Ordinary Pakistanis seem to love Indians. Do we love them back?

Don't take Pakistani hospitality for 'love'. Even if Satan turns up at our door we feed him.
thanks for accepting Pakistan will be always hostile towards us. You people are still dreaming about gazwa e hind.
Most Pakistanis just see Indians as potential rapists.
should i say every Pakistani is potential terrorist?? should i say suicide vest is Pakistanis national dress???

Any country which is formed in the basis of religion will have most of their citizen brainwashed with their values some of which are absolute hate for non-believers. Unfortunately, RSS is striving hard to make sure India lands among countries like Israel, Pakistan. The only stumbling block is minorities in India numbers millions and growing which RSS sanghi turds does not want to happen. this - "secularism lasts only till Hindus exists as majority" are sham- with the Hindu majority now country is going to be under terrorists who wants Hindu rashtra to oppress infidels.

Its been 68yrs since our independence, the generation which had to face partition is gone. And the raison d'eter we still have bitterness between the 2 countries is courtesy our governments (and armed forces). They 've manipulated our thought process and made us believe that the country on the other side of border is our enemy. Agree?

Seriously? Terrorist attacks in India tracing its origin to Pakistan are a figment of the imagination? The Indian government & the Indian armed forces are making you believe that?

Question is "Do we need to ?'

Like @Bang Galore said .After the partition and until 1990s
our Indians always showed a soft corner to Pakistan .Especially our leaders always showed a restrain even if we had a lots of opportunities.

But new generation born after 80s and 90s dont have any soft corner to Pakistan.Then they didnt hate Pakistanis that much until 26/11 .After 26/11 situation is drastically changed .A small pinch of neutrality of majority of Indians towards the Pakistan was just vanished .
Psyche of Indians totally changed ,you can see that through the behaviour of our medias .26/11 was a turning point.Pakistanis thought we will wage a waragainst Pakistan.But we didnt instead our security structure in India is totally changed .

War was waged but that was at the mind and diplomacy of Indians.
There is no return from this point.Now majority of Indians irrespective of their religion and background is now hate Pakistan.
These article of Leftist liberal dont change any reality .
Our current aim is a total development of our citizens and prosperity of our nation.

But question is Sir who ate you to talking on the behalf of Indians and their minorities ?I have seen in herethat you said you were from Lucknow .But that was before of 1947 .Now you are not an Indian.You dont have any relation with Indians.You are a Pakistani.A Pakistani should look the situation of their own minorities .AFAIK situation is not that good in Pakistan.A lot of minorities in Pakistan including Ahmedi and Shia is taking asylum in our nation.

Honestly Indian Muslims hates Pakistan when they talked about them.
This is my personal experience.
What did India give us for us to be loyal to India. You speak like you are the victims. It is unfortunately impossible for the Hindutvas to understand the simple fact that no-you are not the victims, the victims are those muslims christians and sikhs who have it tough at each and every step. Even the Sachar committee report even though much biased shows the true face of India. India has never nor will it ever treat its minorities fairly. I still partly consider myself a Lucknowi muslim as my parents are and yes, we have no loyalty to India? Why? Because the stated nation gave us nothing.

Muslims have a separate history, a separate way of life and a separate way of thinking. India gave no respect to any of this. In civil service we muslims are only 3%. In jails we also have a higher percentage. I don't see what India has ever done to eliminate the image that it does not give a damn about its muslims.

Look at this:

