ali_raza
20bbl almost confirmedDon't know bro data not published till now we will have to wait few weeks for reports but off the record news is that reserves are good enough.
They got access to Oil & gas reserves. Now they will prepare report on the quantity of the oil and gas ,it is expected be prepare in one week.they told 5,800 meters of drilling required how come the process was completed at 5,470 meters.
New Recruit
We won't have oil. The Arabs have different terrain all together. Plus the Prophet (pbuh) prayed for their well being of his cities.
We need to export food. Like fruits rice. Shezan juices Etc. We have the soil. They have the oil
Not doing so well. No barakahWhat about Venezuela??
This is month of RAMAZAN ……. People please Pray for Pakistan "Pray for Oil and Gas discovery" (at least 10/BBL recoverable + economical)
My guess is around 1 bbl. I know people will jump hating me, but I talk practical & most possible instead of conspiracy theories, dreamland. Palestinian also pray day & night. Anyway, you can pin this thread. My most guess proved right. My guess is close to 1bbl due to such territory . I wish I get prove wrong & we get 10+ bbl, but I fear wish will remain wish, but still something is better than nothing. It will reduce foreign dependence some percentage.HAzrat jitna bhi hu ALlah uss main barkat dy hamary mulk o qoum ky liye ba babarkat banaye warna jitny chor yahan jama dekh ky darr lagta hai yeh Nigeria aur Venezuela sy bhi bura haal kar dain bus Allah hum sab py rehm farmaye
My guess is around 1 bbl. I know people will jump hating me, but I talk practical & most possible instead of conspiracy theories, dreamland. Palestinian also pray day & night. Anyway, you can pin this thread. My most guess proved right. My guess is close to 1bbl due to such territory . I wish I get prove wrong & we get 10+ bbl, but I fear wish will remain wish, but still something is better than nothing. It will reduce foreign dependence some percent.
Does 1bbl is worth exploring?My guess is around 1 bbl. I know people will jump hating me, but I talk practical & most possible instead of conspiracy theories, dreamland. Palestinian also pray day & night. Anyway, you can pin this thread. My most guess proved right. My guess is close to 1bbl due to such territory . I wish I get prove wrong & we get 10+ bbl, but I fear wish will remain wish, but still something is better than nothing. It will reduce foreign dependence some percentage.
I am praying for 20 BB
Does 1bbl is worth exploring?
bhai main ne to camel bhi khareed liya hai
I m not saying anything about quantity those who interested in it can check @Khafee old thread will get lot of info.I m saying jo hu Allah ki barkat ky sath hu as without it u can see how much Nigeria have,Venezuela confirmed reserves around 300 billion barrels world largest but just look at them no real benefits to peoples. JO hu Allah ki rehmat aur barkat ky sath hu baqi woh jaanain hamara kaam tu duwain karna
Yes. Still worth.Does 1bbl is worth exploring?
Corruption is acceptable practice in Pakistan look at fampus quote khata hey tu lagata be heyI can’t answer the Venezuela equation but as for Nigeria the little that I can recall of the corruption in oil industry is generally a Sub-Saharan problem not just Nigeria. The problem there is the elite is even more isolated from the population than Pakistan. Look at Angola & South Sudan which are oil rich but 75% of population still impoverished.
In Nigeria right now electricity generation is 40% of Pakistan. The split between rural area & urban as well as north/south divide.
I think Pakistan has much better chance of making use of oil as long as media/people keep an eye on the corrupt parties - but as I can see the good thing might be if you find decent reseves but nothing too big. A sweet spot of 10bn barrels will be ideal.