Pakistan expresses concern over Indian aggression with US

That is what is called replying in same coin. India should start asking for Azad Kashmir which india has refrained in past 65 years and start arming dissatisfied locals on the name of freedom struggle. Just like the pakistanis do

After all it would be freedom struggle hence justified. Right by pakistani logic?

It won't be long when these jehadis will plan some blast in india and then will claim border issues and mullah republic of Pakistan will be cheering for them making them local heroes
For occupation you need to oppress the people by force... Same as India is doing in Indian occupied Kashmir.
In Pakistani Kashmir there is hardly any army and people are with Pakistan on their own sweet will. thats not occupation.

On the other hand India has Hundreds of thousands of Army in IOK and still couldnt control public discontent and unwillingness to stay with India,

Now now..which kashmir is Occupied? Indian or Pakistani?

hahaha indians are such liars , they say that they have moved on dont care yet just a map appearing in the corner of a news clip showing Kashmir being part of Pakistan gets their chaddis in a twist.

The issue is now being discussed in world capitals as western forces want to drawdown from afghanistan and need Pakistan's support more than india's , so modi's move was ill timed and an own goal

See, here lies the problem.

India has moved on from Pakistan by developing and creating the wherewithal necessary to progress.

The Mars mission is only one example.The only new development in Pakistan are Dharnas that bring the nation to a halt & foreign leaders put off their trips

Next, India likes to stay relevant internationally through technology , soft skills and so much more - not for what happens to a neighboring country after Uncle Sam leaves.

Fuget all that. I hope next tym, U wud not call USA as dad of Indian accusing India runs to US all da tym.

We all know da fact and henceforth, as its proved time and time again, PAkistan is USA's b*****. So to all Pakistanis who accuse India of running to USA can kindly shut their mouth. Thanks.

Pakistan has countered india , at the border with bullets and with narrative around world capitals. Its really that simple now go and answer the call of nature like 650 million indians do everyday i.e khullay mein baith kay :rofl:

Pakistan has no other option but to send its envoy on a world tour for "lectures on Kashmir" and claim the victory by saying Kashmir issue got internationalised.

This is the only way for Pakistan to be happy!
So let them be. This way they sure would get Kashmir in a silver platter...

See, here lies the problem.

India has moved on from Pakistan by developing and creating the wherewithal necessary to progress.

The Mars mission is only one example.The only new development in Pakistan are Dharnas that bring the nation to a halt & foreign leaders put off their trips

Next, India likes to stay relevant internationally through technology , soft skills and so much more - not for what happens to a neighboring country after Uncle Sam leaves.

Why then you vermin are posting here , on Pakistani newspaper comment sections and on your own forums discussing 24/7 about Pakistan , also bum sucker Modi cried to Obama about Pakistan an ended up doing own goal

However we thank India for again Highlighting Kashmir issue,by starting and continuing border skirmishes ...Something that has been forgotten for quite some time by International organizations.

Ye sher banne k chakkar main geedad banne ki aukat nahi bachi aur kitna giroge bhai
oh man! you just got stability and trying to tell us what Pakistan have to offer.. what india have to offer nothing 0 out of Zer0
600 million people lives under poverity line which is more than serious they cant even feed themselves one time 40% doesnt have toilets wow..
countyr cant offer to their people what they can offer to world.

Tell me what pakistan has to offer to the world and how it is more important than what india is already offering.

And pakistan help needed in Afghanistan. Lol anyways you are going to do it. People need to throw in few dollars and have a stick in hand. And just like that your pants will down
These Afghani attack india for centuries. You are lucky we are there to block you or Afghans might have eaten the whole india by now

Why then you vermin are posting here , on Pakistani newspaper comment sections and on your own forums discussing 24/7 about Pakistan , also Modi licked bums in America while crying about Pakistan

Poor syntax.

Gibberish.. actually.

ISLAMABAD: Nine civilians were killed and at least 25 wounded on Monday in fighting along a stretch of the disputed border between India and Pakistan in the Kashmir region.

An Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) statement issued on Monday said that Indian Border Security Forces (BSF) personnel resorted to “unprovoked firing” along the working boundary in Sialkot as a result of which four people were killed whereas five others sustained injuries.

Details of those killed at the working boundary:

• Salima Bibi w/o Abdul Ghani — Village Dhamala
  • Adeel Ahmed (age 10 yrs) s/o Mohd Jamil — Village Dhamala
  • Hamad Ahmed (age 4 yrs) s/o Mohd Jamil — Village Dhamala
  • Abdul Razak (age 65 yrs) s/o Lal Din — Village Tulsipur
Wow...Brave Indian Army

Bravado of Pakistani Army

Lost wars of - 1947, 1965.

Defeated in - 1971 (Lost Eastern Pakistan).

Lost Siyachin Glacier to Indian Army - 1984.

Lost Kargil War - 1999.

Killed Innocent Indian Citizens in various Terrorist Attack - Mumbai Attack, Parliament Attack (The list is very long).

