Pakistan First ! The case for Pakistani Nationalism.

So if the British had invaded Uzbekistan that would have been included? Seems to me the anthem was shaped by the tips of British bayonets. Whoever got conquerd got to be included in the anthem.

And please tell me you included the dharmic Burmans? Or did Tagore discriminate against them?
You would have to ask Tagore saab that. Depending on your age and your health, you may have to wait few or many years for that.

Apologies, I missed answering this one:
We only want one thing. That people of any faith should consider the land of India as their motherland, as this is where they have been born. We do feel irritated that some people consider invaders as their heros. For example, Ghazni, Ghori were invaders as they came, looted our wealth and went back. Mughals were not invaders as they settled and merged with us. In fact, Emperor Akbar is widely respected. (You have seen Jodha-Akbar, right?)
So whom are you addressing ? Why are you telling Pakistanis this?
We don't know, or care who in India considers Ghazni or Ghori as heroes. We don't care for the Mughals or Akbar and his dozen wives either. By "Jodha Akbar " I assume you are referring to some Bollywood pulp trash.. I don't watch Bollywood. The only foreign movies apart from Hollywood I watch are Turkish soaps ( Drizz) serials, particularly those with a historical backdrop.

We have reconciled to the partition and acknowledge the realities of Pakistan and ofcourse Bangladesh. We have no intention of re-merging them with us. Fringe groups calling for Akhand Bharat does not mean that this is the predominant national sentiment or desire.
Good to know this. Will remember next time your politicians make statements such as these. Would you classify the RSS as a fringe group.?

So do you consider people like Fawad Khan, Atif Aslam, Wasim Akram, cricketers wanting to play IPL as fools? I understand that you may be feeling threatened culturally because the divide (India-Pak) is too artificial.

Yes, they are fools and so was Sashi Kapoor acting in the movie Jinnah.
We are not threatened culturally. Only the linguistic connection needs to be snapped.

It is very difficult for even Indians and Pakistanis to identify who is an Indian or Pakistani. We are so similar. You have Muslims, we have Muslims. You have Punjabis, we have Punjabis. You and I speak similar tongue. And I can go on and on.

What does that mean? Australians look like New Zealanders, British look like Irish, Americans look like Canadians... Does that mean they are all the same people?

"You have Muslims, we have Muslims "... How does that matter ?
All our neighboring countries including China can say the same thing to us .
I am afraid you are contradicting yourself here because you just said we should not interact with Indian Muslims.

Apologies, I missed answering this one:

So whom are you addressing ? Why are you telling Pakistanis this?
We don't know, or care who in India considers Ghazni or Ghori as heroes. We don't care for the Mughals or Akbar and his dozen wives either. By "Jodha Akbar " I assume you are referring to some Bollywood pulp trash.. I don't watch Bollywood. The only foreign movies apart from Hollywood I watch are Turkish soaps ( Drizz) serials, particularly those with a historical backdrop.
I am referring to all those South Asians who idolize these invaders who looted our wealth to fill their coffers in distant lands. They killed South Asians and made us poorer, and now some of us praise the very same killers and looters.
Good to know this. Will remember next time your politicians make statements such as these. Would you classify the RSS as a fringe group.?

I already mentioned that talk of Akhand Bharat will end once you agree on converting LOC to IB. Till then, people on our side will keep needling you with this as a leverage. No one talks of merging Bangladesh or Nepal with us since we dont have any real issues with them. We only needle Pakistan.
Yes, they are fools and so was Sashi Kapoor acting in the movie Jinnah.
We are not threatened culturally. Only the linguistic connection needs to be snapped.
Then why does your awaam and PCB keep pleading for opening up IPL to Pak players? Why are SRK and Salman household names there? Why is there a Bahubali craze (yahan to zubaan bhi alag hai)?

What does that mean? Australians look like New Zealanders, British look like Irish, Americans look like Canadians... Does that mean they are all the same people?

"You have Muslims, we have Muslims "... How does that matter ?
All our neighboring countries including China can say the same thing to us .
I am afraid you are contradicting yourself here because you just said we should not interact with Indian Muslims.
Ask yourself. Why do you keep calling India as 'hamsaaya mulk'?
I never objected to interaction. In fact, I would encourage more interaction between people. I objected to interferance.
You work with your colleagues and discuss various things. You dont give unsolicited advice on their personal matters.

So if the British had invaded Uzbekistan that would have been included? Seems to me the anthem was shaped by the tips of British bayonets. Whoever got conquerd got to be included in the anthem.

And please tell me you included the dharmic Burmans? Or did Tagore discriminate against them?
Indipedia really tries to assume Tajikstan in ancient times was Indic imao

Ask yourself. Why do you keep calling India as 'hamsaaya mulk'?
I never objected to interaction. In fact, I would encourage more interaction between people. I objected to interferance.
You work with your colleagues and discuss various things. You dont give unsolicited advice on their personal matters.
Humsaaya is literally the Urdu word for neighbor

Last time I checked PDF was in English not some bastardized roman script and slang
you did not understand what I wrote, or is there any other issue?
What is bastardized roman script? Roman script consists of 26 alphabets and I have used the same. Have I typed in Devnagari or Arabic?

