Pak suffers heavy casualties as govt gives troops free hand

Prove it!!!
The recent firings escalated after a cross border tunnel was found at Chalka post.
Your army had a reason to start it.

I tell ya...
The shakespearean dramas that you read have started taking its toll on you. Lolzzz
Yeah sure .. Can you please stop using "Lolzzz".. Shows your desperation and frustration .. Thanks.
And who tortured the young officer Saurabh Kalia??
You forgot how his body with missing body parts was sent back to India.
His coffin came from Pakistan.Would you deny that too??

Would you deny that indian troops behead a Pakistani soldier? Admitted by you admiral ram das and burkha dutt on indian national tv on a live broatcast? Report by her when she visited kargil ? I can quote more examples with solid proof.. So come off your high horse I morality .. Aunty ji.

Lolzz
Thats so you!!
You get down to posting tawdry posts when you run out of arguments.
Lol
Grow up kid!!

Humor us.

Indian are funny .... they had awarded param vir chakra to a soldier who died fighting vigorously against Pakistanies and bravely repelled a huge Pakistani assault on its post... later it was discovered that that encountered never happened and the soldier is alive and on leave... Indian media lives bollywood fantasise.... Pakistan army is battle ready and battle tested as it is in state of war for last ten years.. free hand against this army is a suicide note.

@Zarvan
Even if one were to believe that a 100 Indian jawans have been killed this year by Pakistan....kya ukhad liya Pakistan ne?

Are you really so blind that you fail to see why this drama is being played out in the border just when Nawaz Sharif is under the cosh by IK, TuQa and co.?

This drama is being played by Indians to save Modi from embarrassment and to halt peace talks initiated by Pakistan.

As far as NS and IK and TuQ is concerned well Pakistani politics has never been neither ever will be influenced by Kashmir issue or India factor.

wesay yeh tum logon ko ukharwanay ka itna shok kyun ha? aik to pidda sa oper say hum nay okhar liaya apka to kia banay ga ap ka?

Indian are funny .... they had awarded param vir chakra to a soldier who died fighting vigorously against Pakistanies and bravely repelled a huge Pakistani assault on its post... later it was discovered that that encountered never happened and the soldier is alive and on leave... Indian media lives bollywood fantasise.... Pakistan army is battle ready and battle tested as it is in state of war for last ten years.. free hand against this army is a suicide note.

Happanned in your dream. Your name should be Dream Pakistani and not Dilpakistani.

Yeah sure .. Can you please stop using "Lolzzz".. Shows your desperation and frustration .. Thanks.
Thats my pet word.Stop me from using it...if you can.
Btw asking me to stop using it definitely shows your frustration at my sarcasm.
DESERT FIGHTER said:
Would you deny that indian troops behead a Pakistani soldier? Admitted by you admiral ram das and burkha dutt on indian national tv on a live broatcast? Report by her when she visited kargil ? I can quote more examples with solid proof.. So come off your high horse I morality .. Aunty ji.
Nope why would I deny it.I have read about that incident.And I know why IA did it.Tat incident happened after Saurabh Kalia's news spread among the soldiers.In short our soldiers were provoked enough to reply back in the same coin.
In our culture we dont behead animals...nor humans.

Btw quote more such incidents...bring it on!!

DESERT FIGHTER said:
Humor us.
Lolzzzzz

This drama is being played by Indians to save Modi from embarrassment and to halt peace talks initiated by Pakistan.

As far as NS and IK and TuQ is concerned well Pakistani politics has never been neither ever will be influenced by Kashmir issue or India factor.

wesay yeh tum logon ko ukharwanay ka itna shok kyun ha? aik to pidda sa oper say hum nay okhar liaya apka to kia banay ga ap ka?
salaam jana ji

anyway india dint start it rather pakistan started it just like your judiciarry there are many PMLN supporters in PA aswell and first this then your safeer in delhi delebaretelli meating hurriat seratists was nothing but trying to show pakistani awaam "muhib ul watani of nawaz leuge" and you know it

but hardly matters pakistan can try all it can to have another flare up but trust me jana ji this time we were anticipating it much much earlier but as they say "dair se aaye per......"

so owr army and political establishment was fully prepaired for it and we are in no way surprised but same is not with your army and those who provoked it ... and you know who

trust me owr army and establishment have already made plans for any kind of fall owt from this episode but this time around ... khair filhaal jane do :coffee:

Thats my pet word.Stop me from using it...if you can.
Btw asking me to stop using it definitely shows your frustration at my sarcasm.

