg.447021

djrbogpueaapdnj-jpg.447031

taimur-ali-khan-pataudi-why-twitter-trolls-are-completely-out-of-line_1495471578.jpeg

You boast of threats on 1 hand and pretend to be peaceful on the other.
The only reason you never attacked is because Pakistan is not a weak country and you can't beat them despite your numerical advantage. So i suggest you keep bullying indian muslims to satisfy your sadistic urges.
I don't know how can I make it more simple than we have not attacked anyone in history.
Regarding what you see on internet.prople write all sorts of things but most of times it's far from reality

Firstly you had since 1947 to wipe us of the map. You had nukes way before we did and guess what we are here.
Now honestly tell me is Pakistan militarily better now or 30 years ago?
Pakistan hasn't threatened India. It has invited you to call our bluff? No point you geriatrics talking likebyour youth took steps.
Remember old men start wars and young men pay in blood. This is what nippin bippin is doing
Again I will say ,India has never attacked anyone in it's history.we fought wars only when it was imposed on us and we won all of the wars imposed on us,Pakistan army might be better off from 30 years ago so is Indian army,and when ever Pakistan attacks us we will call the Nuclear bluff,so it's up to you if you want India to call the bluff,you know what to do

indian general wants to invade Pakistan's borders and thinks Pakistan is telling lies about its nuclear capability.

Pakistani foreign ministers tweets " You are irresponsible but still if you wish you can try test our resolve"

The indian general looks towards moodi for the famous gay hug.

And this becomes Pakistan threatening india with a nuclear attack.

Nothing to do with indian war mongering, irresponsible, high on supa powa attitude.

Modi said they are given free hand to tackle Pakistan problem so it means Gen has the power to attack us but the question is when?
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...tilation-act-sources/articleshow/58464264.cms
Modi says he has given full authority and freedom to military to take any action against Pakistan across LOC.

Indian Army Chief says that his forces are ready to take action if he gets okay from Modi.
Both these guys are making a mockery of India hiding behind each others skirts.
all show no go . typical baniya . :D

wtf . is that bharat mata ?
If you think we are being fooled,you can attack us and see,as I said we don't attack anyone but if attacked by Pakistan the results will be like all the previous wars.
Hey it's the same guy whose statement you guys are taking seriously

If you think we are being fooled,you can attack us and see,as I said we don't attack anyone but if attacked by Pakistan the results will be like all the previous wars.
Hey it's the same guy whose statement you guys are taking seriously
lolz want me to qoute your generals?
who according to indians got retarded after retirement .

lolz want me to qoute your generals?
who according to indians got retarded after retirement .
You could if it was not your current DM and if you want to quote the retired generals go ahead your side has more generals talking than our ,I can post more than what you can in your wildest dreams

I don't know how can I make it more simple than we have not attacked anyone in history.
Regarding what you see on internet.prople write all sorts of things but most of times it's far from reality

Again I will say ,India has never attacked anyone in it's history.we fought wars only when it was imposed on us and we won all of the wars imposed on us,Pakistan army might be better off from 30 years ago so is Indian army,and when ever Pakistan attacks us we will call the Nuclear bluff,so it's up to you if you want India to call the bluff,you know what to do
How was 1971 imposed on you.
It was an internal problem and you joined in at the end. So cut your bullshit.

You could if it was not your current DM and if you want to quote the retired generals go ahead your side has more generals talking than our ,I can post more than what you can in your wildest dreams
still didnt answer my question .
if modi gives full authority to rawat then whats stopping him to attack us ?
and why is he still asking for government's permission? scared? dumping their incapability on government of india? ?

How was 1971 imposed on you.
It was an internal problem and you joined in at the end. So cut your bullshit.
It's was your internal problem millions stated poring into our country ,you dint keep it internal and you started war by bombing our forward bases

still didnt answer my question .
if modi gives full authority to rawat then whats stopping him to attack us ?
and why is he still asking for government's permission? scared? dumping their incapability on government of india? ?
If you think he is scared you can attack as you think we have someone who is scared at the top,as I said we did not start a war with Pakistan but we finished it