Pak livid over UN group's report on 'enforced disappearances' in country

Wrong. Point is, that BLA/BRA follows a "Racial" ideology, every non baloch is a shooting target.

I see a lot of similarity in their modus operandi and the methods of Separatist terrorists active in Kashmir

Over 50 Hindus kidnapped in Balochistan province

Twenty-three Hindus kidnapped from Balochistan: official | DAWN.COM

Three Hindu traders abducted in Balochistan - Hindustan Times

Please do keep supporting-- by the way lots of the kidnapped Hindus were beheaded by BLA/BRA... sleep well and keep supporting ! [We will return it with a hefty % of interest]

So.... Does it really matter whether they killed Hindus or Muslims? The Maoists kill Hindu-Muslim alike. Does that really impact any Pakistanis here when they wholeheartedly give their undying support to Maoists? :azn:

Besides, where's the guarantee that these abductions are by the BLA? How do you know these aren't part of the 14,000 guys that the PA abducted? :rofl:

ajtr ..........

Akbar Bugti's most famous quote is this.

"There is nothing more, comforting than shooting your enemies, dragging their bodies behind your SVU and bedding their women afterwards."
Then i must say his end was righteous for balochis.

So you are refuting claims of local Pakistani people and blaming everything on RAW. How convinient of you ?

So if some disappearance happens in Balochistan, its RAW's working. Wow, just wow. Nice dodging.

Lets for sake of discussion, HYPOTHETICALLY, if ISI and PA is doing this, would you support it ? How many terrorists have been arrested by Pakistan and how many of them are still in jail ?

Kindly provide the answer.

Everything is India's fault. :lol:

Our courts don't prosecute them, [Don't know why] - most of them have been sent to see God.

I see a lot of similarity in their modus operandi and the methods of Separatist terrorists active in Kashmir
Nope BLA is terrorist and kahmiris are freedom fighters.intentions in both fights are different.fight for freedom in kashmir is righteous but what BLA is doing is pure terror act their fight is not righteous.

Then i must say his end was righteous for balochis.

2 Factions of Bugtis were exiled by him into Rahim Yar Khan. Army relocated them back to their homes after BLA/BRA was driven out of Sui & Dera bugti.

This is how dera bugti looks today.

599944_484893648194075_1997202107_n.jpg

No, more discussion about Kashmir please.

So you are refuting claims of local Pakistani people and blaming everything on RAW. How convinient of you ?

So if some disappearance happens in Balochistan, its RAW's working. Wow, just wow. Nice dodging.

Lets for sake of discussion, HYPOTHETICALLY, if ISI and PA is doing this, would you support it ? How many terrorists have been arrested by Pakistan and how many of them are still in jail ?

Nope BLA is terrorist and kahmiris are freedom fighters.intentions in both fights are different.fight for freedom in kashmir is righteous but what BLA is doing is pure terror act their fight is not righteous.

Your terrorist is my freedom fighter...and vice versa..

Has UNSC declared BLA a terrorist outfit ?? I am pretty sure they have declared a bunch of Pakistani militants groups operating in Kashmir like LeT as terror outfit...

Even maulana of Red mosque was let of by courts.:angry:

Courts can only be strong when the Govt is strong, which is not the case.

Karan. Just for your information, BRA's leader Brahumdagh Bugti had to be forced out of Karzai's presidential palace because ISI was stalking him day in night out. Indian govt was kind enough to issue him an Indian Passport, so technically the leader of a terrorist group behind the killing of 100s of people is now officially an Indian citizen living in Zurich. Accept our thanks.

Claims can have agendas but video what aeronaut has posted i not agenda.Its pure evidence of what india is upto in balochistan.And looking at india's past records in east pakistan and SL training mukti bhahini and LTTE I for once wont discount what pakistanis say about RAW's involvement in balochistan and elsewhere in pakistan.Surjeet singh and sarabjeet singh are just two live examples of india's terror activities in pakistan.there can be many more.India koi doodh ka dhula nahi hai.

EzioAltaïr;3500141 said:
So.... Does it really matter whether they killed Hindus or Muslims? The Maoists kill Hindu-Muslim alike. Does that really impact any Pakistanis here when they wholeheartedly give their undying support to Maoists? :azn:

Besides, where's the guarantee that these abductions are by the BLA? How do you know these aren't part of the 14,000 guys that the PA abducted? :rofl:

There is no Army deployment in Balochistan. Just police & FC, raids are carried out by SOW [Special Operations Wing] of the FC.

Courts can only be strong when the Govt is strong, which is not the case.

Karan. Just for your information, BRA's leader Brahumdagh Bugti had to be forced out of Karzai's presidential palace because ISI was stalking him day in night out. Indian govt was kind enough to issue him an Indian Passport, so technically the leader of a terrorist group behind the killing of 100s of people is now officially an Indian citizen living in Zurich. Accept our thanks.

1. Not aware of this case, so a link would be appreciated...
2. If its true that he now has an Indian passport, Is he a declared terrorist by an International body?
3. Has Pakistan got an red corner notice issued against his name via Interpol ?
4. Why wouldnt you extradite him from Zurich as we did to Fasih Muhammad from SA despite him living there on a Pakistani passport..?

There is no Army deployment in Balochistan. Just police & FC, raids are carried out by SOW [Special Operations Wing] of the FC.

All I meant was Pakistani Security Forces. I really don't have much in-depth knowledge of the structure, so I just refer to them as PA. When I say PA in such a context, just assume I mean any security forces in the area. :tup: