Disband ISI? Nawaza? Lmao, nice joke, even US can't fu*k with ISI.
good nawaz will be good i think.pak india relationshiip should improve. i hope he will soon disband the isi and reduce army.
In chak Shezad, In his Farm House, from Now On You Will See His Greater Role In Politics!
I seriously hope PTI wins Lahore in Punjab. Probably if you can control Lahore, you can control the whole punjab.
In chak Shezad, In his Farm House, from Now On You Will See His Greater Role In Politics!
Expected? Whatever happened to the tall claims made in so many threads right here on Defence.PK? Tsunami? Change? Naya Pakistan? Rallies?
May be there is still hope. I will wait till the final results are in.
AIK pathan ka rishta lay kar gaye dono families nay socha us ko aur larki ko kuch time dain apas main baat cheeet karnay ka
pathan : acha behan ap k kitnay behan bhai hian
I seriously hope PTI wins Lahore in Punjab. Probably if you can control Lahore, you can control the whole punjab.
PPP has no fan in karachi so why PTI fan crying
What logic is this?? Why would I do that???
good nawaz will be good i think.pak india relationshiip should improve. i hope he will soon disband the isi and reduce army.
he has said that the army chief will report to him and he will be the boss. so lets see if pak makes the right choice.