Pak India NSA talks officially called off now: PAK Foreign Office

The root of cause Indo- Pak cross border terrorism is Kashmir. Sushma Swaraj wants to talk about cross border terrorism, but not on the root cause cross border terrorism. She is OK with cross border terrorism. Shame. Sartaj Aziz is right that India play diplomacy through Indian media. Indian yellow journalism, wanted to show people, what people wanted to see and listen. Dawood Ibrahim episode. is purely scripted. Even the press conference of Sushma swaraj was scripted. Why no jounalist questioned her; what is the root cause of cross border journalism? Obviously, the answer is Kashmir. Sushma Swaraj should know Simla accord is not valid in case of Kashmir. India and Pakistan are no one to decide future of Kashmir. It's people of Kashmir who has the prerogative to decide the future of their land.When Pakistan are going to talk about Kashmir, then before that representative Kashmir must and should be consulted. Kashmir representatives are only Hurriyat, not J&K govt, which don't represent people of Kashmir, but views and apprehensions of Govt of India. As far Election in Kashmir is concerned; if you have watched movie Haider then you should know; how this election was held and were the reason behind turn out.

I wonder why people commending her as well articulate and Intelligent lady. She doesn't know anything. She only bluff.

No, the root cause of cross border terrorism has been now incontrovertibly proven with documentary evidence that it is Pakistan's ISI created supported and sustained terrorist groups. Within last couple of years following nails have been slammed in to the coffin of ISI terorrist nexus:

* Osama bin laden found next to military center
* ISI director openly confessing to Mumbai carnage published in Dawn
* Dawood Ibrahim now proven to be a neighbor of Bilawal Bhutto
* Afgan premier Ghani lashing out only weeks after Raheel Sherief's visit, that ISI is sheltering terrorists
* lakvi and hafees sayid released and openly operating within Pakistan
* Peshawar massacre swept under the carpet to protect perpetrators and their highly placed links within ISI
* Musharraf's defiant admission on various tv shows amounting to 'why not'?

It is amply clear now to the entire world that Pakistani fauj is in firm control and the elected government has no writ. Anyone who speaks the truth about the Pak fauj and its underhand terrorist tactics will immediatley be silenced unless they withdraw! The establishment has countermanded openly the agreements by the PM of Pakistan!

No wonder Pakistani NSA or eve their PM is too embarrassed and ashamed to participate in talks with India. Their survival amidst the establishment's tyranny is more important than credibility of their country or lives of civilians on either side of their borders

If Kashmir didn't exist, your Pak Army would create an issue similar to that to consolidate its position in the Pakistani citizenry's mindset. The Treaty of Accession was signed in accordance with the Indian Independence Act passed by the British Parliament which created the states of India and Pakistan. Pakistan has no legal standing. Next, they'd be demanding Hyderabad.

Don't try to deviate topic. Why bringing PAK Army in everything; this is because your very much trust worth GOVT or yellow media tell you so? Or people like Sushma sawaraj tell you do, who only bluff and people call her well articulate and intelligent lady. When Kashmir is talked about, Pak and India can be third party, but not at all Kashmiri representative. Detention of Kashmiri representative at Delhi airport is fundamental human right violation.

No, the root cause of cross border terrorism has been now incontrovertibly proven with documentary evidence that it is Pakistan's ISI created supported and sustained terrorist groups. Within last couple of years following nails have been slammed in to the coffin of ISI terorrist nexus:

* Osama bin laden found next to military center
* ISI director openly confessing to Mumbai carnage published in Dawn
* Dawood Ibrahim now proven to be a neighbor of Bilawal Bhutto
* Afgan premier Ghani lashing out only weeks after Raheel Sherief's visit, that ISI is sheltering terrorists
* lakvi and hafees sayid released and openly operating within Pakistan
* Peshawar massacre swept under the carpet to protect perpetrators and their highly placed links within ISI
* Musharraf's defiant admission on various tv shows amounting to 'why not'?

It is amply clear now to the entire world that Pakistani fauj is in firm control and the elected government has no writ. Anyone who speaks the truth about the Pak fauj and its underhand terrorist tactics will immediatley be silenced unless they withdraw! The establishment has countermanded openly the agreements by the PM of Pakistan!

No wonder Pakistani NSA or eve their PM is too embarrassed and ashamed to participate in talks with India. Their survival amidst the establishment's tyranny is more important than credibility of their country or lives of civilians on either side of their borders

How are you relating all these your written stuff with Kashmir? Kashmir issue is present since the independence of both countries. Right after independence too, Kashmir was the root cause of cross-border terrorism and at present too; it is Kashmir. Do the people like osama, lakhvi, saeed, afghan rift and whatever blah stuff you have written existed right after independence too? Think before write. Better look back to history.