Yeah sure .. Hahaha

Nope why would I deny it.I have read about that incident.And I know why IA did it.Tat incident happened after Saurabh Kalia's news spread among the soldiers.In short our soldiers were provoked enough to reply back in the same coin.

Oh yes I'm sure it was a tit for tat n when the co boasted about a trophy ... Naik Mehfuz lost his way n crossed the LOC... His body was returned bearing marks of torture .. His bones wer fractured,his skin was burnt with cigs, and shot at point blank..... lance naik Mehfuz Hussain .. POW in 1965.. He was returned with a group of fisherman in 2008... Nobody knew he was .. The only think he kept "writing" was his PA number... His tongue was cut,tortured and had lost his mental health ...

So please ..

Lolzzzzz

<MOD EDIT>

As if Indians batted an eyelid over cancellation of the talks. Look around, the only people criticizing this Govt's decision are the hardcore Congress suck-ups like Mani Shankar Aiyar. Rest assured that the heat that our Govt faced over their decision is nothing compared to what the present Pakistan Govt headed by NS is facing.

And who said Pakistani politics will be influenced by Kashmir? Just that the impact of IK's and TuQ's antics will be sidelined if the Kashmir issue and a war-like situation with India hogs the media limelight.

Aur kisne kaha ki hume ukhadwane ka shauk hai? Hume takleef iss baat se hai ki aapko ukhadne ki badi shauk hai, aur bina permission ke ukhadne chale aate ho. Pitta ho ya tedha, hai to humara.

Click here to download the free TOI Android App!X
TIMES OF INDIA

Smart, Safe, Secure Browser - Get Opera
HOMEINDIA
Pak suffers heavy casualties as govt gives troops free hand
Deeptiman Tiwary & Bharti Jain,TNN | Aug 26, 2014, 12.51AM IST
Facebook TwitterGoogle Plus Linkedin Share

A total of 12 Indian soldiers were killed through 2013 by Pakistan forces. This year there has been only one casualty — of a BSF jawan — due to sniper firing a month ago.
Text resize:AAA
NEW DELHI: Government has given full backing to border forces to go on the offensive in the event of unprovoked firing from Pakistan along the Indo-Pak border. The result is that border forces have pulled out all stops and gone for targeted and precision firing which has led to far more casualties on Pakistan side in just 10 days of firing this year than was witnessed in 30 days of skirmishes last year in August.

As many as eight people, including soldiers, LeT terrorists and civilians, have been killed in Pakistan and over two dozen injured in the firings that began on August 16 this year. On the Indian side, however, there have been only two casualties — of civilians. All these incidents have taken place on the International Border in Jammu guarded by BSF.

A total of 12 Indian soldiers were killed through 2013 by Pakistan forces. This year there has been only one casualty — of a BSF jawan — due to sniper firing a month ago.

READ ALSO: Truce violations on LoC at same level as last year's, but up along International Border

"Ever since mid-August ceasefire violations, we have gone on complete offensive, firing both guns and area weapons. We are thrice in strength of Pakistan Rangers and thus have as many weapons. This has resulted in heavy casualties on the other side even though Pakistan Rangers are being supported by their Army. We will continue to retaliate fiercely until Pakistan stops firing," said a senior BSF officer.

BSF sources said Islamabad has also deployed Pakistan Army's 12 Mujahideen Battallion in Charwa sector to help Pakistan Rangers.

READ ALSO: Most severe Pak strike since May

At a meeting held at home ministry with minister Rajnath Singh, NSA Ajit Doval and BSF DG DK Pathak among others discussed the issue of escalating tension on the Indo-Pak border. Sources said government is fully backing all action taken by BSF and asked it to ensure safety of civilians in border areas. Pathak said, "We are giving befitting reply to ceasefire violations from Pakistan. At the same time we are trying not to hit civilian areas in Pakistan."

