Officer Pooja Thakur, Who Led Guard of Honour For Obama, Sues Indian Air Force

Kasmaye aa Pakistan ISI agent ee mama :lol::lol::lol::rofl::rofl:

Agent Agent.jpg

Their country their rule! Armed forces didn't commit her anything before joing AF or did she ask department bhai mujhe kal ko PM bananay ka moka milayga ?

The daughter of an army colonel, the Rajasthan officer joined the Air Force in 2000.

Pretty lame by the IAF to treat this lady in this manner. I guess, her face was only needed during the Obama visit.
SHE WAS OFFERED permanent commission in 2002 which she refused. Now IAF has no such offer for her.

This Not US But Indian Armed Forces

Like Said Before It Armed Tribunal Judgement there are no out-of-turn promotions for recipients of gallantry awards in the Army and they are promoted as per their seniority with their fellow soldiers in the unit.

JCO Sanjay Kumar War Recipient of Highest Military Award PVC But Got His Promotion Only after 10 years

Like Said if She had Merit She Will get In court
Get our self a millitary handbook for India /British its the same every where ,you always put distinctive soldiers to lead

well well Pooja when you joined service you knew it to be short service commission and now taking IAF to tribunal and trying to sully name of your self n IAF too. perhaps its the greed of 7th pay commission recommendations :p:

Retire gracefully and join any private or govt job at officers level. no respite possible frm tribunal too

Yea such a poor performer that she led guard of honour weather that was a mistake or this

Try to answer was merit not followed when she was leading the guard of honour (or was it just a propaganda stuff)
Leading an honour guard is an honour but is is not indicitive of the merits needed to be considered for promotion. THis is such pathetic logic really, since when was drill used as a measure to asses promotion in any military? Her promotion would depend on her abilities in her admin role, leading an honour guard doesn't even come into the equation.

Wing Commander Pooja Thakur
women-power.jpg

54c4cbd093e4a.image.jpg

A comment from NDTV from Indian
  • Sanghi mentality is not allowing her to fly and fulfil her dreams.. beti bacho, beti padhao sirf bolne se nahi chalega.

Even if sanghi's don't make the situation better, I hope that they don't spoil the growth trajectory. Our society has just begun to allow girls to come out and excel after centuries of oppression
She wasn't a pilot, what cr@p is this comment going on about?
Would you don't think i will prove a dent on IAF repo why not that type of disputes should be solve amicably behind the doors.
India is an open country where these things cannot be done behind closed doors (for better or worse).

Really no wonder Indian armed forces are in such a pathetic way that for you guys leading a march means an ordinary substandard soldier rather than decorative and top of the class. What admin role you are refering to care to explain as
Leading an honour guard is an honour but is is not indicitive of the merits needed to be considered for promotion. THis is such pathetic logic really, since when was drill used as a measure to asses promotion in any military? Her promotion would depend on her abilities in her admin role, leading an honour guard doesn't even come into the equation.

A comment from NDTV from Indian
  • Sanghi mentality is not allowing her to fly and fulfil her dreams.. beti bacho, beti padhao sirf bolne se nahi chalega.

Even if sanghi's don't make the situation better, I hope that they don't spoil the growth trajectory. Our society has just begun to allow girls to come out and excel after centuries of oppression

"ra"NDiTv quotes?
Oh yeah, military internal matter is now linked to Hinduism and you an educated idiot are quoting it here.

Where is your sense man?!