PAKISTAN Army's colonel's daughter killed a 40 years old man colonel paid 6.9 million rupees case closed .

but using religious outlook as measure of a person is pure shaitaaniyat
Religious outlook is always there to judge a person, you think you can be a good person without the guidelines already provided by religion ? Oh mere masoom, any Objective morality and ethnical practice will find its root in Religion, whether its Islam/Christianity/Judaism etc, you didn't born with the idea that taking rishwat is wrong or killing is bad, those Ideas were originated from religious believes.

Paisa kamao aor apni jaan buchao
Formula of living in lala land pakistan
Same formula is everywhere in the world. Even in US there are many cases of rich white kids not doing jail time after killing someone in recklessly driving. If you can afford top lawyers and willing to do community service you will be free.

You have to bring Mullah into this don't you ? did you read the reply and its context ? I doubt it... Nothing wrong in drinking but than one can not hold a moral high ground, PA has created a perception for being the Farishtay and saviors of this nation while most of them are drowning in Haram ka maal. You have Habit of using bearded man and their Qissay Kahania, let me tell you my experience.

One time late night at around 2 am, I went to near by BBQ (Tikka Wale) shop, while I was ordering and waiting a old man, probably in 70's came to me asked me if I wanted to buy Azaarband ( I have no idea what Azaarband is called in English ). He told me hasn't make much sell today and if I can buy few from him he can take some food to his kids, I told him I don't need them but I offered him 100 rupee, he (A old man with white Beard, refused to take the money unless I buy something) I told him I don't need it and he walked away, while I was still waiting I felt horrible and found him not far from the shop, I just bought what he was selling. So not all white Bearded man are bad, but a Gareeb poor white bearded man will not eat the country, will not destroy generations of Pakistan, will not break country into two, will not drink Alcohol in late night parties while flirting with women, will not go to Hira Mandi or call Mujra Dancers to their homes, you think you are only ones who heard stories from chahay mamu ? hum kia Mars pe rehte hai ?

As for your religious comment, Drinking is only Part of Religious guideline, The " Respected " Think Tank believe Army's success is result of them offering Namaz, so this was a Sarcasm to him and those who actually believe that nonsense, Army personnel are doing good in life because of nothing but Haram ki Kamai, kick backs, incentive which they black mail Govt's into giving them, have you ever see a poor Fauji ? I never see a Poor Captain in my entire life. Its actually not their mistake, nor Signalians because they are product of the environment they grow up in, they took full advantage of the power and system, make millions while criticizing the awam and politicians. That Police officer who asked for 1000 rupee rishwat, if stop a daughter or son of a Fauji than you know what will they say ? Tu Jaanta hai mai kis ka beta/beti hun, you know who my father is ? Wait I will have you suspended etc, tu aap janab jab gareeb police wale ko criticize karen tu un Fauji aur unki Power drunk aulaad/Biwi ko bhi criticize karen who consider themselves to be above the law.
he is an anti-religion maniac. and the armed forces actually breeds these types of people. they hate anything even remotely to do with religion. the only examples and stories of corruption they hand out are of bearded guys. but the clean-shaven drunk faujis, no matter how they die, will still remain haramkhors.

but using religious outlook as measure of a person is pure shaitaaniyat
actually, this is the first measure, capability comes next (if the guy is corrupt, hang him, if incompetent, remove him), at least for Muslims anyways.
"Verily the most honoured of you in the sight of Allah is (he who is) the most righteous of you"

(Qur'an 49:13)
It was asked to Allah's Messenger (S.A.W.S) as to who was the most worthy of respect amongst people. He S.A.W.S. said: The most God-conscious amongst you.
(Sahih Muslim)

Messenger of Allah S.A.W.S. also said,
"There is no superiority for an Arab over a non-Arab and for a non-Arab over an Arab; nor for white over the black nor for the black over the white except in piety. Verily the best among you is he who has the most taqwah (piety)."
(Bukhari)

a drunkard, and a druggie is neither muttaqi, nor God-concious, nor righteous. he a sinner and should be punished as such in public and stripped of his office.

