Pakistan fails to send team to probe Mumbai attacks

Forget the legal system. These are terrorists were talking about here.

The Israelis got it right after the Munich terror attacks. Hunt the terrorists down and kill them all.

I don't feel good in saying, I really don't want you to loose some one very near to you in a similar incident. Please go and talk with some one who have lost there near and dear ones in a similar attacks in many cities of Pakistan. I hope then you will be able to understand ham kyu gadda murda ukhard raha hai and more importantly, I don't think money matter more then human life. Please never compare these two.

I am sorry KRAIT. I have nothing against you. However, I would like to know why are you calling him BHAI. Is he? I understand you are trying to make your point politely, which I respect immensely. However, you have to understand whom we have to give respect and whom we don't. Sometimes people take respect in a different way. Just my opinion.

After reading your response, apologies however I have started hating you and everyone one with your mentality. Weather they are this side of the border or the other. If we starting counting samjhota kind of incident, you will have a number which your brain will never be able to comprehend.

I know you don't like Indian's same here(people with your mentality). I work with 2 Pakistanis and I don't see any similarities between you and them. However, we both know we have enough space in the world to stay together and prosper. Request you to change your way of thinking a little bit. I must say, I must be wrong in almost all point which I have mentioned here in your opinion. I don't blame you.

:sniper:

as i remember i am not your BF and i have no problem you hate me or love me . i am not looking love here . i have point of view as you guys have and i simply don't agree with indians on this issue .clear now?

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

The Israelis got it right after the Munich terror attacks. Hunt the terrorists down and kill them all.

jis traf app log agy bardha rahy hain us se acha hai ruka rehna

I am sorry KRAIT. I have nothing against you. However, I would like to know why are you calling him BHAI. Is he? I understand you are trying to make your point politely, which I respect immensely. However, you have to understand whom we have to give respect and whom we don't. Sometimes people take respect in a different way. Just my opinion.
First, me, gurudutt and imran bhai joke a lot.... so i call him BHAI. He is not one of those extremists who are involved in terrorism in India. If you read some of his views you will agree with me

Second, having patriotic feeling is one thing but doing something for your country is another. I work in study of terrorism and extremism, interpret data, work with law enforcements, churn out strategies, in my research, what you do for your country. I am on PDF because it helps me in understanding psyche of my neighbors, and will say that few of them are worth being friends and called as BHAI.

Third, i don't expect you to understand any of the points mentioned above.

Cheers

teams busy with gilani, musharaf and other cases... so didnt send , probably..

may be yes . they are sure busy in legal matters with gellani abut mushy i think once pasha meet him in dubai and told him stay out of game and mushy gone back .still they are busy and they have less time to think abut it . pakistan is undergoing a change. and sure they are worry abut home then neighbor .

send a B team or presidents 11 team..

if you have position to do it most welcome try it to be israel of s.asia :D

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

send a B team or presidents 11 team..

nope it will be mistake they will lose and we will have bad taste we should send our best or don't send simply . its matter of two countries .

as i remember i am not your BF and i have no problem you hate me or love me . i am not looking love here . i have point of view as you guys have and i simply don't agree with indians on this issue .clear now?

Yes, I am clear. I have understood that you don't have any point to prove yourself correct for previous posts. You hover around the respect I gave you with your cheap BF strategy. You failed to give a reason forget about a proper one, about many samjhota blast which happens in India every now and then. You failed to prove, your reply about comparing money with human life. I now know what kind of views you have for humanity, Forget about Indians.

First, me, gurudutt and imran bhai joke a lot.... so i call him BHAI. He is not one of those extremists who are involved in terrorism in India. If you read some of his views you will agree with me

Second, having patriotic feeling is one thing but doing something for your country is another. I work in study of terrorism and extremism, interpret data, work with law enforcements, churn out strategies, in my research, what you do for your country. I am on PDF because it helps me in understanding psyche of my neighbors, and will say that few of them are worth being friends and called as BHAI.

Cheers

Okay, so you are trying to understand Your BHAI's mind set, he must be a good one to analyze. Did you realized that your so called BHAI doesn't have any patriotic values. A man with such a values will never compare money with human life be it a Indian or a Pakistani, Its up to you to decide what exactly he is. All the best for your studies, hope one day you become a big shot and help us get red of such human beings.

To answer, what I do for my country. I certainly believe, I don't do anything for my country. Anything near to what you are trying to do. However, I know 2 Pakistanis and apologies to say they are nothing like your BHAI. They are actual human being, who wants to live and let other live. Again, I hope you become some big shot and come up with some strategy which keep us safe from all BHAI's :tup:

ALL THE BEST.

mery jaan jo jawab hum ne samjhota blasts main dead hony waloon ki families ko diya hai

Sorry for opening a dead thread. It not to show you down. However, I just got to know something and I thought I had to share it with you atleast.

Samjhauta Express blast: Key accused arrested: CNN-IBN Videos

NIA arrests Samjhauta Express 'bomber'

This proves that we still have law and order in our country and I just hope the same in yours.

You have a very good memory, as you remember what we had done with your country men in Samjhauta express. Now lets see what your government does about countless numbers of attacks on Indian people. I hope you remember all the incidents carried out by your country men.

Cheers

I just hope you understand our own country men mentality before understanding others!!!!

Yes, I am clear. I have understood that you don't have any point to prove yourself correct for previous posts. You hover around the respect I gave you with your cheap BF strategy. You failed to give a reason forget about a proper one, about many samjhota blast which happens in India every now and then. You failed to prove, your reply about comparing money with human life. I now know what kind of views you have for humanity, Forget about Indians.

Okay, so you are trying to understand Your BHAI's mind set, he must be a good one to analyze. Did you realized that your so called BHAI doesn't have any patriotic values. A man with such a values will never compare money with human life be it a Indian or a Pakistani, Its up to you to decide what exactly he is. All the best for your studies, hope one day you become a big shot and help us get red of such human beings.

To answer, what I do for my country. I certainly believe, I don't do anything for my country. Anything near to what you are trying to do. However, I know 2 Pakistanis and apologies to say they are nothing like your BHAI. They are actual human being, who wants to live and let other live. Again, I hope you become some big shot and come up with some strategy which keep us safe from all BHAI's :tup:

ALL THE BEST.

I again hope you understand your own country men and some one else. If you read the replies the difference is obvious.

Great going 1nd1a.....:tup: