'Over 10 million Karachiites missing in census': MQM-P, PSP reject results

Stop this karachi-lahore thing.Karachi has 4 million more people than lahore.And also the bengalis in karachi are pakistanis.Some of them have been living here before 1971.

No they are not, they will not be part of final population figure along with afghanis. Early results included everyone living in Pakistan including illegals. Afghanis are slowly going back and will be out by next year or two. Bengalis too leaving slowly hopefully.

I dont think the issue is khi vs lhr but problem is the hate against karachiites.
Dont blame mqm everytime. I hate mqm too. Karachi true population is approx 24 million. Establishment hates karachiites and thats the issue.

Do you think muhajirs now make 20% of Karachi population? Answer it honestly because it looks like this question bother many Karachi walas here who are crying about 10m missed people who can't possibly be muhajirs.

No they are not, they will not be part of final population figure along with afghanis. Early results included everyone living in Pakistan including illegals. Afghanis are slowly going back and will be out by next year or two. Bengalis too leaving slowly hopefully.

Do you think muhajirs now make 20% of Karachi population? Answer it honestly because it looks like this question bother many Karachi walas here who are crying about 10m missed people who can't possibly be muhajirs.
No I think urdu speakers are 50 % of karachi population approx. They are not muhajir now.

:lol: typical, now muhajirs population is 15m of Karachi. From 4.7m in 1998 to 15m in 19 years, even bengalis can't breed like this. Karachi urdu speakers population can't possibly be more then 8m in best case scenario.

Its impossible for Karachi population to be anywhere near 30m and MQM and its minions like PSP dominate politics.

:lol: typical, now muhajirs population is 15m of Karachi. From 4.7m in 1998 to 15m in 19 years, even bengalis can't breed like this. Karachi urdu speakers population can't possibly be more then 8m in best case scenario.

Its impossible for Karachi population to be anywhere near 30m and MQM and its minions like PSP dominate politics.
I never claimed urdu speakers population is 15 m. Its around 11 million approx. Dont abuse urdu speakers by using word muhajir. Karachi population must be around 23 to 24m. Why do you hate karachiites.

Even 11m doesn't make any sense, borders are closed remember. Urdu speaker population is 8m in best case scenario and most likely 7m as final report will show.

All point of Karachi population being 25m or 30m was because of migrations and not that muhajirs suddenly started breading like rabbits. And stop projecting, your over the top estimate for muhajir population shows where you stand.

Even 11m doesn't make any sense, borders are closed remember. Urdu speaker population is 8m in best case scenario and most likely 7m as final report will show.

All point of Karachi population being 25m or 30m was because of migrations and not that muhajirs suddenly started breading like rabbits. And stop projecting, your over the top estimate for muhajir population shows where you stand.
Why you projecting the population to 30 m mark. Nobody claimed that neither karachiites nor mqm walas. Karachi population was also higher in 1998 than it shows in 1998 census. Most of the Karachiites have nax 3 to 4 child policy. Breeding like rabbits is actually the traits of rural areas of KP, Sindh and Punjab since most of them are Dehatis and paindoos unfortunately thanks to their rulers. I dont know why you are under estimating population of Karachi which i feel sorry for youbfoe your hatred. Yes I estimated it but all my estimations is backed my independent analysts and based on the People of Karachi. Remember Karachi wala is very organized unlike the other parts of country. Though i hate mqm but it is the most organized party that i have ever seen.

Why you projecting the population to 30 m mark. Nobody claimed that neither karachiites nor mqm walas. Karachi population was also higher in 1998 than it shows in 1998 census. Most of the Karachiites have max 3 child policy. Breeding like rabbits is actually the traits of rural areas of KP, Sindh and Punjab since most of them are Dehatis and paindoos unfortunately thanks to their rulers. I dont know why you are under estimating population of Karachi which i feel sorry for youbfoe your hatred. Yes I estimated it but all my estimations is backed my independent analysts and based on the People of Karachi. Remember Karachi wala is very organized unlike the other parts of country. Though i hate mqm but it is the most organized party that i have ever seen.
The household survey in 2011 put Karachi population at 20m+ but in 6 years it has fallen to 15m... hahahahah :rofl:

Yes they are only fooling themselves. This time karachiites knows their game. Behind the campaign of Raw and mqm they destroyed Karachi. And now this. Karachiites can only laugh. Hahhahahhahhhaah

Why you projecting the population to 30 m mark. Nobody claimed that neither karachiites nor mqm walas. Karachi population was also higher in 1998 than it shows in 1998 census. Most of the Karachiites have max 3 child policy. Breeding like rabbits is actually the traits of rural areas of KP, Sindh and Punjab since most of them are Dehatis and paindoos unfortunately thanks to their rulers. I dont know why you are under estimating population of Karachi which i feel sorry for youbfoe your hatred. Yes I estimated it but all my estimations is backed my independent analysts and based on the People of Karachi. Remember Karachi wala is very organized unlike the other parts of country. Though i hate mqm but it is the most organized party that i have ever seen.

