SO you think Asad Umer's resignation as finance Minister in just after 8 months was a better planning ? PTI signed the toughtest IMF Plan in which he Imran Khan himself was extremely reluctant to impletement due to it's demands. After changing 4 finance Miinister in 3 years, finally when Khan sahab observed that PDM thugs are bringing vote of confidence motion, he reversed the aggreed signed contract with IMF along with PDM's incompitency which had never had a clue ..... Just check IMF's outlook report for Pakistan published in Auguest. Aaap ko pata chal jaay ga.
That's why bhai, i humbly suggest to kindly understand that Imran Khan cannot fight with establishment, PDM and a split judiciary all at once...If Imran Khan can have arrangements with MQM, Q League, than he should have got indulged in table talks with his major politcal opponents. His entire initiatives were destroyed because he wanted to crush oppositioon with a jack hammer and those snakes retaliated smartly which proved worst of the worst for everyone.
Rest i totally agree that PDM has brought only havoc. As a democrate if i believe PDM should immediately call for elections and let the majority have it's say.