Promoted Terrorism in Kashmir Valley - Resulted in over 1,00,000 dead in the Valley.

Kargil War 1999 - Not able to Accept that 4000 Died in war as their Army Regulars, which were ultimately buried in Indian Soil denied even Pakistani Soil.

Now Crying and Weaning in UN, US hoping to Internationalise the Kashmir Issue, but unable to get attention worth 50 CENTS from anybody.

oh man! you just got stability and trying to tell us what Pakistan have to offer.. what india have to offer nothing 0 out of Zer0
600 million people lives under poverity line which is more than serious they cant even feed themselves one time 40% doesnt have toilets wow..
countyr cant offer to their people what they can offer to world.

These Afghani attack india for centuries. You are lucky we are there to block you or Afghans might have eaten the whole india by now
Lol india has nothing to offer? Is that the reason Chinese are playing blind to you? Is that the reason why no country gives a sh it about you? Is this the reason that every country is dieing to invest in india?

Regarding afghan and middle easterners they were just robbers and looters. No doubt they are pakistani heroes.

Do I need to remind the amount of investment world has in india or how much revenue india generates.

Do I need to remind indian reserves are enough to buy whole of Pakistan and still left with decent amount.

Regarding saving us? You are the guys who got whooped and converted on sword everytime an afghan or middle eastern came.

Its actually good riddance that Pakistan was made

All this has brought the Kashmir issue to the forefront , indians are not willing to accept this fact
Soon India will be forced out of Kashmir

Modi brought up Kashmir issue with Obama , mistake in my opinion and got the US to list JuD are a terrorist organization , which JuD is not.

Then india made the mistake ( or perhaps a forced error ) of showing bravado on the border , which allowed Pakistan to highlight the issue to very same people that india went and moaned about JuD.

No strategic gain for india and the dreaded 'K' word is being whispered around world capitals as the world capitals are more concerned about the middle east rather than a bunch of squatters defecating in the open.

Modi has done own goal it will become painfully clear to him over the some

what exactly u gianerd oiut iof so called internationalization !!

* IS UNgoing to intervene any time soon?
* IS US/China/Russia or any country is pressing for any kind of mediation ?
* IS any country is say any thing to india on kahsmir?

then what this Internationalization exactly brought for pakistan!

For occupation you need to oppress the people by force... Same as India is doing in Indian occupied Kashmir.
In Pakistani Kashmir there is hardly any army and people are with Pakistan on their own sweet will. thats not occupation.

On the other hand India has Hundreds of thousands of Army in IOK and still couldnt control public discontent and unwillingness to stay with India,

Now now..which kashmir is Occupied? Indian or Pakistani?
All that crap is because pakistan is trying it for so many years.

We are still to lay eyes on Pakistan occupied Kashmir.

Bravado of Pakistani Army

Lost wars of - 1947, 1965. - [ 1948 Half Kashmir Liberated , 1965 ahahahahah , hindus wanted to come in to Lahore and have tea but wet their lungis and ran way , your mutar drinking PM Shastri committed suicide afterwards :lol: ]

Defeated in - 1971 (Lost Eastern Pakistan). - [ 1971 - india created large cadre of terrorists and found traitors to help them , is that your claim to fame , its quite lame :lol: ]

Lost Siyachin Glacier to Indian Army - 1984. [ India sneaked into Siachen Glacier but was stopped , now india sufferer greater casualties due to weather and terrain than Pakistan does while being on the Galier ]

Lost Kargil War - 1999. [ Indians were mowed down by the thousands , they ran to Israel to upgrade their jet and got some respite after Pakistan decided to pull back while still keeping the spears of our guns up your bums ]

Killed Innocent Indian Citizens in various Terrorist Attack - Mumbai Attack, Parliament Attack (The list is very long).

Promoted Terrorism in Kashmir Valley - Resulted in over 1,00,000 dead in the Valley.

Kargil War 1999 - Not able to Accept that 4000 Died in war as their Army Regulars, which were ultimately buried in Indian Soil denied even Pakistani Soil.

Now Crying and Weaning in UN, US hoping to Internationalise the Kashmir Issue, but unable to get attention worth 50 CENTS from anybody.

what exactly u gianerd oiut iof so called internationalization !!
* IS UNgoing to intervene any time soon?
* IS US/China/Russia or any country is pressing for any kind of mediation ?
* IS any country is say any thing to india on kahsmir?
then what this Internationalization exactly brought for pakistan!

Smart Move by Pak Army.... Raise tensions on borders, show retaliation, exploit opportunities and the result we will be back to our position as before Musharraf era...How cunning we are???.:D

However we thank India for again Highlighting Kashmir issue,by starting and continuing border skirmishes ...Something that has been forgotten for quite some time by International organizations.

Roo-Roo ke bura haal hogaya!!!! Per koi Bhi Aansu Poochne nahi Aya!!!!!

BSF Rangers ki Working Boundary per le rahi hai, per koi bhi bachane nahi ata!!!

Cry Baby Cry!!!!!!:cray: