Opposition walkout ,Nawaz fail to answer 7 questions

I get surprised actually by the foolishness of my simple Pakistanis....The simpletons like to get fooled again and again......and the saying of holy Prophet (ﷺ) goes as a Mo'min (true Muslim) cannot be bitten/stung twice from the same hole (I guess snake in the hole) implying a true believer cannot be fooled again by the same person or tactics....I rest my case.

PM of Pakistan is the symbol of confederation and he is responsible to answer the question. PM need to set the example, then he should go after corrupts. But, unfortunately , he gave the corrupts to hide behind his speech.
In theory yes....but right now the guy who is illegally occupying this position embodies corruption and every evil you can imagine in a human/sub-human being.

CiliM8MXAAAVkuu.jpg:large

Wa-tu Izzu Man Tasha-u
Wa-tu Zillu Man Tasha...

I think CJ is also on nawaz side time for military to send nawaz home forever need new mindset to rule Pakistan nawaz generation can't keep the pace of international and domestic politics nawaz living in Zia era

Its official after today's session, Nawaz Sharif is the most corrupt individual in Pakistan's history. Did not answer any questions, his statements were false, and he lied on the floor of the house when he stated he bought the Flats in 2005. The reason why our country is in the gutters is exactly because of people like Nawaz Sharif. He is looting this country right, left and centre.

PPP and PTI walk out. Nawaz didn't touch 7 question given by opposition.
Why do yph expect that NS will answer the opposition questionnaire.

NS is.answerable to Parliament and people.of Pakistan, not to the opposition having anti NS agenda.

Its official after today's session, Nawaz Sharif is the most corrupt individual in Pakistan's history. Did not answer any questions, his statements were false, and he lied on the floor of the house when he stated he bought the Flats in 2005. The reason why our country is in the gutters is exactly because of people like Nawaz Sharif. He is looting this country right, left and centre.
Keep on crying PTI babies, NS treating its opponents quiet well.
Plmn and NS knows how to handle opposition. IK was the biggest loser today. No body give a dn to IK I. Parliament today.

Koi mujhey batayega, k yeh banda PLD 2000 main convicted hai, 21 saal k ban hai isper yeh PM kaisey ban sakta hai? Musharraf saab ka 10 saal wala ban toh khatam ho gaya lekin 21 saaal wala na ehli wala ban toh khatam nahi howa abhi court wala?
I salute your general knowledge and political understanding.

Wa-tu Izzu Man Tasha-u
Wa-tu Zillu Man Tasha...
Taras aa raha hai IK par.

Beecahara he came today with so much preparation but khursheed shah handled him very easily

Imran raised some valid question about asset declaration. Which PM didn't answer or intentionally avoid. No one against Nawaz, but unfortunately he didn't reply question. He has started nice projects in Pakistan, but accountability comes first, its public money and money Pakistani send from abroad. This is not his money.
Example , Nawaz paid 32 million pound payment through Al Taufiq foundation or group. In 1985 he had over 32 million pounds in his one account ?..surprise . He didn't touch this subject. Just one example.
I am not supporter of ANY political party. Because all parties has corrupts and believe in across the board accountability. This mud slinging will never help Pakistan to get rid of corruption.

Their lies dont add up:

13226874_10153771695549527_4371980567474360982_n.jpg

Plmn and NS knows how to handle opposition. IM.was the biggest loser today. No body give a dn to IK I. Parliament today.

Off course i am crying, i am crying because my country is being looted by these crooks. It's an irony that a thief like Nawaz Sharif openly stole this money, invested it abroad and now dares anyone to take action against him and indirectly admits that this was stolen money.

Off course he is helped by pathetic souls such as yourself who defend corruption, and act like slaves to these people because throw some Haraam money at you.

Wa-tu Izzu Man Tasha-u
Wa-tu Zillu Man Tasha...

And you think Nawaz sharif todays speech has given him some kind of divine Izzat ?

Why do yph expect that NS will answer the opposition questionnaire.

NS is.answerable to Parliament and people.of Pakistan, not to the opposition having anti NS agenda.

Plmn and NS knows how to handle opposition. IM.was the biggest loser today. No body give a dn to IK I. Parliament today.