Data collected by Prime Minister?s High Level Committee, headed by Justice (retd) Rajinder Sachar on their social, economic and education: In rural areas: 94.9% of Muslims living below poverty line fail to receive free food grain. Only 3.2% of Muslims get subsidized loans, Only 2.1% of Muslim farmers have tractors, while just 1% own hand pumps. 54.6% of Muslims in villages and 60% in urban areas have never been to schools. In rural areas, only 0.8% of Muslims are graduates, while in urban areas despite 40% of the Muslims receiving modern education only 3.1% are graduates. Only 1.2% of Muslims are post-graduates in urban areas. While West Bengal has 25% Muslim population, only 4.2% are employed in state services. In Assam , with a 40% Muslim population, only 11.2% are in government employment. Kerala has 20% Muslims, but only 10.4% of government employees are Muslim. A better picture is projected by data collected in Karnataka, where against Muslim population of 12.2%, 8.5% are employed in government services. While in Gujarat, of the 9.1% Muslim population, 5.4% are in state jobs , in Tamil Nadu, against a 5.6% Muslim population, 3.2% are employed in government. Though West Bengal is known as a political bastion of the left bloc, the ones who have always spoken strongly against parties entertaining communal bias, the state has zero% Muslims in state PSUs. While Kerala has 9.5% in state PSUs, Maharashtra has only 1.9%. Though the Sachar committee was not able to secure data regarding the presence of Muslims in the armed forces, it is fairly well-known that their percentage here is not more than three. Muslims form only 10.6% of the population in Maharashtra , but 32.4% of the prison inmates here are Muslims. In New Delhi , 27.9 % of inmates are Muslims, though they form only 11.7% of the population here. While in Gujarat , Muslims form 25.1% of the ones imprisoned, they form 9.1% of the population. In Karnataka, Muslims form 12.23% of populace and 17.5% of those imprisoned. Interestingly, the majority of the Muslim inmates have not been imprisoned for ?terrorism.? This raises the question whether most of them are behind bars only for petty crimes or because of the bias displayed against them by Indian police forces. Of the total inmates serving sentences up to one year, in Maharashtra , Muslims constitute 40.6% of their population. The high percentage of Muslims presence in jails is also said to be an indicator of their being victims of discrimination and suspicion, particularly as their prevails a tendency in India to blame largely Muslim groups for terror attacks taking place here. The report also holds poverty among Muslims as being responsible for turning them towards crime. Poverty and prejudice entertained against them is said to have further contributed to their presence in jails. Against the backdrop of dismal facts having surfaced regarding social, economic and educational status of Indian Muslims, the Sachar panel has made some recommendations in their favor. Stating that the future of Muslims does not rest in madrasa education, the Sachar panel recommends more English and Urdu medium government schools in Muslim-dominated areas. The Sachar panel also recommends allocation of 15% of all government funds to Muslims under all central schemes. It favors greater representation for Muslims in sectors such as health and teaching and also sensitization of government employments towards Muslims? requirements. The Sachar panel has made a strong argument for all Indian Muslims, except the creamy layer. With the Sachar report having already served as an eye-opener to the harsh reality about the status of Muslims in Indian society, the question is whether in fact this will propel the government to take some constructive steps towards improving their conditions or would its relevance be confined to noise made in media circles and a little bit of political rhetoric.

RSS will be here and Indians will support them.This isdiversified nation and everyone has its own rights including MIM. We keralites Hindus didnt forget 1921 and Tipus cruelties against us ,especially towards my community.

And RSS is the our guarantee of protection.
Any country which is formed in the basis of religion will have most of their citizen brainwashed with their values some of which are absolute hate for non-believers. Unfortunately, RSS is striving hard to make sure India lands among countries like Israel, Pakistan. The only stumbling block is minorities in India numbers millions and growing which RSS sanghi turds does not want to happen. this - "secularism lasts only till Hindus exists as majority" are sham- with the Hindu majority now country is going to be under terrorists who wants Hindu rashtra to oppress infidels.

Actually more than the minorities, it's the liberal Hindu population which provides maximum opposition to RSS.

This can be traced back to the basic Hindu philosophy itself, which as our honorable supreme court decreed, is more a way of life than having any one religious identity.

The essence of Hinduism is tolerance, that's why RSS type organisations are not backed by the majority of the Hindu population.

They enjoy support from the current government, but the voters have not voted for RSS or it's agenda, but rather a promise of development, which if the BJP is unable to fulfill, it will also be booted out like the congress.

RSS has no backers of any significance within the media or the electorate, otherwise they would themselves be contesting elections.

I dont think patriotism should be the only criteria to judge a person... besides muslims have many reason to hate India... not saying they should.. but there are enough reasons.

Yes many reason to dislike India and Hindu. In Godhara they got offhanded on hearing of chanting of Jai shree ram and burnt 60 Hindus alive.

Arrey he is not an aapturd.

He was a psychiatric patient at the Lahore Psychiatric hospital. Poor fellow missed a few meds, jumped out of the window and ran away. Looks like he ended up in India...

@isupportaap

Hummmmmmmm you are a master of prediction like many of your country mate. What a great prediction to expose your mentality.

