Pak women taking up Bollywood dance classes

You have problem with Bollywood dresses.

I suggest fix up the home problem before criticizing bollywood.

Even if Bollywood does not exist there will be always the hollywood and Pakistani fashion designers doing fashion shows with Pakistani female models.

:undecided::undecided::undecided:
who criticize Bollywood?????????
no one :hitwall::hitwall:
if you meant by jana
i think she was saying this for pakistan dance clubs and pakistani people.
we dont have enough time to discuss bollywood. :tdown:

considering the increasing influence of western society i would like to make few predictions....... lets see how many of you can agree on to this

Pakistan in 2030 :cry:

1) You will find Dance clubs very common in Pakistan (even in my city Gujrat)
2) After listening the REMIX Naats last week i won't be surprised if our Mullahs/Youth start reciting the Holy Qur'an with remix music
3) XX or XXX Movies in lollywood :rofl:
4) If a young girl wish to wear DOPATTA........ She will be laballed as Barbaric by youth of Pakistan :devil:
5) It will be very common that peoples will have kids without marriage

If anybody will raise her voice against these predictions he/she will be called "Maulvi" or "Barbaric" in 2030.

With no disrespect to anybody

I am already very late and this is my last post........ will not reply after that in this thread hopefully until the topic is changed
You are talking about illogical things.

Naacho, sharaab na piyo. Mullahs in remix Quran? Why Mullahs? and Why Remix music? Why not something respectful like...

More Quranic verses

Also acknowledge that a good message is being passed through music.

And the clothes wore by Pakistani female models in Pakistani Fashion Week must be quite Islamic and traditional Pakistani clothes. Right???

You have problem with Bollywood dresses.

I suggest fix up the home problem before criticizing bollywood.

Even if Bollywood does not exist there will be always the hollywood and Pakistani fashion designers doing fashion shows with Pakistani female models.

GB

P.S: - Not to forget the clothes lollywood actresses wear.

Veena Malik for instance http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikiped...red_carpet_event_for_the_Lux_Style_Awards.jpg

:what::what::what::what: aray Uncle first check what i said.

I have no time for worrying about what bollywood shood actresses wear or even if they dont wear anything , i dont have any intrests bhai sahab.

unn ki marzi nangay ho kay nachain sanu kee

:undecided::undecided::undecided:
who criticize Bollywood?????????
no one :hitwall::hitwall:
if you meant by jana
i think she was saying this for pakistan dance clubs and pakistani people.
we dont have enough time to discuss bollywood. :tdown:

Look at the topic title.

Yar masla dance ka nahi masla kaproon ka ha.
^^^
I am quoting the original statement against which I replied.

sab ko pta ha kia kia ho rha ha humare Pakistan mae,

we started with dance & look where we have reached, XXX

Zaki, waqi ap bare masoom han

I was just replying to someone.

I didnt get into x word at all.

GB

:what::what::what::what: aray Uncle first check what i said.

I have no time for worrying about what bollywood shood actresses wear or even if they dont wear anything , i dont have any intrests bhai sahab.

unn ki marzi nangay ho kay nachain sanu kee

:agree::agree::agree:
isi liye to kehte hain
"" pehley tolo phir mun say bolo "":tup:

oh well didn't know it already exists in Pakistan

and sorry for my last post....... it is said "Ghussa Aqal ko khaa jata hai" i was angry and a bit emotional

sorry for my last post

Asim please edit your post number 92 and remove my quotes............ I take my words back

Lets not ruin the topic

Look at the topic title.

^^^
I am quoting the original statement against which I replied.

GB

And i was talkng about Pakistanis copying such dresses NOT what Indian actresses wear or even dont wear.

BTW ap ki maan behan nachti hoon gee main tau kam az kam main tau nahi[/quote]

I was joking. There is no need to get personal.

The character of Basanti was the main lead heroine of Sholay and not of a tawayaf and hence there was no need for such language.

Hema Malini always portrayed character roles. There was nothing vulgur in Basanti's role as well as she was a usual village girl riding Tangaa for living.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taanga

Kumar i think Garibnawaz is more fit for playing the role of Basanti

Are we supposed to laugh on this? Absolutely not needed. Again you are getting personal.
yeah right, we must have competition

Already put my point of view above.

My apologies if my posts have hurt anyone.

GB

That was unnecessary GB. It bordered on the derogatory in our sub-continental culture. Whatever they had to say about Bollywood or Indian culture you shouldn't have made personal comments of this nature. You could have avoided that.

Edit: I am glad you apologized!

how easy it is to say, 'sorry'

Yeah,ain't eh?Damn right

PS: My apologies

BTW how is it feeling now? I said 'sorry' na

Something about dancing eh??
Girls give me money to show my seductive moves! :devil:
Any1 Intersted??
Bid starts from 1 million :azn: