-=virus=-
What part of my comment did you not get, bro ?Your comment above is what *is* precisely the problem. Muslims have been a part of India for centuries, with beef as part of their diet (note - I could also wax eloquence about Hindus and beef, but that would digress) but you have successfully "othered" them by condemning them to be alien to India.
Until you change that mindset and perspective, the Muslims will continue to be the second class citizens that you have condemned them to be. As said earlier, a Muslim is good for you only when he/she is in the service of the upper caste Hindu India. Otherwise this depraved society has no need for him/her.
I know a shit tonne of BJP voters who eat beef all the time, all I was saying is one has to be cognizant of where you are, who you're with etc, spl when it comes to these kinds of sensibilities.
Not disputing that muslims have been here for centuries, India claims/embraces even, Islam just as much as any full on Muslim country. To wish for some to live and abide by certain contemporary (might go away in the future) cultural sensibilities for the greater good is far from "condemning them to be alien to the land"
a Muslim is good for you only when he/she is in the service of the upper caste Hindu India.
dunno who or what indoctrinated you but you've truly lost it in case you're being genuine and not hyperbolic here, for I know many who are many times more "wealthier" than me (I'm not wealthy at all even) .. proper khandaani raheezi waaley.
I also occasionally employ them, mostly muslims, they seem to be.. carpentry, karigari of all sorts, small mechanic type kaam me.. hindu/muslim/atheist.. couldn't care less.
So, high level (rich), not that well to do, everyone in between.. know them, and have gotten along with everyone of them. I'm no unique case, har banday ki story hai.. you just like to exaggerate the shi1 out of stuff, don't you ?
You just constantly painting with too broad a brush here.. fux wrong with you ?
Over the ages humaray Hindustan me saarey absorb ho jaatey gaye cultures, Parsis, Musalmans, Xtians, Buddhist dharmis.. ek time pe Hindu vs Buddhist ka bhi lafra tha.
I done the length and breadth of this country on a bike, man. Aap shayad zyada nahi ghoomay.. distantly related (via familial inter inter religious marriages) to erstwhile nawaabis from Kanpur and Rampur to Hyderabad even.
Not going to drop names but humaray bhot kareeb family friends and muslim intellectual bhi ek saab thei who got literally lynched by his muslim students many years ago at a very well known uni.
I wish you would get out of your victimhood complex.. I here to help, bro.