Pak bowler Mohammed Asif grabs lead role in Malayalam movie

Asif from lahore pakistan.. and in a malayalam movie from this corner of india. i mean how did that happen..!!!!! both are poles apart..!!!

It might just be a hoax to get the débutante director some fame.

No Asim he dont need anymore fame..he is a superb song composer and singer..well for us mallus offcource ;)

Would he be the main character? i mean hero?
I'm asking this because this has never happened before.... that indians showing a girl from india falling in love with a Pakistani character.

I expect it to be a big big news.....in the 60 years of indian film making.

I'm asking this because this has never happened before.... that indians showing a girl from india falling in love with a Pakistani character.

who knows if he is just a coach of a hero!

Who said gal is going to fall in love with Pakistan Character..what if its a gay film??:agree:

maybe a few lakhs...a fraction :D of what one gets bolliwood..
maybe he has fallen with some mallu chick ?:lol: another Soaib malik in the making ? :D

:woot::woot: oh nooooooooooooo one more fast bowler with warts at the wrong place

yar gonay ka character mila ho ga or there would be some bad dubbing

yaar film abhi tak shuru nahi huva he...dunno about the details much..but i am suerly gonna watch it..

Ennalamo pannirukku ,ithu koode pannamatta :smokin:

haha wtf this cant be true ............. Asif doing a Malbari movie ... lol
iska screw dhela ho gaya hai