PAF on High Alert

What the fcuk are u blabbering about???

Stop posting and starting threads on made up sh*t
The only thing full of it here is you since you are too incompetent to comprehend what i posted and what others have got involved into.

Chacha ye rat ko ana ziadti hai. Din k time aya kren koi chai pani b bnda pochta
ary haan sachi yaad aya dosry din phurtiyaan nhi dekhi theen ap ne

113622246-612x612.jpg

Getty Images
A Pakistani army helicopter flies over the hideout house of slain AlQaeda leader Osama bin Laden

Yar apne apne nukes jaib main rakho. Wo shak fasal kaat rhe hon idr jang bna di hai :D

Pakistanis are really going crazy...

When their army intrude in Kargil, they were unaware of it...

When Lakhwi's wife get pregnant while he was in jail, they were unaware of it...

When OBL was hiding near a military Academy, they were unaware of it...

When Uncle Sam kill people on their soil by using drones, they were unaware of it...

But as soon as an IAF plane is out from hanger, they know that India is going to do something adventurous...

@third eye @HariPrasad @ranawat @kahonapyarhai @kris @Papa Dragon @randomradio @The Deterrent @Corona
Yup, run to pappa in an India/Pak scenario.
Well, we know you people are always on your toes.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/indiahom...Musharraf-spent-night-India-ahead-Kargil.html

Pakistanis are really going crazy...

When their army intrude in Kargil, they were unaware of it...

When Lakhwi's wife get pregnant while he was in jail, they were unaware of it...

When OBL was hiding near a military Academy, they were unaware of it...

When Uncle Sam kill people on their soil by using drones, they were unaware of it...

But as soon as an IAF plane is out from hanger, they know that India is going to do something adventurous...

@third eye @HariPrasad @ranawat @kahonapyarhai @kris @Papa Dragon @randomradio @The Deterrent @Corona

Well that is called the only purpose of being alive. Let them (people who makeup such illusionary stories) enjoy their meager existence for this exclusive purpose. :yahoo:

What dream did PAF see yesterday night? Or Daru thoda jyada chadh gaya tha kya?

Arre Bhailog, We are all engaged in Kerala activity. There is a tug of war going between Modi and opposition. How to deal with UAE offer. Rahul baba is vomitting poison against govt in foreign trip and we are in a mess. And suddenly PAF thinks IAF is going to attack! I don't who was bitten by mad dogs....PAF or IAF?
Yes PAF for no reason decided to go on high alert...things were obviously extremely peaceful and PAF was like "hey u know what we can do? Instead of enjoying the peacetime let's just scramble and waste some money, get the jets airborne patrolling the skies wasting fuel, flight hours, etc."

When u get off that train to la la land...do know that there is always reason why any Air Force of any country starts to mobilize. Either they r planning an attack...or they r expecting an attack...or it's an exercise to test readiness. There is no official word from the Air Force or ISPR or the government...so we r all speculating here. Since I don't think Pak is about to attack India with the whole new government coming in offering talks and what not...nor is this an exercise since no such thing was planned nor announced...this only leaves the last option.

my thread was based on reality on the other hand yours depend only on assumptions and fear mongering
There are no assumptions, checked it with a well placed PAF source.

TOI.....LOL

Lol... TOI just use content from "GADDAR KAUN"...

"Sharif told author Suhail Warraich in an interview for an updated edition of the book which was released in Pakistan on Friday."

That is none of your concern

Indeed it not at all our concern. But only a fool will wish and hope to harm others before securing their @rse. The same is applicable to nations. LOL :p: