modern_newton
PTI Supporters still in shock lol
sir nahi mam
We need to push PTI to push everyone for electronic voting.
Oh, sorry, Marshmallow. Sir, tomorrow we're going to fight harder tomorrow. Inshallah!
Just curious to know the fate of some mouthy women, like.. Mehreen Anwar Raja, Firdous ashiq awan & Sharmila farooqi. Any idea?
& also.. what about Rehman Malik? was he contesting in this election?
agar yeh use krlain tau phir corrupt log kesay ayein ...to be honest i feel good for you guys , atleast you dnt have to feel pain like us...voting for a person ...and having strong chances of his victory but then coming to know that some goons have beaten his voters and casted fake votes and then watching those goons celebrate is really painful ....we know they gonna take hell out of us in their 5 years
Thats why even i will prefer army over them , but you guys are lucky pml-n is very pro-indian ...he will make sure indian's rights are secure
Thats The Only Missing Link ! You Guys Hve?
Anyway, Plz Stop Crying To Your Defeat & Better Start Preparing For The Next Ele cTions, With Further More Defeat?
I Belive, a Fast Bowler Cant Be A Good Political Leader, May I Am Wrong bt Time Has Proven Again & Again, Its Just U guys, Made It Up & Dont Wanted to Leave it, So Face It, I know Its Hard & brutal Bt Thts The Truth .
We need to push PTI to push everyone for electronic voting.
Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...ay-11-may-2013-updates-421.html#ixzz2T7W7C49u
sorry n thn again sir nevrmind haha...
Then 5 years later will also discuss, how Pakistan does not exists and how at least some tried to change things while others were in the corner mocking. Like I said previously, as you know quite well TUQ was correct and IK was wrong not to join him, but things have gone forward and the present and future needs to change. To be honest if Fauj comes now, I will love to see it and forget all about democracy. But until someone like IK is trying to change things then I will have to support him.
Brother to get electronic voting is difficult since it would mean the end of these gangster parties. But we can only pray.
PML-N is pro jih@di groups . I don't know how lucky India will be with that. Anyway, the policy vis a vis India is decided from the GHQ .
Dharna Going on at Teen Talwar against massive rigging of MQM but zero media coverage! Azaad Media or Namaloom Media?
Can anyone explain to me the election/selection process of the 70 reserved seats(10 non muslims+60 women) in the national assembly? Thanks.