اسلام آباد میں گاڑی کی ٹکر سے 40 سالہ شخص کی ہلاکت: 69 لاکھ دیت کی ادائیگی کے بعد ملزمہ کی ضمانت منظور​

مضمون کی تفصیل
  • مصنف, شہزاد ملک
  • عہدہ, بی بی سی اردو ڈاٹ کام، اسلام آباد
  • 15 دسمبر 2022
    اپ ڈیٹ کی گئی 4 گھنٹے قبل
پاکستان

،تصویر کا ذریعہSOCIAL MEDIA
اسلام آباد کے ایڈیشنل ڈسٹرکٹ اینڈ سیشن جج طاہر عباس سپرا کی عدالت نے وفاقی دارالحکومت کے سیکٹر ڈی 12 میں کم عمر لڑکی کی ڈرائیونگ کے دوران 40 سالہ شخص کی ہلاکت کے کیس میں فریقین کے مابین راضی نامہ ہو جانے کے بعد ملزمہ کی ضمانت منظور کر لی ہے۔
یاد رہے کہ یہ واقعہ اسلام آباد کے ایک متمول علاقے میں بارہ دسمبر کو پیش آیا تھا جس میں ایک 40 سالہ شخص کی موت ہوئی۔
عدالت سے جاری ہونے والے فیصلے کے مطابق ملزمہ اور مدعی مقدمہ عدالت میں پیش ہوئے اور عدالت کو بتایا گیا کہ ملزمہ اور لواحقین کے درمیان راضی نامہ ہو گیا جس کے عوض لڑکی کے گھر والوں نے لواحقین کو 69 لاکھ روپے بطور دیت ادا کر دیے ہیں۔
عدالت میں پیش کیے گئے دستاویزات کے مطابق دیت کی رقم میں سے 9 لاکھ کیش اور 60 لاکھ ڈرافٹ کے ذریعے ادا کیے جس کے بعد مرحوم کی بیوہ نے عدالت کے سامنے کیس واپس لینے کا بیان دیا۔

اس واقعے کی ایف آئی آر کے مطابق درخواست گزار نے پولیس کو بتایا تھا کہ وہ اپنے 40 سالہ ملازم سلطان سکندر کے ہمراہ اسلام آباد کے سیکٹر ڈی 12 میں زیر تعمیر مکان کی نگرانی کر رہی تھیں کہ اچانک خطرناک انداز میں چلائی جانے والی ایک گاڑی نے ان کے ملازم کو کچل دیا۔
اس ایف آئی آر میں تعزیرات پاکستان کی دفعہ 322 یعنی قتل بس سبب اور دفعہ 279 یعنی غیر ذمہ دارانہ ڈرائیونگ کے تحت مقدمہ درج کیا گیا تھا۔
درخواست کے مطابق گاڑی ایک نوجوان لڑکی چلا رہی تھی جس کے ہمراہ ایک شخص موجود تھا جو موقع سے فرار ہو گئے۔ اس شخص کے بارے میں، درخواست گزار کے مطابق، بعد میں معلوم ہوا کہ وہ لڑکی کا ملازم تھا۔
درخواست کے مطابق گاڑی چلانے والی لڑکی لائسنس کے بغیر ایک ممنوعہ جگہ پر ڈرائیونگ سیکھ رہی تھی۔
پاکستان

،تصویر کا ذریعہSOCIAL MEDIA

’ملزمہ کے والد فوج میں کرنل کے رینک پر ہیں‘​

درخواست میں بتایا گیا تھا کہ اس واقعے کے فورا بعد ہلاک ہونے والے شخص سلطان سکندر کو قریبی ہسپتال لے جایا گیا جہاں موجود ڈاکٹروں نے انھیں مردہ قرار دے دیا۔
تھانہ گولڑہ کی حدود میں درج مقدمے کی تفتیش کرنے والے پولیس افسر سب انسپکٹر جاوید سلطان نے بی بی سی کو بتایا تھا کہ اہل محلہ اور عینی شاہدین کے مطابق ڈرائیونگ سیکھنے والی لڑکی کی عمر 14-15 سال کے درمیان ہے۔
انھوں نے کہا کہ اس حوالے سے پولیس کے پاس لڑکی کی عمر سے متعلق کوئی دستاویزی ثبوت سامنے نہیں آئے۔
تفتیشی افسر کے مطابق ملزمہ کے والد فوج میں کرنل کے رینک پر ہیں اور وہ کوئٹہ میں اپنی ذمہ داریاں ادا کر رہے ہیں۔
انھوں نے بتایا کہ واقعے کہ ملزمہ کی گرفتاری کے لیے ان کے گھر پر چھاپے مارے جا رہے ہیں لیکن اس واقعہ کے بعد ان کے گھر پر کوئی نہیں ہے۔
تفتیشی افسر کے مطابق جس روز یہ وقوعہ رونما ہوا، اس دن ملزمہ کے گھر سے کچھ افراد ہسپتال آئے لیکن اس کے بعد سے گھر پر تالا لگا ہوا ہے۔
Twitter پوسٹ نظرانداز کریں