I salute your general knowledge and political understanding.

Tara's aa raha hai IK par.
Beecahara he came today with so much preparation but khursheed shah handled him very easily

Rana why Nawaz sharif lied about his properties and continusouly refusing to clarify about his wealth ? A simple question dont bring XYZ in to your answer

In the British Parliament such refusal to answer questions would be followed by a vote of no confidence in the PM, which would then bring down the government. But as I understand it this isn't straightforward in Pakistan, both because the Speaker is unlikely to recognize the motion and because of strict party control of its voting members - am I right?

Rana why Nawaz sharif lied about his properties and continusouly refusing to clarify about his wealth ? A simple question dont bring XYZ in to your answer

Sir

That's the issue. Even the most ardent PML-N supporter admits that the Sharif Family is corrupt to the core, but unfortunately for these people corruption is not a crime. I was having a discussion two days ago with an individual who is a dedicated PML-N supporter, according to him its perfectly fine that NS stole money because at the end of the day he is building roads. Now i must point out that this individual used to be a Customs Appraiser, and with that job has built a fortune worth millions.

Now according to these people, corruption is perfectly Halal because they themselves are part of the problem. People such as @Ranasikander find this perfectly okay because they benefit from this system. Unfortunately due to our corrupt ways, there is a huge black economy that thrives on people like Zardari and NS. Their livelihoods are dependent on it, and let me remind you that this industry is worth billions of rupees.

In the British Parliament such refusal to answer questions would be followed by a vote of no confidence in the PM, which would then bring down the government. But as I understand it this isn't straightforward in Pakistan, both because the Speaker is unlikely to recognize the motion and because of strict party control of its voting members - am I right?

Off course, but this is not the British Parliament, this is Pakistani Parliament. It is a complete joke, nothing happens in the Parliament. This is why Britain is a First World Nation and Pakistan still suffers to feed more than 60% of its population.

Off course i am crying, i am crying because my country is being looted by these crooks. It's an irony that a thief like Nawaz Sharif openly stole this money, invested it abroad and now dares anyone to take action against him and indirectly admits that this was stolen money.

Off course he is helped by pathetic souls such as yourself who defend corruption, and act like slaves to these people because throw some Haraam money at you.
I repeat again, keep on crying pti fan boys.
You can't do.any thing but crying, the desperation on pti supporters is very much obvious. PTI and IK came out lower again by this NA session.

Sir

That's the issue. Even the most ardent PML-N supporter admits that the Sharif Family is corrupt to the core, but unfortunately for these people corruption is not a crime. I was having a discussion two days ago with an individual who is a dedicated PML-N supporter, according to him its perfectly fine that NS stole money because at the end of the day he is building roads. Now i must point out that this individual used to be a Customs Appraiser, and with that job has built a fortune worth millions.

Now according to these people, corruption is perfectly Halal because they themselves are part of the problem. People such as @Ranasikander find this perfectly okay because they benefit from this system. Unfortunately due to our corrupt ways, there is a huge black economy that thrives on people like Zardari and NS. Their livelihoods are dependent on it, and let me remind you that this industry is worth billions of rupees.

Off course, but this is not the British Parliament, this is Pakistani Parliament. It is a complete joke, nothing happens in the Parliament. This is why Britain is a First World Nation and Pakistan still suffers to feed more than 60% of its population.
Stop abusing the parliament of Pakistan. You have NO right to be the judge of the representatives of the people of Pakistan.

Even the most ardent PML-N supporter admits that the Sharif Family is corrupt to the core, but unfortunately for these people corruption is not a crime
This is the opinion of some pti fan boys. Plmn supporters shows their will in elections every time. And they don't give a damn to the filthy politics done by IK and opposition parties.

Now according to these people, corruption is perfectly Halal because they themselves are part of the problem. People such as @Ranasikander find this perfectly okay because they benefit from this system.
Mind your language kid. I am a true Pakistani and Muslim. I don't need any certificates from you and PTi youthias. Go and teach morality to your leader who has a child out of wed lock name Tareen khan.

Rana why Nawaz sharif lied about his properties and continusouly refusing to clarify about his wealth ?
NS has already clarified his position. Now its IK and PTI to prove the innocence of their 6 leaders who hold the oldest off shores companies that include IK and his ATMs.

