Now Pak military veterans support Imran Khan

Traitor? Are there other types of traitors too:
1) Absconding from cases on false medical pretenses?
2) Having unexplainable and untraceable assets which grew mainly in power?
3) Compromising judiciary - literally telling judges what verdict to give against a specific opponent
4) Being a pawn of military dictators (such as becoming Punjab cm under zia)
5) Bribing MNAs MPAs of other parties for floor crossing, even though they publicly promised never to do it again (sorry no Pakistani politician has zameer ki awaz) and is against the law!
6) Using religious sectarianism to undermine your political opponents (giving kufar fatwas, calling people qadianis etc).

Anyway there are specific parties that are running away from elections now.
I can understand that this is a charged up political atmosphere, but do maintain a balance. Not all of IK and PTI is wrong or traitor and same for others. And its not PTI alone that has done undemocratic things, history (even very recent one) of PMLN and PPP and JUI is full of even graver crimes.
Nothing tops subverting or abrogating the Constitution. That is the lowest of the low. I could rebutt each & every one of your points, but then why bother when I have already stated the obvious.

Many of these veterans will have weapons on them.
Surely hope that some group amongst them is organised and start culling the ever breeding menace of Zardaris and Patwaris and then throw Diesel into Tarbela Dam and promise him the Presidency if he can swim to the shore.

There is no gambling in stock market
You just need know to buy a asset and hodl it rather then short term moves
There should be a law to hold a stock for atleast six months or a year. This has spread to property also.

BTW, this is the same lot who think that the Constitution is just a piece of paper

You mean that piece of paper previously known as constitution of Pakistan amended by Pakistani dacait movement for personal use is valid document?

so it is natural that they'd be supporting someone who has engineered a break with the constitution.

You Mean Horse trading is constitutional move and should be respected?

But in the end it all comes down to votes

Is that why champions of democracy don't want elections or voting machines?

this kinda faaltu bakwas has been debunked here a number of times but these people still persist in spreading it.

BTW. what is this here below telling us?
View attachment 831263

LOL, ask the webmaster @Horus who I am.

In the US completing my master's at Harvard (just a month left; and no, it was not on a US government-funded scholarship) --- just like the men who made our nuclear program possible spent multiple years abroad at universities like Cambridge getting the highest quality education possible.

Grow up.

You want to make it seem like bajwa wants another extension?

this pretty old and lame now...He himself negated all the propaganda.

Not what I meant.

I just meant what I said: Bajwa has been a disaster for our deterrence with India (deficit has increased incredibly) and he did not crush the opposition like he should have, instead springing Nawaz out of jail to ensure N League votes for his extension in Parliament.

How you can support such a Chief is beyond me. But, then again, this is Pakistan!

There was nothing in the speech undermining PM.

We can agree to disagree.

Bajwa only cares about his country, did not force his own extension, and has never undermined the government.

Happy, fanboy?

The President can order a Referendum on Islamic Presidential system with 5 year term of President and replace the Supreme Court judges. A reputable Qazi-ul-Quzza with panel of Qazis can be appointed from among practicing lawyers of required experience from Islamic University, Islamabad Islamic Law Graduates.

Objectives Resolution should be implemented in letter and spirit. An end to interest based transactions and end to gambling, hoarding and profiteering.

Salaam

The President can order a Referendum on Islamic Presidential system with 5 year term of President and replace the Supreme Court judges. A reputable Qazi-ul-Quzza with panel of Qazis can be appointed from among practicing lawyers of required experience from Islamic University, Islamabad Islamic Law Graduates.

Objectives Resolution should be implemented in letter and spirit. An end to interest based transactions and end to gambling, hoarding and profiteering.

Is that your desire or is this something based in the law and constitution? If it is based in law and constitution then please relevant clauses.

Salaam

Is that your desire or is this something based in the law and constitution? If it is based in law and constitution then please relevant clauses.
Its my opinion that it is a possible solution to the problem. I am not a lawyer but in a similar field. Legal opinion on this solution can be taken from Lawyers. Plus call in 10 lac PTI supporters to set up camp in Islamabad and enforce it.

1649345278503.png

Nothing tops subverting or abrogating the Constitution. That is the lowest of the low. I could rebutt each & every one of your points, but then why bother when I have already stated the obvious.
This is just a deflection. Even if we agree with your logic, citing a more severe crime doesn’t make the less severe crime unpunishable. For example stealing is a crime, but you cant deflect from that allegation by citing ‘murder is even worse’. Whats next: commit murder and and defend it by saying XXX killed 20 opponents in broad day light using provincial police?

I cant imagine how interfering in judiciary, bribing judges and instructing them the exact verdict to give, and even physically assaulting SC is any less treasonous than alleged interference of Armed forces in politics.

You mean that piece of paper previously known as constitution of Pakistan amended by Pakistani dacait movement for personal use is valid document?

You Mean Horse trading is constitutional move and should be respected?

Is that why champions of democracy don't want elections or voting machines?
Stop making fun of our Constitution. You are obviously a know-nothing PTI troll & have come here only to yell & sneer to get attention from fellow trolls to feed your inferiority complex. Our Constitution is good & proper. It is above criticism from the likes of you.

There is no horse trading. It is just that you trust a loser who is thrashing about & yelling insults. You take IK's words at face value? I pity you.

I don't know any genuine party which does not want elections. In fact they will all welcome it. You just do not have the brains or education to handle the nuances. Just stay in your lane with fellow trolls.