Pak bowler Mohammed Asif grabs lead role in Malayalam movie

haha wtf this cant be true ............. Asif doing a Malbari movie ... lol
iska screw dhela ho gaya hai

Malbari movie?? :lol::lol: yaar its malayalam movie..kyu yaar..humhare films bhi acha he..:frown:

no offence dude , i was under the impression malabari speaks malayalam !!? yar achi hain tu phir eik clip tu lagao you tube say !

Malabar is a state in Kerala..lots of people from there in Middle east ...Here is a trailor of a horror film

i like the fight scenes , any thing rajni kant shtyle since you know em movies well

Na Rajnikanth is Unique :agree: no one can match him :lol: and also Rajnikanth is not in malayalam movie mate..he is a Tamil actor..

India is destined to doom if it don't change.

We are providing free lunches and benefits of friend to enemies.

Why they will go for peace when they are getting everything without doing anything or reciprocating.

In commonwealth games we are giving chance to rahat fateh ali to perform, bollywood movie gave break to pakistani actor in "Tere Bin Laden" which was eventuality ban by govt. of Pakistan.

Our people are dying and we are patronizing them.:angry:

Pakistani find it hard to resist the India Glam-World, how many of their crickets have seen gleefully dancing with Indian women on our TVs or for that matter wooing Indian women :D

Good to see so many wanting to be part of the Bharati film industry :tup: Hope he does well and does not get distracted with his cricket

Na Rajnikanth is Unique :agree: no one can match him :lol: and also Rajnikanth is not in malayalam movie mate..he is a Tamil actor..

wasnt he opting for politics ?? BTW i like this tendency of South Indian actors to step into to politics.

The Cinema in South India has played a big role in transforming the characters into politics.

Starting from robinhood like portrayal with time they have realised the power of politics