PAF urgent need of SAM

they were scared of our little remaining ghairat and may we lash back and pakistan turn another iran . but hamari ghairat to kab ki mar chuki thi :lol:

yes sir we put everything on someone and then enjoy .our military top brass were crying and we seen it ISI know everything but don't know only internal security of pakistan

Replying to first paragraph....

This is hardly a educated argument...
Even to date not a single allegation has been made despite the question that whether pakistan was hiding bin laden in a house 1.5 km from military accademy is a genuine question.

This question has been put again and again to all administration including obama..

On one hand US maintains they were not sure of osama's presence.and there was only 60% chance of success; on other hand they are absolutely sure without a shred of doubt that isi was not hiding osama.....

There is surely some thing a miss here..

Dear Sir, USA gave impression that their helis were stealthy further Pak radars were jammed, pls explain if u can. Pak has already deployed some SAM systems and obviously Radars towards Afghanistan. Further one senior member Viper from USA has claimed that HQ9 is deployed by Pak in KPK. Pls enlighten us if u have some info.

The US helis were stealthy. Pak radars weren't jammed. But no radar can detect almost a non-existent RCS in a very mountainous and uneven terrain. Although if the US needed to jam any radars, it wouldn't be a big deal IMO.

I believe the Pak Army was a part of the operation and had been working with the US for years on this. But I guess they didn't want to be mentioned so the story remained focused around the US military's mission and helicopters being stealthy. If the US military is planning a mission, it would never tell anyone in terms of when the mission is planned as the military leadership focuses on confidentiality and protection of our soldiers a LOT.

The US helis were stealthy. Pak radars weren't jammed. But no radar can detect almost a non-existent RCS in a very mountainous and uneven terrain. Although if the US needed to jam any radars, it wouldn't be a big deal IMO.

I believe the Pak Army was a part of the operation and had been working with the US for years on this. But I guess they didn't want to be mentioned so the story remained focused around the US military's mission and helicopters being stealthy. If the US military is planning a mission, it would never tell anyone in terms of when the mission is planned as the military leadership focuses on confidentiality and protection of our soldiers a LOT.

SMART answer showing some sort of military connection. Personally do you think that those Helis were so stealthy that they were not picked by Radars even entering in Abbotabad city further even locals heard there sound. However their is no hidden secret that Pak officials both belonging to civil or military helped US military in this operation as confessed by Mr Ahmed Mukhtar def Min at that time.

as situation is going worse day by day on LOC and we all know after modi will fail to fulfill his promises to Indian he will sure divert attention of his public . he is even doing even now . there are huge chance of minor or major conflict between tow nations . we all know our air force is not in good shape as it was in past wars . its now modern era and if i am not wrong we hardly have 150 modern fighter jets

18 block-52
53 jf-17
40 MLU

other all is not worth to put in war even lets be realistic here . our army is in good shape and they need just air cover . AA already rushing to get choppers. but situation is bad for air defence of Pakistan
the longest missile we have is some 30 years old HQ-2 with range of 45km others all we have can protect cities and vital points but not cover whole border.

we have spada-2000 with range of 60km and other old SAMs which i don't think will work good against high speed moving targets .new chines system HQ-7 is nothing but short range same with range of 15km . crotale is very old 15km range and others are MANPADs and AA guns which work on mercy of luck.

don't you think we have nothing in air defense which scare enemy fighters to fly over pakistan ? world is moving on 400KM range sams which pissed off pilots to fly over countries and we hardly have some 50km range missiles in hands . HQ-18 reported to be under evaluation in November 2010 by pakistan but then no any news .its 100km range S-300V built by china . it is minimum we should have to protect us or else GOD BLESS US .

please no wet dreams posts don't you guys think its high time to urgent order of long range SAMs from china ????? or we have to wait till we went deep in mess???
The entire premise of this topic is flawed, instead of hiding behind "Modi=evil radical Hindu" rhetoric please explain why exactly Pakistan faces any such threat of India entering your airspace to carry out airstrikes? India has absolutely nothing to gain but oh so much to lose from such a misadventure.

The ONLY reason India would violate Pakistani airspace is in retaliation to a first strike from Pakistan (either conventional or from a Pak proxy).

India is not an expansionist power, it is a status quo seeking nation- why can't you get that?

ndia is itching for war will cause us historical misery as 71 we cant afford it anymore
Utter nonsense, India won't put its economic development agenda on hold for anyone, certainly not Pakistan.

India is more interested in covert operations like attacking Army Public School and sabotaging activities.
If you are too scared to conduct some introspection and admit that this elements come from within your own society, more fool you.

The entire premise of this topic is flawed, instead of hiding behind "Modi=evil radical Hindu" rhetoric please explain why exactly Pakistan faces any such threat of India entering your airspace to carry out airstrikes? India has absolutely nothing to gain but oh so much to lose from such a misadventure.

The ONLY reason India would violate Pakistani airspace is in retaliation to a first strike from Pakistan (either conventional or from a Pak proxy).

India is not an expansionist power, it is a status quo seeking nation- why can't you get that?