The force has been forcing villagers in border areas out of the range of Pakistan bullets and shells during the night. "We are making them sleep in schools and other government buildings away from their homes. During the day they return to their daily chores in their villages as most of the firing takes place at night," said a BSF officer.

The August offensive of 2013 had begun after Pakistan forces had killed five Indian soldiers patrolling the border. The killing had followed the January beheading of an Indian armyman leading to nationwide outrage. Forces of the two countries exchanged bullets for the whole month before an understanding was reached in September.

Pak suffers heavy casualties as govt gives troops free hand - TOI Mobile | The Times of India Mobile Site
So now Indian media has started to clearly lie first we haven't lost a single soldier and secondly this year this same news paper has reported death off 3 to 4 Indian soldiers by.our hands but didn't mentioned it so sad Indians lies and lies :D

thats targeted shooting of unarmed unsuspecting civilians on the Pakistani side, mostly in the plains of Sialkot sector where you can see farmers on the other side of control line and just shoot them...cowardly nation, cowardly soldiers...I will challenge any Indian soldier in hand to hand combat.

So "because he did it, I did it too?"
Kindergartner logic. Nice.
I didn't know I was on a playground.

So "because he did it, I did it too?"
Kindergartner logic. Nice.
I didn't know I was on a playground.
with deu respects sir its been wy too long for us indians to keep trying to be sensible guy and nevr retailiating but this time around things will and are very very different ... ask any pakistani commander in that sector

this time around indians wont behave like they always did and indian establishment has gives green signal to handle it there way and use all kinds of wepons at there disposal to give a "Tit for Tat"

lets see how long this game is played :pop:

Agar Indian afwaj ki tangon main pani hai to us ko darpokal wala muzahira karnay ki koi zaroorat nahi.

Just how can a buzzdil Indian military allow a country four times smaller than itself to kill Indian soldiers non-stop since 1989?
Why don't you hold your tongue?

As if Indians batted an eyelid over cancellation of the talks. Look around, the only people criticizing this Govt's decision are the hardcore Congress suck-ups like Mani Shankar Aiyar. Rest assured that the heat that our Govt faced over their decision is nothing compared to what the present Pakistan Govt headed by NS is facing.

And who said Pakistani politics will be influenced by Kashmir? Just that the impact of IK's and TuQ's antics will be sidelined if the Kashmir issue and a war-like situation with India hogs the media limelight.

NO it wont. :) its unfortunate that Indians are not aware of Pakistani political scene and factors driving it.ceasefire violations on both sides had never been much of interests neither can have any impact on a normal protest what to say about this huge protest.

Aur kisne kaha ki hume ukhadwane ka shauk hai? Hume takleef iss baat se hai ki aapko ukhadne ki badi shauk hai, aur bina permission ke ukhadne chale aate ho. Pitta ho ya tedha, hai to humara.

:P to ap permission day k okharwana chahty ho kia?

Lolzzzzz

Your army official claimed Indian forces beheaded Pakistani soldiers first so noting new.

with deu respects sir its been wy too long for us indians to keep trying to be sensible guy and nevr retailiating but this time around things will and are very very different ... ask any pakistani commander in that sector

this time around indians wont behave like they always did and indian establishment has gives green signal to handle it there way and use all kinds of wepons at there disposal to give a "Tit for Tat"

lets see how long this game is played :pop:

Never retaliating?
Spare me your bias, but I've seen news reports from both sides. India is committing ceasefire violations too at the same vigorous rate Pakistan is.
At the end of the day, the only people suffering will be villagers, and the two governments obviously don't give a damn about them.

Never retaliating?
Spare me your bias, but I've seen news reports from both sides. India is committing ceasefire violations too at the same vigorous rate Pakistan is.
At the end of the day, the only people suffering will be villagers, and the two governments obviously don't give a damn about them.
well i know thats bad but what to do pakistani establishment whenever has to send infiltrators , drug/wepons/counterfiy currency smugllers into india they try to give them cover fire and indian army & CRPF , BSF retaliates

10593216_10152449830808071_8376836789083783754_n.jpg