Pak Government decides to end cheap railway facility

Jazzbot

Government decides to end cheap railway facility

Train.jpg

Lahore: Electric trains were the cheapest way for traveling in Pakistan, but now the government has decided to end electric engines due to some maintenance work as it could be repaired in few lacs.

According to a private television report, Pakistan Railway has 16 electric engines which required some repairing, but the government decided to sell all the engines instead of restore their capacity which was possible after repairing.

The report said that the government has decided to sell those engines worth of billions to a workshop in cheap prices.

The report further said that running cost of electric engines six times cheaper than diesel engine.

The repairing of the engines would give some relief to commuters in terms of expenses.

Government decides to end cheap railway facility | The News Tribe

So called Mr. Incredible of PMLN, Khawaja Saad's performance.. @hasnain0099 @cb4 @xyxmt @Fracker @Tameem

@Leader @mafiya @airmarshal @pkuser2k12 @Jzaib @chauvunist

Plan of pmln is to sell remaining Pakistani assets and than run abroad when there government faces huge blow backs from public

They are gathering last money bags in this term as they know ppp failed earlier and now they can not deliver

Mashallah Mashallah! If this report is true then wait until this murderous democracy of Sharif and Bhutto family sells Pakistan's last brick.

Those who have voted for PMLN before like myself, judged PMLN performance as the opposition in last term. They were 'saving the system' by not exposing PPP. All PPP corruption was exposed by Supreme Court, a task that was for the opposition!

Since my brain works and I m not a blind follower of any one party, I had decided never to vote for PMLN because I realized they were dishonest. Their tenure and the way they rigged election has proved they are as dishonest as PPP.

Now please dont bring PTI in this comparison to make your flimsy point!

its IMF policy for loan that they gave us....'sell evry institute or make them privatize',,,,,

If Pakistani public had an ounce of decency and if everyone was not corrupt to the bone then it was possible to keep some public assets, but unfortunately this public who will die for Allah name or prophet's namoos and a jihad waging nation looking for easy way to jannah has a huge bag of wrong doings in their life bag and cannot be trusted with any assets. you cannot hand over your house and everything in it to a band of thief and hoping it will be safe when you come back home.

look inside you people...you better look inside deep inside you and find the real you who is dying to loot something

If Pakistani public had an ounce of decency and if everyone was not corrupt to the bone
Hummm ..... My avatar is Diogenes, looking for an honest man. I guess Diogenes should not waste his time in Pakistan. So sad .......

They chose not to repair so they can go out and bid for new engines involving kickbacks etc.

These electric engines are already on sale on OLX LOL!!

BCU-30 Locomotive for sale - Khanewal - Trucks - Commercial Vehicles

Who is selling them online?? Saad rafique?

LoL as if its his personal property like her mom brought it in her Jahez..

Seriously, this is pathetic state of affair, a public property of a country is placed on olx for sale. These nooras are implementing OLX slogan in real time "Bech De" :pissed:

PS: Where are our patwari brothers? @hasnain0099 @cb4 @arushbhai @Fracker this is third time they've been mentioned but no one showed up..

Government decides to end cheap railway facility

Train.jpg

Lahore: Electric trains were the cheapest way for traveling in Pakistan, but now the government has decided to end electric engines due to some maintenance work as it could be repaired in few lacs.

According to a private television report, Pakistan Railway has 16 electric engines which required some repairing, but the government decided to sell all the engines instead of restore their capacity which was possible after repairing.

The report said that the government has decided to sell those engines worth of billions to a workshop in cheap prices.

The report further said that running cost of electric engines six times cheaper than diesel engine.

The repairing of the engines would give some relief to commuters in terms of expenses.

Government decides to end cheap railway facility | The News Tribe

So called Mr. Incredible of PMLN, Khawaja Saad's performance.. @hasnain0099 @cb4 @xyxmt @Fracker @Tameem

@Leader @mafiya @airmarshal @pkuser2k12 @Jzaib @chauvunist
Ok - How many engines does Pakistan have in total? :what:

LoL as if its his personal property like her mom brought it in her Jahez..

Seriously, this is pathetic state of affair, a public property of a country is placed on olx for sale. These nooras are implementing OLX slogan in real time "Bech De" :pissed:

PS: Where are our patwari brothers? @hasnain0099 @cb4 @arushbhai @Fracker this is third time they've been mentioned but no one showed up..

So another liar joined the team. Quoting some XYZ News on the internet is the your source, also posting an OLX link which is completely showing as fake. You want us to reply on your pathetic Rumors or what?

IK gave good time to all stupid people who wanted to be called "Educated". to Keep spreading rumors and expect Pakistan will grow.

May be the gov. have a plan "B"...

IMO .. no one in gov. wanna sale Pakistan atleast PM will not.... otherwise he'll do that in 2 days...

How can a big nation like Pakistan can have only 16 railway engines?

Good question!!! Ask how can a big nation like Pakistan still keeps electing tried and tested politicians who have no delivered in the past? Thats why we cant run those 16 engines.