Owaisi booked for holding rally without permission

Why is this thread even running?

He broke the law, he got booked? Isn't that what Pakistanis today are fighting for in Pakistan, naya Pakistan and all? No one above the law and all?

Bina wajeh keh 7 pages of trolling, with even the admin participating in it . tsk tsk.

HEHEHEHE.

These people just are just mad and jealous. We despite being a minority dictate terms to them. Hehe. F--cking keyboard warriors.

We are too handsome for them. No competition.
Salute to brave Indian Muslims. Love you guys. :smitten:

So you agree Muslim are tigers? One muslim can take on multiple Hindus.
So you agree muslims are Animals ? So there must not be any Human rights concern for them. May be wild life laws can be applied.

Yaar lagta hai teray din pooray hogaye hain ;)
sahi bola.

We are united in our hearts. Don't worry. Soon also united fully. Owaisi did well. We need more strong Muslim leaders like this.
There are stronger leaders too . may be Osama or Asad or Mullah Omar.

We are united in our hearts. Don't worry. Soon also united fully. Owaisi did well. We need more strong Muslim leaders like this.
Bhai partition was anglo-saxon,zionist and Hindu conspiracy to divide Muslims in sub-continent. Hope we all realize that soon.