I am referring to all those South Asians who idolize these invaders who looted our wealth to fill their coffers in distant lands. They killed South Asians and made us poorer, and now some of us praise the very same killers and looters.
Well.. then include these Indian politicians (link) who went to the grave of the "looters and robbers".
Even Indira Gandhi visited these tombs.

We will name our missiles:
Babar, Ghauri, Ghazni and Abdali,.
You can name your next missile
"Sam" as in Sam Manekshaw.

I already mentioned that talk of Akhand Bharat will end once you agree on converting LOC to IB. Till then, people on our side will keep needling you with this as a leverage. No one talks of merging Bangladesh or Nepal with us since we dont have any real issues with them. We only needle Pakistan.

No we don't mind Mohan Bhagwat talking about Akhand Bharat.
Talk doesn't hurt. An Indian tank resistant to our ATGMs will.
Our MEA should offer to immerse the ashes of Nathu Ram Godse in the Attock river. This would close a long standing irritant.

Then why does your awaam and PCB keep pleading for opening up IPL to Pak players? Why are SRK and Salman household names there? Why is there a Bahubali

Don't know if they do, or need to.
If some traitors do this they deserve ti be shot, Don't know what a Bahubali is . Don't know who SRK is, We know who Engin Duzyatan and Cengiz Coskun are.
Aree kehna kya chahte ho :)

got it. Just wondering if you call China as 'humsaaya mulk' as well. I am not talking about literal meaning but daily usage of the word.
We call China "biradarana aahan mulk " Check what that means,

Well.. then include these Indian politicians (link) who went to the grave of the "looters and robbers".
Even Indira Gandhi visited these tombs.

We will name our missiles:
Babar, Ghauri, Ghazni and Abdali,.
You can name your next missile
"Sam" as in Sam Manekshaw.
You are quoting RSS mouthpiece 'Organizer'. This is very amusing. You guys ask for neutral sources for everything and are now quoting a propaganda article against Congress by RSS meant for electoral gain.

Sure, you can name your missiles whatever. Your country, your missiles.
Same as in our case.
No we don't mind Mohan Bhagwat talking about Akhand Bharat.
Talk doesn't hurt. An Indian tank resistant to our ATGMs will.
Our MEA should offer to immerse the ashes of Nathu Ram Godse in the Attock river. This would close a long standing irritant.
Where did Godse come in this conversation? He paid for what he did and that chapter is closed.
If some traitors do this they deserve ti be shot
Sure. Agli supaari tumhein hi dunga :)

Don't know what a Bahubali is . Don't know who SRK is
Chal jhoote. You are too well-read and knowledgable about India to not know these.

We call China "biradarana aahan mulk " Check what that means,
Ok. Why not 'humsaaya mulk' ?

@magra
Question for you and as someone totally honest I will expect an honest answer.

Do Indians interact so much or this way on social media with the citizens of the other neighboring countries?
Do Indians interact this way with, Burmese ( Myanmarese) , Nepalese, Bangladeshis, Bhutanese, Sri Lankans, Afghans, Chinese ?

Why Pakistan?

Ye teere nazar sirf humpar kyon
Mehfil mein nishane aur bhi hain.

@magra

Do Indians interact so much or this way on social media with the citizens of the other neighboring countries?
Do Indians interact this way with, Burmese ( Myanmarese) , Nepalese, Bangladeshis, Bhutanese, Sri Lankans ?

Why Pakistan?

People like to argue, otherwise they will get easily bored. Indians and Pakistanis get to itch their argumentative urge against each other. Also, they can vent out their frustration against one another after a tough day at work.
Plus, the language similarity. Only Nepalese would come close (as few Nepalese know Hindi). Bangladeshis do know Bengali but then Bengali is spoken by much less Indians.

We do not have as much shared history with Sri Lankans, Burmese, Bhutanese, Nepalese. So not much topic to debate and discuss with them. Population wise also they are much smaller.
@magra

Do Indians interact this way with, Burmese ( Myanmarese) , Nepalese, Bangladeshis, Bhutanese, Sri Lankans, Afghans, Chinese ?

Why Pakistan?

Also, we Indians need to be very sensitive and careful in speaking with other nationalities mentioned above. Kahin bura na maan jaaye kisi baat ka. They anyways feel at times that we take advantage of our size.

Pakistan to waise hi dushman hai. Bura maane to maane. Pelo gaali jam ke. We can be care-free and frank with Pakistanis.

@magra

Why Pakistan?

Also, you would have heard that you dont get as much pleasure in your success as in others' downfall. Many of us Indians derive that pleasure watching Pakistan struggle. We forget our troubles and become happy that we are atleast doing better than you. If you start doing better than us, then may be we Indians would not like to talk to you that much. Gyaan pelne mein sabko maja aata hai. We feel we are in that position right now.