Pakistan army makes veiled attack on India

No NO you said he unveiled a biggest attack on indian army:D:D:D

Claims indias prestigious TOIlLet news.

so i think it is madarsaah jihad from Pakistan:rofl::rofl::rofl: and you know with this fart of your shareef he had killed to three flies commandos of indian army:D:D:D:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
madrassah Jihad? VEDIC shithead logic? As for flies ... Did the pigeon tell you abt it .. Frustrated VEDIC swami hinduvtawadi.

That says at all about your age...have you stopped wearing diapers.

Your pyjama politicians can only bark kiddo.

And then you bend in a doggie position, no wonder why his is spreading in India.

Modi can onLy massacre innocent Muslims in Gujarat, come out of your delusions before it's too late for you, tell modi to give it a try instead of barking.

You are too foul mouthed. When people cannot debate...they start bad mouthing others.

Ohh about barking i know who is barking from 4 days :lol::lol::lol::rofl::rofl::rofl: no need to tell me.

Politicians barking from last four days are quite visible in their white pyjamas.
and as for bending in doggie position we do it for pissing on your head. :woot::woot:
We know Indians are experts in pissing at any given time and at any place, we under stand your toilet shortage problem, obviously it's your kinds old habit, hopefully Americans are enjoying that too.
:woot: Remembered four wars how we in doggie style pissed on you :D:D:D.
In 1947 we pissed on your face and got a country then liberated half of the Kashmir, I know in anger you still have no control on your pussy sorry pissy.

In 1965 your general bakshi pissed again and ran back to India without even able to cross the brb canal with his tail between his legs, could not fulfilled of his promise of drinking in Lahore gymkhana.

In 1971 we lost a part which was thousands of miles away, and your pm just barked and admitted the terrorism in East Pakistan.

In 1999 during the Kargil conflict if you call it war you pissed again and bent to a doggie position infront of Americans to bail them out, how come suddenly the coffin prices in India went up, because they were high in demand.

As for as Gujarat i know judiciary in your country is a joke but don't worry in India we have judiciary. it has taken care of it.
Do I give an eff about your judiciary modi killed thousands of Muslims yet he became a prime minister all in the name of Hinduism. Nice judiciary work.
:partay::partay::partay:
AWWWW now don't say your judiciary is very good and we have hanged Musharraf.:D:D:D
Our judiciary is our problem, why are you worried, if Musharraf have committed any wrong doing he will be punished, but kiddo why are you worried, now go your mama is calling for breadt feeding, and this time make sure you piss in your diaper not on the side of the street, it's a punishable crime in states.

Don't worry we are economic partners and are shoulder to shoulder of each other but you kneel down and beg with bowl in your hand in front of China.:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::D:D
Economic partner that screws you in Ladakh and claims your territory lmao...

As for begging bowl .. No country in SA has a bigger beggin bowl than india...@HRK. Please post that info graph again bro..:lol:

Ohh about barking i know who is barking from 4 days :lol::lol::lol::rofl::rofl::rofl: no need to tell me.
and as for bending in doggie position we do it for pissing on your head. :woot::woot::woot: Remembered four wars how we in doggie style pissed on you :D:D:D.
As for as Gujarat i know judiciary in your country is a joke but don't worry in India we have judiciary. it has taken care of it.
AWWWW now don't say your judiciary is very good and we have hanged Musharraf.:D:D:D

Awww don't cry now ladies:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: our shithead vedic has brought nightmares to you, didn't it?
Nightmares? Sir this is what we actually think of you guys:
image.jpg

I've been hearin your leadership bark since 2003 .. When I was 12-13 years old now I'm in my mid 20s.. And in still hearing the usual barking by your leadership to pacify their ignorant public trying to divert their attention from major issues like poverty,jobs,sanitation and so on.... Modi shine obviously ain't working (AAP proved that by winning Delhi)... So why not create another drama by barking towards Pak .. Pak bashing gets your support in india .. No wonder the "tamasha" by modi madari !

Yeh, what about the Koranik farts lets go by your army chiefs past and present..at periodic intervals?

