PAEC or KRL

naumananjum

Salamzz all
i want to know which is better to join after MS System engineering
KRL or PAEC?
plz suggest if some have knowledge about them

If I am not wrong, PAEC has about 50,000 employees and larger funds are allocated

KRL has around 12,000 employees with limited resources

But as an employee I think both are better than one another :)

Apply karo bhai - dono main apply karo - hopefully you will be selected in one of them

mulk ka naam roshan karo

ya atomic is much larger then KRL
but
practical implementation of System engineering degree is where?
which one is good at research work and learning??

I am surprised a huge base of Pakistani electrical, electronics, mechanical etc etc engineers are working world wide particularly in gulf where they are high in demand as well. However we fail to capitalize on these experts!

Err try both, its not like you have an offer letter on hand from both of them. Although remember joining these institutions in most capacities is like a lifetime career move. They don't let you go. They are sort of weird in that regard.

I always think its best to join them at a later stage in your career if that is an option for you.

Err try both, its not like you have an offer letter on hand from both of them. Although remember joining these institutions in most capacities is like a lifetime career move. They don't let you go. They are sort of weird in that regard.

I always think its best to join them at a later stage in your career if that is an option for you.

actually we are studing in MS under a sponsored program by Atomic energy
we have signed a bond that we will work atleast 5 years for them
they have give us a choice to select where to go
and we are confused which one to select

u can say we have offer letter in hand

bhai kyun apna time zaya kar rahe ho
kisi foreign county apply karo
lagta hai ap q khan ka hall bol ge hain

PAEC hands down!

You will have much more potential for professional growth within PAEC compared to KRL.

I know of what I speak here. ;)

WHy does Pakistan have two different organizations doing atomic research?

It would be better if GoP merges them both, it may result in better allocation of resources.

WHy does Pakistan have two different organizations doing atomic research?

It would be better if GoP merges them both, it may result in better allocation of resources.

It is more than two! :D

But what is the purpose served? Do they have different objectives?

Dosen't anyone feel that Pakistan's resources can be allocated in better way if they functioned as one unit?

I think you are overthinking about money, and career....if you really like to serve this country....then both are the best institutions and off course they have good packages for their employees......just don't compare to US or other countries.....
You can join any one. Both have history of their successes.....
But i will say you can Join Atomic Energy commision....
As for your field and you are asking implementation....you are not going to a shop you are going to an Institute which has lot's of different departments....and you will fit any of those related to ur field.
Its best chance for you to joing them.....don't just waste time.
Best of luck.:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

But what is the purpose served? Do they have different objectives?

Dosen't anyone feel that Pakistan's resources can be allocated in better way if they functioned as one unit?

I could answer that, but I would not like to hijack the OP's thread, or to go off topic.

To the OP once again: PAEC!

PS: Talk to Yousuf Sahib or Muneeb Gul Sahib!

I could answer that, but I would not like to hijack the OP's thread, or to go off topic.

To the OP once again: PAEC!

PS: Talk to Yousuf Sahib or Muneeb Gul Sahib!

I understand the nature of this thread but I have no idea who those ppl are.

If possible, please PM me the reasons behind these TWO orgs.

I am really curious to know.