Pakistan Army Aviation Mushshak crashed in Jalalpur Jattan, Gujarat

Happens when you can't find your two pilots (a lt col and a captain) even after more than a week of search from a lake

You tried to make others dead to feel good. Pajeet mentality
Worse is seeking foreign help to find your two missing pilots in your own back yard.
OTOH, even when there's a firefight is in progress somewhere in IOK, the Indians already know the Nationalities of the militants involved.
Observing Chinese spy satellites for six months, discovering Yeti footprints, being able to count bodies in Balakot and doing surgical strikes wearing Leopards urine are simply another level achievements.

He just posted an info without claiming it to be true, it might be possible that the Indian guy after seeing the wreckage thought there’s no chance of survival. Anyways.

This clown Frontal force has been exposed too many times for his fake news

But I guess fake news comes natural to these guys and can't simply quit it
Tbh, I'd trust the Pakistani source, considering they posted before.

Both are safe alhumdulillah

Pizza order kardo. Yeh bola hoga
nhi bhai ajj bara kam kiya hai ajj gher ki roti khaeen gay
ji ji bilkul agar ghar aa ker taza roti na milay to bara masla khara ho jata hai
or may be he calling to wife and saying no issue jhaz crash ker liya per apki di hoi saman ki list safe hai sham ko le ker aata hoon . :lol:

Pilots were alive on Impact.....
Locals tried to rescue, but these rescues are very tricky... Moving the body in the wrong way can cause more harm than good.

Same place , similar Incident..Pilots didnt survive in 2014

Again same place similar incident, pilot didnt survive in 2016 He waqs about to get married...
Ministry of Defense and Military top brass should be held accountable for this avoidable loss of life and shabby safety record of the plane.

Ali Kamal was a family friend and a neighbor, whom i interacted with since 90's. An alamgirian and a smiling decent fellow. A family with Bengali roots who decided to stay in Pakistan after 1971. His father retired as Colonel. Mother was of Pakistani descent. Ali got his looks from his father. His face was proportionally bigger than his body structure and we used to laugh alot about it. His father got a staff car without star plate somehow on his last posting and we used to make good use of it on and off. Good fun times back then. The family settled in Askari-7 Rawalpindi.