What was the last one?..Oh yeah ..if India attacks us, we will start chanting Allah hu Akbar says Musharaff ...lol

Yeh, what about the Koranik farts lets go by your army chiefs past and present..at periodic intervals?

What was the last one?..Oh yeah ..if India attacks us, we will start chanting Allah hu Akbar says Musharaff ...lol
Lmao ... Vedic farts from indians VEDIC ministers were amusing .. One reply and vedic *** gets ignited .. Misquoting fact... Vedic fart missile... You can do better ... Take a leaf from swami submarines book "100 ways to chityapa"...:rofl:

india+losemotion+warnings#
56sizedbreats#

View attachment 229442

Lmao ... Vedic farts from indians VEDIC ministers were amusing .. One reply and vedic *** gets ignited .. Misquoting fact... Vedic fart missile... You can do better ... Take a leaf from swami submarines book "100 ways to chityapa"...:rofl:

india+losemotion+warnings#
56sizedbreats#

Did you suffer a stroke while writing that garbage?..or your keyboard got stuck on vedic?..every second words in your sentence is vedic...lol

It doesn't even make sense..write something tangible, which can be responded too.

P.S. Hopefully you wouldn't have already started chanting Allahu Akbar yet , coz technically we haven't attacked yet.

View attachment 229442

I've been hearin your leadership bark since 2003 .. When I was 12-13 years old now I'm in my mid 20s.. And in still hearing the usual barking by your leadership to pacify their ignorant public trying to divert their attention from major issues like poverty,jobs,sanitation and so on.... Modi shine obviously ain't working (AAP proved that by winning Delhi)... So why not create another drama by barking towards Pak .. Pak bashing gets your support in india .. No wonder the "tamasha" by modi madari !

saeen ji thing is you actually dint get the Modi's game from day one :haha:

1.he calls all SAARC heads of states whichmany in pakistan term as daurbaar which was his first sucsess

2.pakistani establishment then tries to test his resolve by escaliting voilations on LOC &WB but get a very disproporshnate response that is his second sucsess

3.now when NS gets tangelled with TQ& IK dharna hetodivert pakistani awams attention plays his trump card byasking basit ali to engage and host hurriyat leaders knowing well indians wont like it and he might become a hero or get a slight patriotic frenzy bretherwhich partially works when india cancelles talks but this again bolsters modi's credentials as a strong leader and raises his stakes in eyes of indian publik and security establishment this is his third sucsess this becomes his third sucsess

4.he in his every international engagement/trip projects indian stand against pakistani war mongring to the world and gets world backing this is his fourth sucsess

5.then again in SAARC summit knowing well in advance pakistani response puts idea of SAARC minus pakistan which all other SAARC nations agreeto this is fifth sucsess

6.then US presidental visit on indian republik day parade yet again works according to his plan and becomes yet another sucsess for him

these are just few points even if you forget what he achived by going to bangladesh or his humanitarian effort in nepal recentlli these are all part of very very carefully crafted steps he has been taking to isolate pakistan internationalli there are some other things ican tell but i am getting late(beer ki botle cheekh rahi hain :D)

think about it he has done more damage to pakistan and its so called "kashmir cause" + has all the backing any indian PM ever dreamt of from indian security establishment which is his biggest sucsess so far while rubbing salt into indias enemies :chili:

dont trust me just look at the response modi is getting from pakistani establishment and media :haha:

think about it with a cool head

and as for bending in doggie position we do it for pissing on your head. :woot::woot::woot: Remembered four wars how we in doggie style pissed on you :D:D:D.

Awww don't cry now ladies:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: our shithead vedic has brought nightmares to you, didn't it?
Who imported coffin boxes from Singapore due to shortage during Kargil? Just be realistic when boasting.

A Special Force raid of IA happened in Myanmar and Pakistan is scaring like shit.
Pakistan is trying to look out for our people and reminding India that attacking Pakistan will have different consequences. Having a Prime Minister like yours makes intelligent men uneasy. They just want to make sure India understands what it means for region.