ویڈیو کیپشن, تنبیہ: بی بی سی دیگر ویب سائٹس کے مواد کی ذمہ دار نہیں ہے۔
Twitter پوسٹ کا اختتام
اس واقعے کے بعد سوشل میڈیا پر جہاں غصے اور ملک کے عدالتی نظام سے مایوسی کا اظہار نمایاں تھا، وہیں ایسی آوازیں بھی تھیں جو سوال اٹھا رہی تھیں کہ پاکستان میں کم عمری میں بنا ڈرائیونگ لائسنس گاڑی چلانے کی روایت کیوں ہے؟
ایک صارف نے سوال اٹھایا کہ ’گلی محلوں میں ڈرائیونگ کون سے ملک میں سکھائی جاتی ہے؟‘
تاہم پاکستان میں کسی کم عمر کا گاڑی یا موٹر سائیکل چلاتے ہوئے نظر آنا کوئی غیر معمولی بات نہیں۔ ایسے میں سوال اٹھتا ہے کہ یہ رواج کیوں کر عام ہے اور اس میں پولیس یا والدین میں سے کون زیادہ قصور وار ہے؟

’زیرو ٹالرنس‘​

پاکستان

،تصویر کا ذریعہISLAMABAD POLICE
اسلام آباد پولیس کے سربراہ اکبر ناصر نے بی بی سی سے بات کرتے ہوئے کہا تھا کہ انڈر ایج ڈرائیونگ سے متعلق پولیس کو زیرو ٹالرنس کا حکم دیا گیا ہے۔
انھوں نے کہا تھا کہ پولیس افسران کو ہدایات جاری کی گئی ہیں کہ اگر کوئی بھی کم عمر ڈرائیونگ کرتا ہوا پکڑا جائے تو اس کے ساتھ ساتھ ان کے والد اور جس نے بھی چلانے کے لیے گاڑی دی ہے، ان کو بھی ذمہ دار گردانتے ہوئے ان کے خلاف ضابطہ فوجداری کی دفعات کے تحت مقدمہ درج کر کے قانونی کارروائی عمل میں لائی جائے۔
آئی جی اسلام آباد کا کہنا تھا کہ کم عمر بچوں کی ڈرائیونگ روکنے کی ذمہ داری صرف ٹریفک پولیس کے اہلکاروں کی نہیں بلکہ تھانوں اور مختلف ناکوں پر تعینات پولیس اہلکار بھی اس غیر قانونی اقدام کو روکنے اور ان کے خلاف قانونی کاروائی کرنے کے مجاز ہیں۔

متعلقہ عنوانات​

Any man would try to protect her daughter. If it was an accident and victims family accepted compensation then that’s it.

he is an anti-religion maniac. and the armed forces actually breeds these types of people. they hate anything even remotely to do with religion. the only examples and stories of corruption they hand out are of bearded guys. but the clean-shaven drunk faujis, no matter how they die, will still remain haramkhors.
Maybe some people have a thing for clean shaved Fauji's :whistle:

Bloody civilians lives are worthless in Pakistan

Children of high ranking officers have to be the most spoiled and entitled, not all of course. Just speaking from my experience.

That poor guys life cost 6.9 million rupees.

Any man would try to protect her daughter. If it was an accident and victims family accepted compensation then that’s it.
Nah man. I dont think i'd have my murderer get away by paying some money to my family.
My life doesnt have a price tag.

a drunkard, and a druggie is neither muttaqi, nor God-concious, nor righteous. he a sinner and should be punished as such in public and stripped of his office.

Do you want to apply this standard to Gen Musharraf or IK, for example, not to mention many other so-called leaders of Pakistan?

there was no reform for Quraish, some converted (the Muhajirs and those before the conquest of Makkah), the others were forced into submission through battles and finally, conquest. cultural reform or individual reform only works upto a level, even our religion recognizes this. after that, force from the top is needed.
So the 10000 that arrived into Makkah just appeared? Once again, see the grass roots aspect of it, you cannot force from the top unless you have the numbers to change the top altogether.

Nah man. I dont think i'd have my murderer get away by paying some money to my family.
Most people won’t if they still had the choice, for obvious reason, you cannot use the money anymore, but your family may think different, specially in case of an accident. It’s not a price tag, it relief for the victim’s family and financial punishment for the other party.

You have to bring Mullah into this don't you ? did you read the reply and its context ? I doubt it... Nothing wrong in drinking but than one can not hold a moral high ground, PA has created a perception for being the Farishtay and saviors of this nation while most of them are drowning in Haram ka maal. You have Habit of using bearded man and their Qissay Kahania, let me tell you my experience.