Teri muhabaat ki aarzoo hai , na teri nafrat ki Tamanna
Izhaar-e- khyaal main humai kuch ese mehfooz rakhna

hum ne tu apne dushmani bhi kuch yun nibhayee
apne dil mai , is dushmani ki looh jalaye rakhna

Kya baat kya baat!!Mogambo khush hua!! :D

What did India give us for us to be loyal to India. You speak like you are the victims. It is unfortunately impossible for the Hindutvas to understand the simple fact that no-you are not the victims, the victims are those muslims christians and sikhs who have it tough at each and every step. Even the Sachar committee report even though much biased shows the true face of India. India has never nor will it ever treat its minorities fairly. I still partly consider myself a Lucknowi muslim as my parents are and yes, we have no loyalty to India? Why? Because the stated nation gave us nothing.

Muslims have a separate history, a separate way of life and a separate way of thinking. India gave no respect to any of this. In civil service we muslims are only 3%. In jails we also have a higher percentage. I don't see what India has ever done to eliminate the image that it does not give a damn about its muslims.

Look at this:

Data collected by Prime Minister?s High Level Committee, headed by Justice (retd) Rajinder Sachar on their social, economic and education: In rural areas: 94.9% of Muslims living below poverty line fail to receive free food grain. Only 3.2% of Muslims get subsidized loans, Only 2.1% of Muslim farmers have tractors, while just 1% own hand pumps. 54.6% of Muslims in villages and 60% in urban areas have never been to schools. In rural areas, only 0.8% of Muslims are graduates, while in urban areas despite 40% of the Muslims receiving modern education only 3.1% are graduates. Only 1.2% of Muslims are post-graduates in urban areas. While West Bengal has 25% Muslim population, only 4.2% are employed in state services. In Assam , with a 40% Muslim population, only 11.2% are in government employment. Kerala has 20% Muslims, but only 10.4% of government employees are Muslim. A better picture is projected by data collected in Karnataka, where against Muslim population of 12.2%, 8.5% are employed in government services. While in Gujarat, of the 9.1% Muslim population, 5.4% are in state jobs , in Tamil Nadu, against a 5.6% Muslim population, 3.2% are employed in government. Though West Bengal is known as a political bastion of the left bloc, the ones who have always spoken strongly against parties entertaining communal bias, the state has zero% Muslims in state PSUs. While Kerala has 9.5% in state PSUs, Maharashtra has only 1.9%. Though the Sachar committee was not able to secure data regarding the presence of Muslims in the armed forces, it is fairly well-known that their percentage here is not more than three. Muslims form only 10.6% of the population in Maharashtra , but 32.4% of the prison inmates here are Muslims. In New Delhi , 27.9 % of inmates are Muslims, though they form only 11.7% of the population here. While in Gujarat , Muslims form 25.1% of the ones imprisoned, they form 9.1% of the population. In Karnataka, Muslims form 12.23% of populace and 17.5% of those imprisoned. Interestingly, the majority of the Muslim inmates have not been imprisoned for ?terrorism.? This raises the question whether most of them are behind bars only for petty crimes or because of the bias displayed against them by Indian police forces. Of the total inmates serving sentences up to one year, in Maharashtra , Muslims constitute 40.6% of their population. The high percentage of Muslims presence in jails is also said to be an indicator of their being victims of discrimination and suspicion, particularly as their prevails a tendency in India to blame largely Muslim groups for terror attacks taking place here. The report also holds poverty among Muslims as being responsible for turning them towards crime. Poverty and prejudice entertained against them is said to have further contributed to their presence in jails. Against the backdrop of dismal facts having surfaced regarding social, economic and educational status of Indian Muslims, the Sachar panel has made some recommendations in their favor. Stating that the future of Muslims does not rest in madrasa education, the Sachar panel recommends more English and Urdu medium government schools in Muslim-dominated areas. The Sachar panel also recommends allocation of 15% of all government funds to Muslims under all central schemes. It favors greater representation for Muslims in sectors such as health and teaching and also sensitization of government employments towards Muslims? requirements. The Sachar panel has made a strong argument for all Indian Muslims, except the creamy layer. With the Sachar report having already served as an eye-opener to the harsh reality about the status of Muslims in Indian society, the question is whether in fact this will propel the government to take some constructive steps towards improving their conditions or would its relevance be confined to noise made in media circles and a little bit of political rhetoric.

India gave nothing to jews, parsis, tibetan budhists, other than a place to stay. they integrated, made this country there own, became prosperous and gave back a lot to the nation... As far as muslims and sachar committee report is concerned, muslims are among the most backward community even in U.S and U.K . they are the least educated group, this is common all over the world... muslims have to look in to there own community and solve there own problems...