Don't try to deviate topic. Why bringing PAK Army in everything; this is because your very much trust worth GOVT or yellow media tell you so? Or people like Sushma sawaraj tell you do, who only bluff and people call her well articulate and intelligent lady. When Kashmir is talked about, Pak and India can be third party, but not at all Kashmiri representative. Detention of Kashmiri representative at Delhi airport is fundamental human right violation.

thank god.... kuch paise to Bach gaye hamare......

I still not understand .... Pakistan wants to talk about Kashmir but for what??? after 3 war they should understand that India wouldn't ever give single inch Kashmir to Pakistan.

to bhai Jo dusre masle hai ussee to suljha lo..... Kashmir Kashmir chhodo nahi to baat ke always. Jo karna hai... try kar ke dekh lo bhai....

now, 1000 year tak aisa hi chalta rahega..........

This was so expected,i always found this a waste of time,waste of energy/waste of aviation fuel etc etc

How are you relating all these your written stuff with Kashmir? Kashmir issue is present since the independence of both countries. Right after independence too, Kashmir was the root cause of cross-border terrorism and at present too; it is Kashmir. Do the people like osama, lakhvi, saeed, afghan rift and whatever blah stuff you have written existed right after independence too? Think before write. Better look back to history.

Pakistani leaders/ negotiated are more than welcome home to meet the real representatives of Kashmir, Much sayeed. He is the CM and was elected after an election with more than 75% voting. Separatists will not be allowed anymore to try to influence talks.

I agree, they should be free to meet whom they want. Also, no Indian citizen should be detained without reason. At the end of the day, it is all a charade. If they wanted to communicate - they can communicate via Skype - via e-mail or a plethora of different options. Pak just wanted to scuttle the talks because India refused to discuss anything but terror. That was decided.

Pakistani leaders/ negotiated are more than welcome home to meet the real representatives of Kashmir, Much sayeed. He is the CM and was elected after an election with more than 75% voting. Separatists will not be allowed anymore to try to influence talks.
As far Election in Kashmir is concerned; if you have watched movie Haider then you should know; how this election was held and were the reason behind turn out.Kashmir representatives are only Hurriyat, not J&K govt, which don't represent people of Kashmir, but views and apprehensions of Govt of India.
Talking to CM of J& K is tantamount to taking to GOVT of India, which Pakistan is already doing.

I agree, they should be free to meet whom they want. Also, no Indian citizen should be detained without reason. At the end of the day, it is all a charade. If they wanted to communicate - they can communicate via Skype - via e-mail or a plethora of different options. Pak just wanted to scuttle the talks because India refused to discuss anything but terror. That was decided.
Accepting everything and blaming Pak for scuttling NSA- Talk? You better read my all previous posts.

lol , yea but US Army GPS information provided by FBI / live terrorist /

Most important of all Dawood , their daughter marriage to PK cricketer,

Azziz is also talking about dossier based on books? Is less embarrassing that displaying PAK imported Indian Medicine and Chinese hand grenades as Indian as a proof .

Do you need Dawood or do you need his family who are not involved in any crime ?

Dawood is just a person what is now the major concern for us is his buisness interests and there collobrations with all those who are creating trouble for us and we have made a case against all of them and for that we are using interpol and international banking and whatever other sources from round the globe where dawood and his buisness associates have there interests and the list is very long ...... in short we are in no mood to give any concessions to anyone who did every possible harm to owr nation and its interests .... get ready there are a lot of goodies awating your nation :D

yeah we also prepared a goodie for ajit doval, will be unveiled at an appropriate time ;)

Why do we need to talk to pak in first place..india has gone miles ahead of it...we should not give Pakistan more value than it deserves..it status is as big as Nepal or Bhutan.

yeah we also prepared a goodie for ajit doval, will be unveiled at an appropriate time ;)

again your focussing on individuals . the institution they work for actually decides what they are doing and the work will go on today its ajid doval tomorrow somebody else will take his place .... nothings gonna change with respect to policy

keep prepairing whatever you want and we are doing whats in owr best interests lets see what happens when it actualli comes on table till then your guess is as good as mine :D

Talks can go to hell for good. This issue would be eventually resolved through barrel of the Gun. Those who think Israel and Palestine and in South Asia Pakistan and India issues can get resolved through talks than they are living in fools paradise.
Barrel of gun? You dont have money to feed your people..
You live on the funds given by US and gulf countries but you act as some super power..you are nothing compared to india...unless you stop taking panga with india,your country will not live in peace nor will prosper.

As far Election in Kashmir is concerned; if you have watched movie Haider then you should know; how this election was held and were the reason behind turn out.Kashmir representatives are only Hurriyat, not J&K govt, which don't represent people of Kashmir, but views and apprehensions of Govt of India.
Talking to CM of J& K is tantamount to taking to GOVT of India, which Pakistan is already doing.

Accepting everything and blaming Pak for scuttling NSA- Talk? You better read my all previous posts.

You watch Bollywood movies..? And form your opinion based on them.. ? Good lord..