Pakistan army had begun test on MBT 3000

Few weeks ago a team of EME from Rawalpindi went for testing a new tank ... There stay in china is 6 months

why not a Small Fridge and small LCD for video songs , bore bhi tu ho sakta hai banda yaar :D
Israeli Merkava is fitted with a Fridge and US Abrahm does play audio ...Crew was given CDs of Rock Songs during the the 2nd invasion of Iraq ...Pentagon thought that listening to rock music makes the crew more aggressive ...!

i wonder what they listen ? but i am sure they wont be listening to Justin Bieber

No they won't they have already told enough

Bandaaa bunnn ja ! :lol:

I'd ask @Oscar to send some of those $$$s but itnaa kanjooos aadmiii hai that when I asked him for a postcard from NYC he sent me one bought from an Old Book Shop in Anarkali ! :tsk:
Ill send you something from the dollar bargain store.

i wonder what they listen ? but i am sure they wont be listening to Justin Bieber
Britney spears......... Hit me baby one more time.:p: .......... that song fits best since US Abraham received several hits from Iraqi tanks but for them it was not a big deal....:agree:

Atleast one of the three unknown platforms would be Turkey's Altay. Could Arjun MK-1 and MK-2 be two other platforms? Just a wild thought... I mean who knows!