Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

IN SHAA ALLAH Someone will fight, someone will come and free our Karachi, Someone will come and free my Pakistan from These Terrorist.

i think you need to free pakistan from jaagirdars first look they just gave the most incompetent regional party who does no better then chanting punjab slogans a clear majority

embedded.php

Infographic: Party Position | infogr.am

NA-32 and PK-90 Chitral goes to APML(Musharraf)

@nuclearpak they are so not out protesting..they are out to interrupt the protest..such protest may pressurize EC to re-announce elections in Lahore...if I am not wrong..

There is no justification for mob justice. If PTI supporters do anything to derail smooth transaction of power PTI will lose all itsappeal for majority of Pakistanis.

Bhai jan this is that majority Pakisani, this isn't done by PTI, it is the people on their own.

i think you need to free pakistan from jaagirdars first look they just gave the most incompetent regional party who does no better then chanting punjab slogans a clear majority

NS once said Jag Punjabi Jag - ONLY ONCE in his whole political career. Rest of the politicians have made whole careers out of provincialism. There are no Jaagirdaars in Punjab, some Peers turned (small) Jagirdaars are in South Punjab and that has been a PPP vote bank for ages.

Kabhi aao Peshawar ya KPK,,, those pathans will tell you what is the meaning of mummy daddy bachay
Aur Mullana Fazullha Kab Imran Ko Time Dey Raha Hai Swat Mien, Taakey Kpk Key ÇM Kas Final Hoo Jayaee?