Opposition sets new record in getting humiliated: Government passes all bills with clear Majority.

trust me this is what 22 crore ppl thinks. muj ko bana do prime minister ya president 24 hours mai yeh kardonga wo kardo ga

but in reality

country ko chalana khala jee ka ghar nahi.
Make me I will hang 10 in my first day ,next day the country will jump start progressing in right direction, the worst case scenario that can happen to me is either I sustain power for more five years or I get arrested ,I will happily admit that I ordered these bastards to be eliminated and hold responsibility and will accept death with pride ,this will be jehad e afzl for my nation I believe this could be the best service to my nation , this nation needs one brave and bold step and decision , arguing I could have done this and that had I been give this and that or support of this institution or of that are just lame excuses to once own corruption and weakness ,if Imran believe he is not corrupt and someone is not letting him run the country honestly why isn't he telling it to public ? He is either corrupt or coward and scared of death so ideologically he doesn't fit in the criteria of a revolutionalist ,a revolutionalist never compromises never deviates from ideology a revolutionalist gives most importance to ethics and morals, Bashing others uselessly without any results makes Imran more of a joke not a leader ,he was a common power hungry politician will remain same as others are, more than that he lies and lies bluntly ,he still thinks he is Opposition leader oh Bhai you are PM deliver or tell the public truth who is stopping you ,he can't do this because he is afraid that if he does this his many secrets will be reviled and people will hate him more even more than AAZ and Ns,he is a made up leader not a revolutionalist of which he talks and portrays himself ,

. . . . . .
Patwari: Getting the bill passed means nothing, we still have the numbers for a no-confidence vote.

What bills ? I see no details in news just that government passed bills. Can someone give list and total number of all the bills passed ?

Nice one, I hope they continue and IK makes it to the next election with a government in tact.

Wonder what happened to 35 PTI MNAs begging to join Patwari league, MQM leaving the government, PTI in-house change, Deal with Khota league , government falling with in house change, Tarin group begging Maryam to accept them etc etc.

I have heard so many claims by the opposition that one can write a book on their humiliation and embarrassment. Patwaris cannot even explain why 10 of their MNAs were missing from the proceedings today?

Humiliation and embarrassment in the fate of these thieves in Pakistan....Haramkhours

There needs to be a separate thread keep track of all these dumb claims & predictions made by their toadies in the media