OUTLOOK INDIA quoted PDF thread

zulu

https://www.outlookindia.com/websit...ained-to-fly-rafale-should-india-worry/328520

Pakistani Pilots Were Trained To Fly Rafale: Should India Worry?
Aviation International News also mentioned the training aspects of the aircraft. Tucked away in the report was a telling sentence: “The first batch of pilots trained for Qatar in November 2017 were Pakistani exchange officers.”
OUTLOOK WEB BUREAU
dassault.jpg

VIPs from Qatar and France at the handing over ceremony of the first Rafale jet in February
sentence: “The first batch of pilots trained for Qatar in November 2017 were Pakistani exchange officers.”

The news was displayed on Pakistani Defence website on Wednesday and was immediately picked up by journalists and social media users in India.

Dr Jitendra Awhad, a legislator of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), taking to twitter said the planes will be flown by Pakistani pilots. He said while Prime Minister Narendra Modi was trying to keep the Rafale contract price a “top secret” Qatar had got the planes at one-third the price India has bought it.

Dr.Jitendra Awhad

✔@Awhadspeaks

https://twitter.com/Awhadspeaks/status/1116081759723118594

First Rafale Handed Over to Qatar .... And the will be flown by pakistani pilots #modi wanted to keep the #Rafale a top secret and #Qatar buys #Rafale at 1/3 of indian price
India probably getting a gold studded cockpit so the cost increased https://www.ainonline.com/aviation-news/defense/2019-02-13/first-rafale-handed-over-qatar …

1:53 AM - Apr 11, 2019 · Thane, India
Twitter Ads info and privacy

First Rafale Handed Over to Qatar
The Qatar Amiri Air Force has formally accepted its first Dassault Rafale, while training of personnel is being undertaken n France.

ainonline.com

98 people are talking about this

Vishnu Som

✔@VishnuNDTV

https://twitter.com/VishnuNDTV/status/1116019053074608134

So this article says the first pilots trained on Qatar's just delivered Rafale were Pakistani exchange pilots. Pak pilots have operated jets in Middle Eastern air forces for decades. This is bad news for the @IAF_MCC as it inducts its first Rafales.https://www.ainonline.com/aviation-news/defense/2019-02-13/first-rafale-handed-over-qatar …

9:44 PM - Apr 10, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy

First Rafale Handed Over to Qatar
The Qatar Amiri Air Force has formally accepted its first Dassault Rafale, while training of personnel is being undertaken n France.

ainonline.com

963 people are talking about this

The opposition has accused the Modi government of corruption in the purchase of 36 Rafale fighters for the Indian Air Force that India inked with the French in 2016 at an estimated cost of over $9.2 billion. The opposition has accused the government of tweaking the contract to get Reliance Defence Ltd of Anil Ambani to be the Indian ‘offset’ partner of the French makers Dassault Aviation. The government had denied the accusation.

After the February 26 Balakot airstrike by Indian Air Force, PM Modi, alluding to the Opposition’s attack, said that if India had the Rafale jets then the results of the Indian intervention could have been far better.

Attacking the Congress which has been campaigning against the Modi government on the Rafale deal, Modi said "the country is feeling the absence of Rafale. If there was Rafale with us, the result probably would have been different".

@Dubious @waz @The Eagle @Horus Bhai its not only good news but also worrisome as its means your responsibilities increase esp protecting Pakistan interest.Said so many times recently mentioned in a post PDF more popular in India than Pakistan and they not using for good but twisting discussion and facts for their gain and against Pakistani interest.SO kindly design and implemented some rules to make it more better,fact verified and make sure nothing leaks which can hurt our interest till PDF stands for ""PAKISTAN"" defence forum

@Khafee @Tps43 ""badnaam honge tu kya naam na hoga"""

@Windjammer Your post congrats :enjoy:

@Dubious @waz @The Eagle @Horus Bhai its not only good news but also worrisome as its means your responsibilities increase esp protecting Pakistan interest.Said so many times recently mentioned in a post PDF more popular in India than Pakistan and they not using for good but twisting discussion and facts for their gain and against PAkistani interest.SO kindly design and implemented some rules to make it more better,fact verified and make sure nothing leaks which can hurt our interest till PDF stands for ""PAKISTAN"" defence forum

Its the understanding of their approach in regard to PDF or any discussion at all. Therefore, management has been strict in many areas & has been enforcing Forum Rules. On the other hand, India can take or twist the way they want as after all; Indian Media is proven to be the most fake news creators. This training is on record & was undertaken back in days hence, it can't be called a leak rather see the impact as how Pakistan side got over their nerves. The irony is, most of the deluded & kneejerk minds treats PDF as some sort of official platform which is not the case. I agree with you in this regard of responsibility hence, always encouraged & advised our members to avoid non-credible news or source.

Speaking of facts verification or discussion; look we have a different design here. Forum provides open space of discussion where members share their knowledge either in personal opinion or sharing through credible source. A personal opinion can be discarded or denied on face while in case of source based upon information; everyone approaches and verifies the news hence, PDF is not responsible for any personal opinion at all. On other hand, indeed we have responsibility to downgrade/discourage any propaganda, fake news or chaotic attempts being under our authority hence, will be keeping it clean & providing no space for the lies at all. Discussion based environment provides as chance to counter any propaganda & present the correct picture on any event in regard to any nationality or parties.

In the end there are very few that can understand how PDF matters especially on the minds of rival. The information shared as such, works in both ways and it depends how one side treat the same.

Hazrat i dont mind at all PDF is not popular forum for masses so definitely its going to attract people of interest in same field incl intelligence,defence analyst &enthusiast,media but last i said audit IP address as we are victim of trolls attack too u know that that become big issue in india too also for fb ,whatsapp paid trolls by media cells at least control them.About saving Pakistan interest, of all the people u should rem when u deleted someone post in hurry around 5 AM 2nd March just missed by 2 mins :P
Forum provides open space of discussion where members share their knowledge either in personal opinion or sharing through credible source

So now what? is Pakistan going to pay a fine to India? Economy,s already under tremendous amount of stress.we cant afford this :alcoholic:

@Dubious @waz @The Eagle @Horus Bhai its not only good news but also worrisome as its means your responsibilities increase esp protecting Pakistan interest.Said so many times recently mentioned in a post PDF more popular in India than Pakistan and they not using for good but twisting discussion and facts for their gain and against Pakistani interest.SO kindly design and implemented some rules to make it more better,fact verified and make sure nothing leaks which can hurt our interest till PDF stands for ""PAKISTAN"" defence forum

@Khafee @Tps43 ""badnaam honge tu kya naam na hoga"""

@Windjammer Your post congrats :enjoy:
Shouldn't we start whispering crap to mislead them?

So now what? is Pakistan going to pay a fine to India? Economy,s already under tremendous amount of stress.we cant afford this :alcoholic:
Why should we pay a fine for something in the past? If that is the case India should pay a fine for being unreasonable so many times I lost count

@zulu
PDF has gained reputation because there is no room for rubbish posts. Work on the street is not mentioned here but reporting on threads is done with proof unlike on other forums specially Indian and Israeli as they tent to hype their capabilities to an extend which are far beyond fiction.

Hazrat now u thinking like General Gerasimov ;) soon or later they are coming and PDF can become active tool in hybrid war.Hope we see some good book on that topic it will help to design better strategy
Shouldn't we start whispering crap to mislead them?