One time late night at around 2 am, I went to near by BBQ (Tikka Wale) shop, while I was ordering and waiting a old man, probably in 70's came to me asked me if I wanted to buy Azaarband ( I have no idea what Azaarband is called in English ). He told me hasn't make much sell today and if I can buy few from him he can take some food to his kids, I told him I don't need them but I offered him 100 rupee, he (A old man with white Beard, refused to take the money unless I buy something) I told him I don't need it and he walked away, while I was still waiting I felt horrible and found him not far from the shop, I just bought what he was selling. So not all white Bearded man are bad, but a Gareeb poor white bearded man will not eat the country, will not destroy generations of Pakistan, will not break country into two, will not drink Alcohol in late night parties while flirting with women, will not go to Hira Mandi or call Mujra Dancers to their homes, you think you are only ones who heard stories from chahay mamu ? hum kia Mars pe rehte hai ?

As for your religious comment, Drinking is only Part of Religious guideline, The " Respected " Think Tank believe Army's success is result of them offering Namaz, so this was a Sarcasm to him and those who actually believe that nonsense, Army personnel are doing good in life because of nothing but Haram ki Kamai, kick backs, incentive which they black mail Govt's into giving them, have you ever see a poor Fauji ? I never see a Poor Captain in my entire life. Its actually not their mistake, nor Signalians because they are product of the environment they grow up in, they took full advantage of the power and system, make millions while criticizing the awam and politicians. That Police officer who asked for 1000 rupee rishwat, if stop a daughter or son of a Fauji than you know what will they say ? Tu Jaanta hai mai kis ka beta/beti hun, you know who my father is ? Wait I will have you suspended etc, tu aap janab jab gareeb police wale ko criticize karen tu un Fauji aur unki Power drunk aulaad/Biwi ko bhi criticize karen who consider themselves to be above the law.
Whataboutism and nothing more - every aspect you mentioned is common to every Pakistani that has power. Your council of Islamic ideology has a drunk in it yet you highlight the problem without realizing the wider aspect of it. The Mullah example is to show you the superiority of honesty and purpose which applies to the military as much to visual outlook of beards and so on.

What you rant on about military has to be solved with cultural shift of needing a moral compass that is non existent. Be it in the military or mullah or otherwise.

religiousness includes shunning corruption. a bearded mullah cannot be a liar or corrupt, you are the one labelling corrupt bearded guys as mullahs. i, too, spit on people who are haramkhors (drunks and druggies) no matter what they have done. both are equally disgusting, and equally haramkhors. one's sin doesnt justify the sin of other.
Hence the point I made which your knee jerk takfirisim cannot comprehend. There is the outward facade which your lot decries in the military but it exists therin and outside , and then there is actual character where Islam actually asks you to show it.

Unfortunately, where it beyond your knee jerk emotions as a Pakistani is to realize that a moral compass is absolutely lacking in this country which stems from actually understanding and applying Islam rather than the visual elements of it.

Hence all the crying about Fajr ki namaz or even the pointless verses put on left and right on PN assets or the military’s own religious chaplain employees are useless because they basically circumvent the basic morality that Pakistanis seem to lack in general.

The only reason the military is worse because they not only can do their fajr ki namaz and still take kickbacks .. it’s because they have guns and can get away with it.

Unfortunately, because those opposing them aren’t any better in morality they will never be able to bring this “institutional change” fantasy.

Saala PTI ke log US aake - Riyasat e Medina ki baat kar ke Bars mein marray parray hotay hain aur idhar ye munafiq hamain religion haters ki tohmat lagate hain.. jahil.

Maybe then both a financial penalty and jail time should suffice, but you cant let these people stay outside. Thats like saying rapists should be freed if they rape someone. Though i do see the argument for involuntary manslaughter

No house or plot is free, that’s what I explained earlier in some thread, along with DSoP fund and how its used.

Lt Col used to get apartments too, along with majors. Now they get houses. Plots are of various types though. There are residential and there are commercial ones too.
This is what needs to change - no one should get houses or lands or plots. Finish this temptation - instead adopt the US model(which does exist in some way with Askari Bank) - get preferential rates for house building loans and autos.. get other perks with discounts at most major stores.. but nothing other than that. No plots, no houses no land at all.

Land is a major temptation and curse in Pakistan culturally - finish it.

This is what needs to change - no one should get houses or lands or plots. Finish this temptation - instead adopt the US model(which does exist in some way with Askari Bank) - get preferential rates for house building loans and autos.. get other perks with discounts at most major stores.. but nothing other than that. No plots, no houses no land at all.

The thing with the US model is that in the US, over the course of let's say 30 years or so, you can get enough money to pay off the loan.

Pakistan main aap middle class zindagi guzaro, poori zindagi naukri kar kay bhi you will not be able to gather 1 crore or something. Couple that with the astronomical interest rates, and voila.

If the salary/expense ratio was equal to that of the US or other developed countries, I would have agreed with this.