Utter nonsense, India won't put its economic development agenda on hold for anyone, certainly not Pakistan.
Haha india has only one agenda to destroy pak
It is clear modi only makes visits to use his poisoned tongue on pak every day you point fingers on pak you xancel the meeting and blane pak u cancel the talks

India can never develop ecnomy like china untill it tesolve all issue with pak including kashmir.
You cant run away from talks on making comments on we dont talk kashmir will make indian agenda clear to world india is not serious for peace

Pak agenda is wise resolve all all alll isssue

Indian agenda is based on stupidity u cant talk on tpeace with dictations

You waste trillions on afghanistan the rick country nothing can give u other than drugs but you waster money to fund terrorist from their in pak and u want to build economy like that very very good thinking

With this mindset india is also miss using money of their tax payers on those mullahs who they always was against but still fund them

PAF don't know how to play with media and get weapons. Indian airforce is clever in this department.
BY looking our numbers, and quality, IAF can get air superiority in our land within 48 hours with loosing their 125 frontline jets and they can absorb this loss while we can't. They can gain airsuperiority , and our all airbases are disabled in this case.
Long and medium range SAM is much much important.
Then we start firing cruise missiles and ballistic missiles on them, and tanks moving ,
While IAF already has airsuperiority, they can do unimaginable damage. Then here comes Nuclear button, while indian second strike capability in the form of diesel and nuclear powered submarines will make sure complete destruction of us. Still we are mercy on them due to less SAMs. We are doomed., We did damage to them too, but they still survive and here comes creation of Akhand bharat concept.
Jihad concept doesn't work in this case. It is technology and tactics which matters.
We need Sams, Sams , Sams. , Long range Sams and Medium range Sams.
This is our life line!!!!

PAF don't know how to play with media and get weapons. Indian airforce is clever in this department.
BY looking our numbers, and quality, IAF can get air superiority in our land within 48 hours with loosing their 125 frontline jets and they can absorb this loss while we can't. They can gain airsuperiority , and our all airbases are disabled in this case.
Long and medium range SAM is much much important.
Then we start firing cruise missiles and ballistic missiles on them, and tanks moving ,
While IAF already has airsuperiority, they can do unimaginable damage. Then here comes Nuclear button, while indian second strike capability in the form of diesel and nuclear powered submarines will make sure complete destruction of us. Still we are mercy on them due to less SAMs. We are doomed., We did damage to them too, but they still survive and here comes creation of Akhand bharat concept.
Jihad concept doesn't work in this case. It is technology and tactics which matters.
We need Sams, Sams , Sams. , Long range Sams and Medium range Sams.
This is our life line!!!!

Along with though in limited numbers capable fightrer jets with AESA and Irst.

as situation is going worse day by day on LOC and we all know after modi will fail to fulfill his promises to Indian he will sure divert attention of his public . he is even doing even now . there are huge chance of minor or major conflict between tow nations . we all know our air force is not in good shape as it was in past wars . its now modern era and if i am not wrong we hardly have 150 modern fighter jets

18 block-52
53 jf-17
40 MLU

other all is not worth to put in war even lets be realistic here . our army is in good shape and they need just air cover . AA already rushing to get choppers. but situation is bad for air defence of Pakistan
the longest missile we have is some 30 years old HQ-2 with range of 45km others all we have can protect cities and vital points but not cover whole border.

we have spada-2000 with range of 60km and other old SAMs which i don't think will work good against high speed moving targets .new chines system HQ-7 is nothing but short range same with range of 15km . crotale is very old 15km range and others are MANPADs and AA guns which work on mercy of luck.

don't you think we have nothing in air defense which scare enemy fighters to fly over pakistan ? world is moving on 400KM range sams which pissed off pilots to fly over countries and we hardly have some 50km range missiles in hands . HQ-18 reported to be under evaluation in November 2010 by pakistan but then no any news .its 100km range S-300V built by china . it is minimum we should have to protect us or else GOD BLESS US .

please no wet dreams posts don't you guys think its high time to urgent order of long range SAMs from china ????? or we have to wait till we went deep in mess???
here i am khan bhai so whay you need me for?

Along with though in limited numbers capable fightrer jets with AESA and Irst.
We have no fighter with AESA(it will come in future blocks). While our Awacs in defensive position surrounded with our jets, due to see first, I,ve given credit to our jets to kill their front line jets with help of Awacs.
Chinese Awacs was the best decision of Musharaf, as we have pak,Chinese jets and more coming Chinese stuff. Awacs will give us some breadth to tackle their air superiority in first 24/36 hours. I,ve no doubt in our pilots skills, they can wash their many squadrons within first 24 hours, but they have beasts in large numbers, and we need support of medium and long range Sams to deny air superiority .

oya mai pack banata hu zabardast ,biryani to khan bhai ka kaam hai.
tum kyon imotional atyachaar ker rahe ho bhai ...us din sir @vsdoc ne charra diya aur ghar janne se pehle hi lagga li ... bi god ki kassam ab to soongne ki bhi ijazat nahi hai :cray:

18 block-52
53 jf-17
40 MLU

:raise: salaam janab jaan ki amaan paoon to ghulam arz kerna chahta hai ki why should PAF worry about indian assets as PAF already has worlds best fighter pilots :angel:

tum kyon imotional atyachaar ker rahe ho bhai ...us din sir @vsdoc ne charra diya aur ghar janne se pehle hi lagga li ... bi god ki kassam ab to soongne ki bhi ijazat nahi hai :cray:

To all my darulle dosto-

Pee hai sharab har gali har dukan se,
Ek dosti si ho gai hai sharab ke jaam se,
Guzre hain hum ishq mein kuchh aise mukam se,
Ke nafrat si ho gai hai mohabbat ke naam se.

To all my darulle dosto-

Pee hai sharab har gali har dukan se,
Ek dosti si ho gai hai sharab ke jaam se,
Guzre hain hum ishq mein kuchh aise mukam se,
Ke nafrat si ho gai hai mohabbat ke naam se.
tune to emo.jpg

:raise: salaam janab jaan ki amaan paoon to ghulam arz kerna chahta hai ki why should PAF worry about indian assets as PAF already has worlds best fighter pilots :angel:
because this world best talk look good onlt on ground and inside own country

here i am khan bhai so whay you need me for?
you are not that sam but you are SAIMA BAJI :lol: