Pakistan Defence Budget

@pakyes
65, 71 and 99 And 26/11 - Still peace loving and without any plans 4 india?
What a joke.

You should be thankful to us that we attacked you in 65 and not in 62 otherwise you would had lost both Kashmir and far east.

71 was your game not ours.

99 although was ours but it's roots also lie in the Indian Army action of 1984.

26/11.We can not prevent terrorism in our own country our GHQ gets attacked so how do you expect us to protect your country.

So 4 out of 1 wars were due to India and if we consider the root cause of all the wars then 4 out of 4 were due to India.

And all wars have been fought due the greed of Indian Politicians.They want kickbacks from foreign companies and war is the best possibility for it.

To quote your own COAS.. "We plan on adversaries' capabilities, not intentions"

Oh come on karan yar aik to Indian hamay credit nahi detay.Dismuni ka ya matlab to nahi ka app dusman ki achi batay bhi taslim na kary.

We have been fighting you for half a century.and we are very small country and since India only likes to attack small countries we have to be vigilant.

@pakyes
65, 71 and 99 And 26/11 - Still peace loving and without any plans 4 india?
What a joke.

Since you insist on reposting your comments despite being deleted and being warned not to hijack the thread - in 65 Indian claims that the attempted infiltration of insurgents caused the war, by that standard the support for rebels in 1971 by India was a declaration of war by India, hence India was the aggressor. And if you point to 99 as aggression by Pakistan, Siachen was agression by India in violation of the Simla agreement.

Outside the Indo-Pak context we have Indian training and support for the LTTE, another act of war against another nation.

So India has played the role of aggressor herself plenty of times.
Now take a break from the forum - if you cannot heed moderator advice, then find greener pastures elsewhere.

Everyone else, back on topic please.

Oh come on karan yar aik to Indian hamay credit nahi detay.Dismuni ka ya matlab to nahi ka app dusman ki achi batay bhi taslim na kary.

We have been fighting you for half a century.and we are very small country and since India only likes to attack small countries we have to be vigilant.

Bilkul karte hain.. I love this sentence from your COAS and have used this so many times.. Love Pakistani food and most pakistani people (barring some who associate with the likes of LeT, Jaish, TTP, etc).

Karan now on on topic.

Point is apart from imaginative threats that Indians come up with.In reality India DOES NOT HAVE any national security threat.

You People have been brainwashed by your Politicians in believing that Pakistan is a threat.While you pay taxes from your hard earned cash.Your Politicians enjoy on your money from kickbacks and whoever tries to expose them they call them as traitors because obviously if the general perception in India changes about Pakistan then how will Politicians earn money.

Best way to finish negative perception is people to people contact.But your Politicians have barred this by not allowing you people too see our Media representing our POV(and Please don't give me that demand thing).

The middle, lower middle and poor class of India will continued to be fed with imaginative national security threats.And i hate to say that but i have seen that almost all highly educated Indians also fall for the governments trap.You People must get out of this imagination.You People can say yes buy weapons but who doesn't get food will not give a damn about national security because his first priority will be food.

Karan now on on topic.

Point is apart from imaginative threats that Indians come up with.In reality India DOES NOT HAVE any national security threat.

You People have been brainwashed by your Politicians in believing that Pakistan is a threat.While you pay taxes from your hard earned cash.Your Politicians enjoy on your money from kickbacks and whoever tries to expose them they call them as traitors because obviously if the general perception in India changes about Pakistan then how will Politicians earn money.

Best way to finish negative perception is people to people contact.But your Politicians have barred this by not allowing you people too see our Media representing our POV(and Please don't give me that demand thing).

The middle, lower middle and poor class of India will continued to be fed with imaginative national security threats.And i hate to say that but i have seen that almost all highly educated Indians also fall for the governments trap.You People must get out of this imagination.You People can say yes buy weapons but who doesn't get food will not give a damn about national security because his first priority will be food.

I dont disagree with the P2P contact at all. I am sure that the threat perception on both sides is perceived to be much higher than what it is and I believe, politicians on both sides are to be blamed. You gave valid logic about Indian side. However similar manipulations happens in Pakistan too. Anti India sentiment is used to divert attention from real issues and the dictators in Pakistan have used this very effectively..

Kashmir is really the 900 pound gorilla in the room. And till that is there, we are all destined to live in this illogical but real state of undeclared war...

I dont disagree with the P2P contact at all. I am sure that the threat perception on both sides is perceived to be much higher than what it is and I believe, politicians on both sides are to be blamed. You gave valid logic about Indian side. However similar manipulations happens in Pakistan too. Anti India sentiment is used to divert attention from real issues and the dictators in Pakistan have used this very effectively..

Kashmir is really the 900 pound gorilla in the room. And till that is there, we are all destined to live in this illogical but real state of undeclared war...

So who is responsible for limiting P2P contact?India.Heck your Politicians don't even allow our channels how are they gonna tolerate P2P contact.

And give me the name of 1 dictator who has successfully evaded a crisis or prolonged his tenure by blaming India.

Kashmir is one thing but your Politicians are responsible for everything bad.Your Politicians want a scapegoat to blame all the time and to transfer funds to Swiss banks.It's such a shame that even the highly educated class as seen on this forum also falls pray to such tactics.

I mean why in the world do you want to see your hard earned cash going into the pockets of either foreigners or your Politicians.

Indian politicians are looting the hard earned money of their people in the name of national security and defense and blaming Pakistan for terrorism and supporting Kashmir freedom movement. People of Pakistan and specially Kashmir hate india and we will never accept illegal occupation of on our home land. few days back i visit Neelam valley and was very much sad to see indian forces occupying our area. Inshallah one day will come when we will get our piece of land free from indian military and that day is not far

So who is responsible for limiting P2P contact?India.Heck your Politicians don't even allow our channels how are they gonna tolerate P2P contact.

And give me the name of 1 dictator who has successfully evaded a crisis or prolonged his tenure by blaming India.

Kashmir is one thing but your Politicians are responsible for everything bad.Your Politicians want a scapegoat to blame all the time and to transfer funds to Swiss banks.It's such a shame that even the highly educated class as seen on this forum also falls pray to such tactics.

I mean why in the world do you want to see your hard earned cash going into the pockets of either foreigners or your Politicians.

I am no big fan of our political leaders as well. However most rulers in Pakistan have successfully stroked the anti INdia feelings and played the Kashmir card to gain credence and divert attention. Zia did it. Mussarraf actually used Kargil to come into power. So while they dont manage to resolve the crisis, by getting India into the mix, they do manage to divert attention for some time..

Indian politicians are looting the hard earned money of their people in the name of national security and defense and blaming Pakistan for terrorism and supporting Kashmir freedom movement. People of Pakistan and specially Kashmir hate india and we will never accept illegal occupation of on our home land. few days back i visit Neelam valley and was very much sad to see indian forces occupying our area. Inshallah one day will come when we will get our piece of land free from indian military and that day is not far

Inshah Allah that day is not only verrryyyy far but will never come....

See how easy it is to troll back...