Not Confirmed ... Operation on Nine Zero .. All telephone line disconnected

most of these fake karachi people are liberal scums, i have sensed it from their posts, liberals are takfiri group, they are present from geo tv to dawn news, nobody gives them shitt, ignores them, same goes for truth teller, all these are liberal facists

not even 1% non mqm guys think like them on racist terms, urdu speakers will always be grateful to sindhis and pakistanis as a whole to welcome them from the depth of their hearts, not one karacchites thinks of even making karachi a separate province, these MQM bhatta khor guys are all for their political gains, they even loot common karachi gather them in sack and send them to london

urdu speakers are infact more patriotic than any punjabi, sindhi, balochi can ever be

Yaar my Grandmother migrated from Kashmir to Sialkot and then she married my Grandfather, my maternal Grandfather is from Amritsar, he migrated to Lahore, now he and his family is technically Muhajir, they speak Punjabi of course but how does it matters? we live in a country that was made for THE MUSLIMS, no one migrated here as a Muahjir, Punjabi or something else, all came as Muslims, the identity and ideology confusions are more destructive to us than the TTP or India.

Bro it's wrong to just single out the MQM most of our politicians are scum bags.

But Rafi, sir we know that. Still MQM is one of the worst, who terrorize people. They kill them directly and in open air. They slaughter policemen and none dares to show them eyes, hence people from outside (Rangers/Army from Punjab/Khyber PakhtunKhwa) must be called in. My uncle was a part of MQM until he realised the real agenda. He had kept a meeting with his fellow men in MQM as well as realitives, to tell them about it. He was, however SHOT DEAD by MQM's men that very morning, and he had children, one who was just a couple of weeks old.

altaf-hussain-with-his-british-passport.jpg

Bagherat kitna khush hai red paaport k sath-

still we call them leaders whats the purpose of this image? why he take such cheap image?

Bro it's wrong to just single out the MQM most of our politicians are scum bags.

i know all of them are- Accept Imran Khan i hate all of them-

Yeap. Just clear the 'government' from the terrorists thats it.
And we arent Urdu-Speakers or Pashto-Speakers but Pakistanis. I live in Lahore but hardly speak Punjabi. I infact know parts of it not a whole, and I speak urdu, whats the deal?

Yup- even i cant speak Punjabi without being laughed at while trying- whats the deal?-

still we call them leaders whats the purpose of this image? why he take such cheap image?

After killing many Pakistanis- Karachiites- He became eligible for the red passport- in a sense He is mocking us-

common karachi people are fed up of these parties, common pashtun doesnt care about ANP, just heard the TV and every pashtun in kati pahari is fed up, its the pashtun getting most effected in that ANP thug area..

though i agree, PPP has the biggest hand in this, PPP looteras started ethnic violance in 1990s, and now again they want this, just to become powerful in karachi??

karachi was so peaceful in musharraf's time, everybody was living considerbly happy, it tells that PPP along with ANP has the upper hand in this whole situation..

But Rafi, sir we know that. Still MQM is one of the worst, who terrorize people. They kill them directly and in open air. They slaughter policemen and none dares to show them eyes, hence people from outside (Rangers/Army from Punjab/Khyber PakhtunKhwa) must be called in. My uncle was a part of MQM until he realised the real agenda. He had kept a meeting with his fellow men in MQM as well as realitives, to tell them about it. He was, however SHOT DEAD by MQM's men that very morning, and he had children, one who was just a couple of weeks old.

mqm is a good party, but altaf is a very bad guy, altaf has made mqm into a thug party, any mqm worker leaving the party is shot dead, its the principle of mqm

this is one of the reasons, mqm didnt grow beyond karachi and hyderabad

As long as there is PPP- MQM- ANP- their tug of war will continue in Karachi-
As long as there is PPP- PML(N)- their tug of war will continue in Pakistan-

Same old parties- same old bullsh!ts- its time fro Kayani to take charge like his peers did- Last time Zulfikar Bhutto was hanged- I hope this time zardari- nawaz and altaf are hanged-

Peace out-

New Province ( Karachi & Hyderabad ) ... That's it !!!! :angry:

We don't want Jahil gawar gundaas jyalas to rule us

New province thing could start massive bloodshed there are urdu-speaking people living in all major cities of sindh
and there are people of all ethnic groups in karachi
if it ever happens every ethnic group will try to kick each other out of their territories

As long as there is PPP- MQM- ANP- their tug of war will continue in Karachi-
As long as there is PPP- PML(N)- their tug of war will continue in Pakistan-

Same old parties- same old bullsh!ts- its time fro Kayani to take charge like his peers did- Last time Zulfikar Bhutto was hanged- I hope this time zardari- nawaz and altaf are hanged-

Peace out-

still there is time sir if next election will become as bhutto elections then time will be need real action as civil war will be on the door that time.

mqm is a good party, but altaf is a very bad guy, altaf has made mqm into a thug party, any mqm worker leaving the party is shot dead, its the principle of mqm

this is one of the reasons, mqm didnt grow beyond karachi and hyderabad

you are wrong
Amir khan left MQM and he is back again with all his supporters

and

Amir liaquat was kicked out and he is still alive

you are wrong
Amir khan left MQM and he is back again with all his supporters

and

Amir liaquat was kicked out and he is still alive

amir khan was backed by strong PML and his own party like haqiqi, im talking abt the common workers, amir liaquat was kicked, and he didnt leave the party

there are some workers in sunni tehreek who were from mqm but joined haqiqi and then left to join sunni tehreek

the fact is that MQM only lets those people in who are its extreme supporters that is one of the reasons why you dont see lotas in mqm

Funny to see people here pointing fingers at MQM, when it is clear PPP start all the mess because the got jealeous about MQM quitting their alliance & joining Grand alliance of opposition. They made ANP fight with MQM to bring commisionerate system so they can loot budget & other money easily. I'am sad reading comments by Pakistanis. More shocking is that they think Muhajirs are ghaddars. If Urduspeakers were ghaddars why we fight & argue foriegners in US in defence of Pakistan, why muhajirs sacrifice their lives wealth property in 47, why muhajirs defend Pakistan in 71 in eastern front, why muhajir abdus sattar edhi working for all Pakistanis equally, why dr qadeer gave nuclear weapons & why Jinnah fight for Pakistan? Because PPP thugs looting Muhajirs & we asked for our provence where elites & feudals cannot loot us so we become ghaddars & traitors?