Brain fart.. is the appropriate term for this article..
As if someone took all of his vile hate and repugnant ***** and packaged it into words.
oops you forgot to mention that PDF is the favourate platform for trolls from your side too....where as on one side trolls from our side are banned within first 200 posts on the other hand trolls your from side goes on to become General....Thread deserves to be deleted. But we are on PDF. The favorite platform of Indian trolls.
They are nothing as compared to their counterparts from the east.
NO !
Musharraf's plan was too old.
Had it been executed when it was initially conceived, it would have been a master piece indeed.
Well it's like I say, Indians love to live in their world of super fiction. Where there are only dreams no reality & truth. The fact is India will never try to mess with Pakistan again. I know the truth that's what important for us. I spoke with the Pak Military person & told me the whole story, that how successful they were in this war but Nawaz Sharif screwed up. The good thing for Pak Army is that Peak 5353 is under Pak Army control & they have strengthened the position.
So the truth is Indians love to do propaganda & they love to live in the world of lies & fiction.
If... had it been...would have been... agar... magar...lekin yeh... lekin voh... Pakistanis are always making excuses when they can't win.Your Army generals are all hot air but FAIL when times comes to deliver.
India don't really mess with Pakistan but Pakistan loves to mess with India all the time.You know we are quite busy in making toilets for poor India.So keep ranting 5353 which is a irrelavent peak.Dil ko behlane ke liye khayal accha hai gaalib. Try taking back TigerHill/Tololing or Siachin and all the other important positions we have.India has amassed even more troops and more supply lines.
People believe in our propoganda because it's backed by facts but no one believes what Pakistan says because it has lost it's credibility since it's backed by falsehood and conspiracy theories and not to mention OBL kaand which showed the real face of Pakistan.
why are you bringing china into this
oops you forgot to mention that PDF is the favourate platform for trolls from your side too....where as on one side trolls from our side are banned within first 200 posts on the other hand trolls your from side goes on to become General....
Now that you've ejaculated all over the thread, tand par gaye?
Pad gayeee thand mere kalaje nu bhrava... now you can stop licking the drops to quench your thirst
That's gay dude dude. Don't reveal your sexuality so openly, you may be ostracized by some for it.
Are bhai... you were doing it not me, I simply asked not to do it.
Kaka sada roza wa. Kkam kha kuttay vango ponki na ja.
We Pakistanis all know about you Indians.
We all know about Kargil, in which you got slapped in the face. The worst part is after being humiliated you guys are foolish enough to keep bringing it up. Lmao.