[

No wonder why Musharraf has gotten in to your so you mean to say is that getting coffins from singapore meant that we lost the war, As far as boasting do you really want to have this conversation and get humiliated, no wonder you tube is banned in Pakistan because Pakistani establishment don't want to let their citizen see the real face of your army, Your musharraf started infiltration in his Quest for getting Kashmir and got his *** kicked also refused to take the bodies of your soldirers such a Hypocrite and.
By the way thanks for today's entertainment bye.
You brought up four Wars, I just stated one fact. What India did in Siachen was similar! It was because of Clinton/Nawaz we had to retreat without Air Cover. So it became a defeat due politics.

Are you ready to pay any price??? Think again. You are dealing with Modi and not with Manmohan Singh. The price could be too costly for Pakistan. Think again
what would u do huh ? just be brief

There is nothing "veiled" about it. India is involved in terrorist activities in Pakistan and we are very clear and loud about it.

ISLAMABAD: In a veiled attack on India, Pakistan army chief General Raheel Sharif on Saturday accused it of "creating instability" through ceasefire violations and supporting militancy in different areas of the country.

"The entire world endorses our security concerns. Ceasefire violation, blood-letting in Balochistan, Federally Administered Tribal Areas and Karachi manifest enemy's hostile intent," he said, without naming India.

"Pakistan has shown willingness to cooperate with other nations for peace but not at the expense of our national interests, sovereign rights and national pride," he said while addressing the Naval Academy passing out parade.

The army chief's remarks come three days after he said "none should dare cast an evil eye on Pakistan".

Pakistan was "ready to pay any price to protect our nationhood, safeguard interest, be it Kashmir, development of new ports or exploitation of natural resources", the army in a statement quoted him as saying.

READ ALSO: Indian Army's hot pursuit in Myanmar has Pakistan fuming

Our nukes aren't meant for Shab-e-Baraat: Musharraf

Sharif said that China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPCEC) holds enormous potential for transforming lives of region's people.

He said Pakistan was "acutely aware of enemy campaigns and will defeat designs against it (CPEC)".

He said the CPEC with Gwadar Port as its catalyst will be built and developed as one of most strategic deep sea port in the region "at any cost whatsoever".

The army chief also said that the entire nation has expressed its resolve to eliminate the menace of terrorism.

The 'operation Zarb-e-Azb' was delivering decisive results and terrorists were resorting to desperate actions as mark of their defeat.

He said the battle versus terrorism will not be won by armed forces alone and it was encouraging to see that the entire nation was pursuing this national effort with great sense of purpose.
Pakistan army makes veiled attack on India - The Times of India

PAKISTAN'S STRATEGY AGAINST PAKISTAN

Actually, Pakistan's strategy against Pakistan failed. But India's strategy against Pakistan didn't work, resulting in Pakistan creating a whole new national strategy that wasn't possible just till a couple of months ago.

I wrote about this a couple weeks ago, on a different thread to one of your fellow countrymen. And I was glad to see, what I predicted (again I might add), turned out to be true.

I told your fellow countrymen that If you want to Unite Pakistan, give them a threat, specifically, give them a threat from India. You guys gave that to them in a platter. The nation of Pakistan will always be thankful to you on this.

On one hand, your little stunt with your PM in Bangladesh, where he openly announced and celebrated the fact that India did cut of that part of Pakistan, and the second little stunt of Miyanmar against a ragtag militia group and then the violence in Pakistan itself supported by RAW, all to destabilize Pakistan, and to stop the economic growth....ALL have united the entire Pakistan.

Result is going to be: they'll cleanup their internal mess very well (Karachi and Baluchistan), and second, the Economic Corridor WILL be built. Third (if you haven't felt it), they'll go aggressive internationally and will cause you issues (with the Chinese support obviously), in many places (Afghanistan as an example, it already has kicked out a LOT of Indian military advisers and all, and the relations have backed down tremendously).

So at the end of the day, in year 2015, Pakistani nation owes a thank you to India, as they provided an environment where the entire nation of Pakistan became united. Now watch how they progress and make better world rankings from economy to high end labor to defense to innovation.