Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
When you break agreed mutally signed contract with IMF....IMF won't don't give a fu.. whoever the PM of the country is orwhich regime it's dealing with....You need to have a basic understanding about the implications of breaking a binding contract in financial matters. You Khan sahab did this spectacularly....And IMF had mentioned implications in its reports. Even your Finance Minister KPK wrote letters to IMF to not lend money to Pakistan.......You need to have that common sense that Pakistan wasn't able to afford this billions of dollar of subsidy given on fuel and electrictity which evaporated our reserves and now IMF is imposing unprecedented conditions for just final billion dollar of its package.
Rest...Niazi said Pakistan's default in inevitable like Sri Lanka....You guys wanna see this to happen.....Some Western Stake holders wana see this to happen. Our enemies wanna this to happen. But Pakistan will never have such stage. You calibre will not at all be able to comprehend the reasons why Pakistan has managed to survive and still will pay its liabilities till December 2023....Tum Ko Sirf Imran Samjha Sakta hay yeh. Jao Taqreer Sunno Uskeee. Demagh mat khaao.
again bongi and kahani. there was no brokage of contract to IMF. Its simple arrange the $ to renew the loan.

kahaniyan likh kar ab performance zero tou blame dal do ke default dekhna chahtay lol default se bachnay ke tarea yeh kara ke imports hi band kardi aur gdp 1% se bhi nichey ley aye and call it taraki lol

Erdogan party has faced many coups. (it is 1st time for PTI and Punajbis too. )
Their military has no grip on police or paramilitary or judges
They work on Turk nationalism. etc etc
I am not comparing that I am saying Imran Khan needs to lead his movement properly and yes it will take violence you dont watch people kill and ra**e your family you rip their backbone out. PTI needs to mobilize and prepare to defend people of Pakistan.

When even leaders of the Christian community in Pakistan decide to speak up and draw parallel, it’s time those on the thrones of power sit up and take notice.

This is not about IK or PTI vs the state, this is about the will of the people of PAKISTAN:

46653D28-BC1F-4E35-9A8B-7C427C84ED60.jpeg

What's the situation in Zaman Park. Anyone got updates?
There is heavy deployment of police and rangers, leave has been cancelled, road blocks have been set up people from surrounding cities will find it extremely difficult to enter Lahore for IKs hearing tomorrow.

The internet is going to be restricted, parts of Punjab are reporting restricted speeds and throttling of access to certain websites already.

They are building a cordon around the city and their aim will be to do what they need to do early morning PST.

Do not expect a repeat of what happened on Mall Road last time, this time the newly appointed CC is a ruthless man who built a reputation in Sindh. You will see heavy handed tactics against any protesters.

I am not comparing that I am saying Imran Khan needs to lead his movement properly and yes it will take violence you dont watch people kill and ra**e your family you rip their backbone out. PTI needs to mobilize and prepare to defend people of Pakistan.
IK can struggle politically. He works on principles, ethos, arguments, etc.. He cannot fight wars. IK cannot play on Army's turf.
In fact, only KPK can. They are bonded by ethnicity, language and region. Most importantly, they are armed and have numbers, unlike Balochistan.
A thin unity among Punjabis means we are zeros or, let's say, 0.01. You have to add a lot of 0.01+0.01+0.01+... to make even 1.
Emotion has no place in politics, business, etc. IK must play his game.
Just news: Rs 2 billion worth of weapons were bought in KPK after IK's arrest.

P.S. Just highlighting the forced response that any army can understand and who is well prepared. No bias against any region or ethnicity.

See the news and ponder who has the foresight and is ready.

There is heavy deployment of police and rangers, leave has been cancelled, road blocks have been set up people from surrounding cities will find it extremely difficult to enter Lahore for IKs hearing tomorrow.

The internet is going to be restricted, parts of Punjab are reporting restricted speeds and throttling of access to certain websites already.

They are building a cordon around the city and their aim will be to do what they need to do early morning PST.

Do not expect a repeat of what happened on Mall Road last time, this time the newly appointed CC is a ruthless man who built a reputation in Sindh. You will see heavy handed tactics against any protesters.
What’s up with MBZ calling COAS ?

What camp is MBZ in ?

What’s up with MBZ calling COAS ?

What camp is MBZ in ?
Right now everyone is trying to save their own skin. From Lawrence Road to F6. Everyone is out to save their own *** and try and salvage this as best as possible right now.

Those with vested interests have decided to bet on one horse to win this race. 😡

Right now everyone is trying to save their own skin. From Lawrence Road to F6. Everyone is out to save their own *** and try and salvage this as best as possible right now.

Those with vested interests have decided to bet on one horse to win this race. 😡
So All ‘Friends’ are pro army and anti democracy ?