I don’t see how muhajirs in Karachi suddenly will have 15 kids per family it needs for population to be 11m. 250% growth rate is impossible for muhajirs when national average is 57%. Muhajirs growth rate was likely well below national average, 30% or 6 million now.

You don’t hate MQM, you are same. Stop fooling us, nothing wrong in being MQM supporter for muhajirs. Muhajirs on PDF shouldn’t be apologetic about being MQM walas instead of fake patriotic PTI supporters.

Said this also stop making fool out of yourself by claiming unrealistic growth rate for muhajirs.

I don’t see how muhajirs in Karachi suddenly will have 15 kids per family it needs for population to be 11m. 250% growth rate is impossible for muhajirs when national average is 57%. Muhajirs growth rate was likely well below national average, 30% or 6 million now.

You don’t hate MQM, you are same. Stop fooling us, nothing wrong in being MQM supporter for muhajirs. Muhajirs on PDF shouldn’t be apologetic about being MQM walas instead of fake patriotic PTI supporters.

Said this also stop making fool out of yourself by claiming unrealistic growth rate for muhajirs.
LOL, I saw daggays and paindoos from punjab migrating to Karachi to earn their living, Waseem Akram is prime example.

You are just showing your bias by separating Urdu speakers from rest of Karachi population. While most people are talking about the TOTAL population of Karachi which includes Urdu speakers, Punjabi, Pathans, Baluchis, Sindhis, Seraiki, Makrani, Memon, Parsi etc etc. A concept which will be unfamiliar to you paindus from Punjab.

He is from the mindset of jag punjabi jag, thats why he cant hide his hatred. I used the word Karachiites in all my replies. People like him declared Fatima Jinnah agent and Traitor. These people are responsible for the separation of bangladesh and now trying too hard to separate Baluchistan and since 2001 killing pushtoons by partnering US. They want to make Punjabistan. they are not interested in Pakistan.

Fooling whom????
We are representing Pakistan unlike you. I am not a MQM supporter. Jag punjabi jaag ka naara punjab k paindoo area mai chalega, pura punjab aur pakistan mai nahi chalega..

Fooling whom????
We are representing Pakistan unlike you. I am not a MQM supporter. Jag punjabi jaag ka naara punjab k paindoo area mai chalega, pura punjab aur pakistan mai nahi chalega..

MQM/Muhajir bhaiya, ghutka wala etc same thing different labels. You can't explain how muhajir population growth could possibly be 250% when national average is 57% and now is projecting your own ethnic insecurities on to others.

LOL, I saw daggays and paindoos from punjab migrating to Karachi to earn their living, Waseem Akram is prime example.

I wonder how arabs feel when you tell them about your Syed linage while originally belonging to gutter cleaning chamars race of ganga? I bet they laugh their a** off. Wasim Akran doesn't earn living in Karachi you moron. He work in tv channel which earn ad revenues from all over Pakistan, mostly outside Karachi.

We know ground reality of Karachi and ethnic history. Muhajirs are only 7m even if Karachi is 30m. If you believe since 1998 muhajir growth rate was 250%, many times above national average 57% then only one biased here is you. Can't you bhaiyas use some logic for once? Even if Pakistan bring all biharis from Bangladesh muhajirs will not grow 250%.

And we know muhajirs are not 20% of Karachi population, its impossible. From 48% in 1998 they are likely 40% now but not much lower.

MQM/Muhajir bhaiya, ghutka wala etc same thing different labels. You can't explain how muhajir population growth could possibly be 250% when national average is 57% and now is projecting your own ethnic insecurities on to others.

I wonder how arabs feel when you tell them about your Syed linage while originally belonging to gutter cleaning chamars race of ganga? I bet they laugh their a** off. Wasim Akran doesn't earn living in Karachi you moron. He work in tv channel which earn ad revenues from all over Pakistan, mostly outside Karachi.
Read my post you again and dont quote me now. I never claimed urdu population is 30 m. All i talked about is karachi population where people migareted from kp and punjab and from rural sindh into karachi.

You said muhajir population is 11m, that mean growth rate of 135% when national average is 57%. And since growth rate would only be possible if people migrated it would mean muhajirs now make 20% of population. Non of this make any sense to us who still see Karachi infested by MQM walas like you.