I think CJ is also on nawaz side time for military to send nawaz home forever need new mindset to rule Pakistan nawaz generation can't keep the pace of international and domestic politics nawaz living in Zia era
You are a typical Ptians who abuses every other person who don't agree with the PTI politics and IK.
For Ptians IK and Ptians are the only saint in country

I get surprised actually by the foolishness of my simple Pakistanis....The simpletons like to get fooled again and again......and the saying of holy Prophet (ﷺ) goes as a Mo'min (true Muslim) cannot be bitten/stung twice from the same hole (I guess snake in the hole) implying a true believer cannot be fooled again by the same person or tactics....I rest my case.

In theory yes....but right now the guy who is illegally occupying this position embodies corruption and every evil you can imagine in a human/sub-human being.

@WebMaster @Oscar @Irfan Baloch : guys, the other day, there was a member who used Kor'anic verses in a thread outlining corruption by Pakistani leaders. And this dude was justifying and referring to Kor'anic verses to show how IK was "humble and clean". Today, here's a reference to the "Holy Prophet". I think any religious context being used for political, religious extremes or to be used as an excuse on this forum should be banned and should be a serious offense.

I can start writing verses from Torah or Bible and then what? It would look like a "Clash or Civilizations" and showing my serious stance against corruption, no matter who it is. These topics do not require religion to be inserted to justify one over the other. When legally and with proofs, all Pakistani politicians have done corruption. No matter who you point to.

So, with that, I let you guys tackle this growing religious usage for political purposes. Mind you, that your Army and country have lost 50K people dealing with a similar mindset where crazy insane maniacs use religious context to justify killing of innocent Men, Women and Children. The point is, religion is respectful and important. But it doesn't need to be "used" in wrong context to create or establish political or other opinions or mindsets. Thank you

@WebMaster @Oscar @Irfan Baloch : guys, the other day, there was a member who used Kor'anic verses in a thread outlining corruption by Pakistani leaders. And this dude was justifying and referring to Kor'anic verses to show how IK was "humble and clean". Today, here's a reference to the "Holy Prophet". I think any religious context being used for political, religious extremes or to be used as an excuse on this forum should be banned and should be a serious offense.

I can start writing verses from Torah or Bible and then what? It would look like a "Clash or Civilizations" and showing my serious stance against corruption, no matter who it is. These topics do not require religion to be inserted to justify one over the other. When legally and with proofs, all Pakistani politicians have done corruption. No matter who you point to.

So, with that, I let you guys tackle this growing religious usage for political purposes. Mind you, that your Army and country have lost 50K people dealing with a similar mindset where crazy insane maniacs use religious context to justify killing of innocent Men, Women and Children. The point is, religion is respectful and important. But it doesn't need to be "used" in wrong context to create or establish political or other opinions or mindsets. Thank you
Again BS

Then why didn't he find courage to accept the offer? From taxes to money trail, everything is now public. Khan sahib now doing his bongiyan on media because now he knows that he couldn't have done so in parliament, he would have to agree on reformed ToRs. Its game over now and General Niazi has surrendered

Now the thug talks about PM accountable to parliament. And he does his stunts in media rather than making things public in the parliament.

Now they run away.

Parliament se mulzim nahi bhaga, Ilzaam kunindagan bhagay hain. Mulizim nay to apnay apko parliament main ehtisaab ky liya pesh kardiya. Ab Opposition sirf media par khelay ge , its game over for them in the parliament.
Dude you simply don't sit on top and make a commission under you to investigate you.. Its simple as that..
And why the investigation why you can clearify yourself through documentation that this is how this money was earned this year and transfered to london to start that business.. End of story...
But clearly when you can't explain, you talk about commisions and use government tv for adressing nation in a hype for your personal purpose....
Dignity isn't easy come easy go and we all should agree that this man has no dignity.

But it indicates towards a bigger problem, that seems to be failure of the systems/institution in the state, of the judiciary for not being able to arrest and disqualify a person who is constantly lying on the floor.

Today, here's a reference to the "Holy Prophet"
Why not?? It is a Muslim country so he has a right to use the words of our prophet.