Pak suffers heavy casualties as govt gives troops free hand

wow 7 pages and almost 100 posts and still no result ;)

well PA stsrted the flare up for trying to divert attention of pakistani awaam from so called "bohraan in islamabad"

and here some indian and pakistanies are having a "D*** measuring contest"

well thing is first this artikle and then shortage of ammo in indian army soon there will be another "big event on indo pak border" and PDF and social media will light up with internet patriotism

nicwe game i say :)

Oh yes an army fighting in NW .. With a PM they don't have much love for would divert attention of the public from political crap .. Sounds like a good conspiracy theory.

You're so wrong.
We dont do it.
Its not the Indian army which waits for the snow to melt every year and increases the firing across border to facilitate the militants crossing the border.
Its your Army which mostly opens fire

I am sure that if low ranking officers like Sumbal could do it then he did've the approval of his higher authorities.

But then should that surprise us??

Nope :no:. But every now and then, the intensity of fire on the border waxes higher than usual. That's when a small check on the domestic troubles faced by our Govts helps.

As I said .. Pakistan bombed its own citizens with the help of a Hindu extremist group n indian army colonel prohit providin the explosives .. Off ourse nobody will be caught or prosecuted by India .. History is a witness to tht.

That is what I exactly want to tell you. Nobody would believe that story but the problem with the people like you is that you would like to believe that Swami Asimanand did it and conveniently you will reject the other part that Pakistani agency helped in that.

So believable ... Published by india...

As always you're in your denial mode :coffee:
I know truth hurts.

Sumbal must thanking his stars that he left his bunker in time.Lolzz

Btw during kargil IA found many IDs of Pakistani soldiers,would you deny that too??
You should be thankful that we gave a proper burial to your soldiers.

I am sure that if low ranking officers like Sumbal could do it then he did've the approval of his higher authorities.

But then should that surprise us??
If indian army could destroy its own bunkers n play enemy soldiers .. And get medals for tht .. I wouldn't be surprise by your honesty either.

Oh yes an army fighting in NW .. With a PM they don't have much love for would divert attention of the public from political crap .. Sounds like a good conspiracy theory.
well dar your missing something here ... arent ya

anyway thing is the recent flare up is a routine and its in a way good for us and owr army to have some good target practice with some inconvenience to civillians of course but apart from the its realli doing owr job fine as we will again know some more short comings and army will mordenise on that so i dont think its wrong

issi baat pe orignal agnipat movie ka amitabh aur danny ke beech ka dailog yaad a gaya :D

any way thing is since the golves are off and pakistani diplomats and givt andarmy has showed its intentions clearli it makes owr case even stronger in international court and pakistan will suerli reap the benefits of this exersice in very near future till then stay putt :)

As always you're in your denial mode :coffee:
I know truth hurts.
It does to see a middle aged married women with children act like this..
Sumbal must thanking his stars that he left his bunker in time.Lolzz

Ahan..
Btw during kargil IA found many IDs of Pakistani soldiers,would you deny that too??

No I'm not indian.. We awarded NH Pakistans highest military awards to 2 soldiers Havaldar Lalak Jan and Capt Karnal Sher Khan in 2000.
You should be thankful that we gave a proper burial to your soldiers.

You should stop being stupid... In other threads morons like yourself would post a video of Pakistani troops receiving bodies of martyred soldiers .. It's a shame tht a so called professional army leaked such classified videos n the propoganda nonsense..

well dar your missing something here ... arent ya

anyway thing is the recent flare up is a routine and its in a way good for us and owr army to have some good target practice with some inconvenience to civillians of course but apart from the its realli doing owr job fine as we will again know some more short comings and army will mordenise on that so i dont think its wrong

issi baat pe orignal agnipat movie ka amitabh aur danny ke beech ka dailog yaad a gaya :D

any way thing is since the golves are off and pakistani diplomats and givt andarmy has showed its intentions clearli it makes owr case even stronger in international court and pakistan will suerli reap the benefits of this exersice in very near future till then stay putt :)

Oh yes target practise is good .. I wonder if it's good when indian troops get paid in the same coin..

Indians are brainwashed. Don't always believe what your media says. No, we don't have PARMANU bombs on the border ready to fire.

Oh yes target practise is good .. I wonder if it's good when indian troops get paid in the same coin..

Idiot.
he he he he bhai these kind of things keep happenning and in a way its also nesscarry for owr armies prepairdiness for too long they had been either deployed ko kill terrorists rats in the velly or doing parades or some minor sincrimishes in siachin

dont worry picture abhi baki hai mere dost

Indians are brainwashed. Don't always believe what your media says. No, we don't have PARMANU bombs on the border ready to fire.

They are fed nonsense by their media,Govt,army what would you expect.. I have a sat tv... N whenever you switch on some indian news channel.. It's the same shit ...

he he he he bhai these kind of things keep happenning and in a way its also nesscarry for owr armies prepairdiness for too long they had been either deployed ko kill terrorists rats in the velly or doing parades or some minor sincrimishes in siachin

dont worry picture abhi baki hai mere dost

There is a reason why ppl don't take you seriously my frnd .. You better remained confined to "daru","prostitution" or stupid n funny threads..

TC

Its your Army which mostly opens fire
Prove it!!!
The recent firings escalated after a cross border tunnel was found at Chalka post.
Your army had a reason to start it.
If indian army could destroy its own bunkers n play enemy soldiers .. And get medals for tht .. I wouldn't be surprise by your honesty either.
I tell ya...
The shakespearean dramas that you read have started taking its toll on you. Lolzzz

And who tortured the young officer Saurabh Kalia??
You forgot how his body with missing body parts was sent back to India.
His coffin came from Pakistan.Would you deny that too??

well sirji we dont need so called "ladle atim bumb" to show PA its real place trust me its not even an issue there is lot many "other ways" :coffee:

They are fed nonsense by their media,Govt,army what would you expect.. I have a sat tv... N whenever you switch on some indian news channel.. It's the same shit ...

There is a reason why ppl don't take you seriously my frnd .. You better remained confined to "daru","prostitution" or stupid n funny threads..

TC
bhaiyaji smile.jpg

It does to see a middle aged married women with children act like this..

Ahan..

No I'm not indian.. We awarded NH Pakistans highest military awards to 2 soldiers Havaldar Lalak Jan and Capt Karnal Sher Khan in 2000.

You should stop being stupid... In other threads morons like yourself would post a video of Pakistani troops receiving bodies of martyred soldiers .. It's a shame tht a so called professional army leaked such classified videos n the propoganda nonsense..

Lolzz
Thats so you!!
You get down to posting tawdry posts when you run out of arguments.
Lol
Grow up kid!!