Now, Amarinder Singh Declines Pak Invite For Kartarpur Corridor Event

I don't need to. It's you who desperately needs it since self respect is seriously lacking in your attitude.

Imran Khan opening a gate Corridor is an over sell and not required. India ky tattay uthana nahi chorna hum ney buz.
What is self respect? you have no idea... has Pakistan compromised on anything? No, not at all rather the way IK govt exposed India at UN, and then this corridor offer and its rejection by Gangadesh at first but later forced to take a U-turn and then how he put 'the small man' in his place on twitter and Pakistan giving a jaw-breaking response on LOC are all excellent steps which has made Gangadesh scorned and dumbfounded at the same time. But to understand all this pyara bhai apna khana pena badlo..

I was under the impression that only PMLn were under donkey meat influence, now with each passing day I am getting convinced that Pti also love donkey meat.
bhai, do you have mirror in your home? even a phone with a camera?

Quote the exact Hadith, and chain of narrators, if you can

How old are you ?

I will never post any Ayat of Quran and Hadith in this forum. --- you interested in Hadith and the chain of narration, purchase Hadith books or visit any religious school near you.

Older than you.

Does it matter Modi asshole got exposed or not ? Indians do not give a shit to have peaceful relations with Pakistan. Neither does the world now. We need to deal India like they way they deal us. We literally love to beg in front of India to have some relations yes some. Be it cricket ties or normal ties. In fact Pak army deals them perfectly well.
Yes it does. I wish you stepped out of Pakistan and lived in the west for a considerable amount of time and interacted with politicians there.

In fact Pak army deals them perfectly well.
Yes it does but have you been sleeping in cave that two days ago COAS asked for peace talks between India and Pakistan..How did you do that?
Right now, both civilian and military establishments are working in perfect sync.

Pakistanis are so fucking stupid. Oy paaji, siddu aa re ne. Avdi paan di lattan kol ke wagah te intezar karao. Lakh lanaat.

Jiddah twada jija siddu lambe safar ton kaar araya.

It is not pleasing India...they are burning in anger and confusion. No one in the recent history put Gangadesh especially Modi in its place and how his twitter went silent. IK is playing excellent inning while he stumped Gangadesh more than twice already in the short period.
I would be grateful, if you could explain in a bit more detail?
why are the refusing our invitations for friendship?
if they are refusing, why are we offering over and over?

Because these people have no self respect. You ask for friendship only once. Not again and again.

Yes it does. I wish you stepped out of Pakistan and lived in the west for a considerable amount of time and interacted with politicians there.

LOL I have spent reasonable time outside Pakistan as well in fact have lived in your Sweden as well for my Masters degree. I know what Western politicians talk about Pakistan India relations which is - none of our their business.

Yaar okay.. here we go bhai. That's called smart diplomacy. It does not make any difference to us whether they accept it or not but every time they reject a peace offer, the world knows who is not interested in a peaceful dialogue. I'm sure the GoP was expecting this outcome even before they extended the offer and perhaps for this very reason they extended this offer..I think you know my stance on Gangadesh and how I deal with Gangadeshis on this forum, we dear if I was in power, I would offer them peace talks every week with full knowledge that "the small people" will reject it... you it not only exposes their govt but also the nation when it said that Indian govt rejects such offer due to elections so it means Gangadeshi people are not interested in peace. It should not only silence the critics of Pakistan at international level rather this "amman ka tamasha" dollar khor liberals also get stumped. Also the Khalistani people are realising that the hindu govt has an anti-Sikh agenda...and sending the offer does not cost anything while on LOC PA gives them a jaw-breaking response everyday.

Yes it does but have you been sleeping in cave that two days ago COAS asked for peace talks between India and Pakistan..How did you do that?

COAS statements are balance and he doesn't go begging for relations for India.

You want to open the border for Sikhs fine, but why visa free entry?
That's a valid question.. I don't think it is visa free and I'm sure there will be sufficient security arrangements as well

LOL I have spent reasonable time outside Pakistan as well in fact have lived in your Sweden as well for my Masters degree. I know what Western politicians talk about Pakistan India relations which is - none of our their business.
Naah, stay as a student does not count. I'm doing business here and get to interact with politicians and business community on regular basis..while I was student, I had not much idea so were my fellow students but still they used to buy Indian propaganda but we used to counter that false propaganda. However the business and political communities influence the policies.

That's a valid question.. I don't think it is visa free and I'm sure there will be sufficient security arrangements as well

Naah, stay as a student does not count. I'm doing business here and get to interact with politicians and business community on regular basis..while I was student, I had not much idea so were my fellow students but still they used to buy Indian propaganda but we used to counter that false propaganda. However the business and political communities influence the policies.

See bro, I am all for talks and peace but arrogant Indians have taken Pakistanis for granted so we need to treat them accordingly especially BJP leaders. Congress is a bit more mature and reasonable but I have no hopes for peace under this Modi led govt.