If army does not have anything to do with it why aren't news channels showing the intensity of protests?I don't think the govt has that much command over media.So this is all Sanaullah/Maryam s doing - interior ministry/ FIA , police and ranger thugs.. brought in by them..???.. so MIB Kurtas are FIA thugs..
Time for a disgruntled FIA employee to accidentally unload a sidearm into these two..
Zero. Because it's all happening in your head.Can you answer ,how many people General Aamir has killed in Gurjanwala? There were reports of heavy firing all evening and even all night.
If army does not have anything to do with it why aren't news channels showing the intensity of protests?I don't think the govt has that much command over media.
Ek cheez soche. Mano kal Imran bahar aa gaya. PM ban gaya. Logon ne 10000 crore phok diye hai. Who to wapas nahi aayega.
Easy to guess how daddu will be shitting after seeing that crowd.
Why so afraid of elections then? What is the 'level playing field' that PDM keeps talking about?Those numbers are bullshit and you know it.
Majority backing is behind PDM parties.
Lo aagaey sanghi supporters of sepoysIf army does not have anything to do with it why aren't news channels showing the intensity of protests?I don't think the govt has that much command over media.
Based Hindusnah no need actually they seem to be masters of it already
1947 Jammu massacres - Wikipedia
en.m.wikipedia.org
Your army should have learnt a lesson or two from Indian govt on dealing such situations ..ind govt scrapped special status of Kashmir but before that made sure no untoward incident happens by deploying huge number of soldiers and cutting down internet.Situation in KPK and Baluchistan is much more dire, and it is not being shown on the main steam media. This is where the people have actually taken on and confronted the Military. Military installations are on fire, Corp Commander's residence is under attack, and when people see any military vehicles, they are throwing stones at them and attacking them.
I warned on this forum many months ago that the situation in KPK was on the knife edge, and now with the arrest of IK, I am afraid things will only escalate there at a very rapid pace. Pushtoon nationalism is coming out and it will be very dangerous.
Tu election karalo naThose numbers are bullshit and you know it.
Majority backing is behind PDM parties.
Your army should have learnt a lesson or two from Indian govt on dealing such situations ..ind govt scrapped special status of Kashmir but before that made sure no untoward incident happens by deploying huge number of soldiers and cutting down internet.
Everything passed off smoothly