Not Confirmed ... Operation on Nine Zero .. All telephone line disconnected

its stupid and rude to avoid the question and go around it and just keep blabbing about how MQM is mazloom and masum! without anything to defend it besides some stories which have no ground but just made up fantasies! you can't pick and chose what to answer. this thread is about exposing MQM and its drama!
& i don't need to be set free you need to be set free who clearly is brain washed by MQM despite knowing all its bathaa khauri ghundaa gardi racism and target killing

thats just thick skull dude , i asked you first ? yet you are here ranting blabing and coming up with every thing else except answering a question ? you answer mine and i will happily with pleasure answer all of yours ... you are avoiding as either you dont have gutts to speak your mind or you are here on troll petrol

yar its all about money , zulfiqar mirza had his worst nightmare if khi becomes a province than their revenue will be gone , infact sindh wont have a proper city what will they do ! he is not stupid he is having nightmares as the talk is to break provinces further into smaller managable provinces

MQM will never break province because they would never want to become a small party they prefer being paksitan's third biggest party plus governorship of sindh is better than governorship of a small tiny province! hence Bhai will play politics and never ask for a province Bhai ko paisa zida milta hai power zida milti hai by being a part of bigger province!

thats just thick skull dude , i asked you first ? yet you are here ranting blabing and coming up with every thing else except answering a question ? you answer mine and i will happily with pleasure answer all of yours ... you are avoiding as either you dont have gutts to speak your mind or you are here on troll petrol

forget it no point going on when all your myths have been busted! and troll petrol? sounds good but i have refuted all your & your friends arguments! all you need to say is "yes we agree to extortion murder bathaa khauri" of MQM and that should be the end of that....

its stupid and rude to avoid the question and go around it and just keep blabbing about how MQM is mazloom and masum! without anything to defend it besides some stories which have no ground but just made up fantasies! you can't pick and chose what to answer. this thread is about exposing MQM and its drama!

& i don't need to be set free you need to be set free who clearly is brain washed by MQM despite knowing all its bathaa khauri ghundaa gardi racism and target killing

You are brainwashed bcaz of some fairy tales. MQM is party from Karachi, and Karachiites keep electing it. So you want to expose MQM in front of Karachiites which in your view dont know anything about MQM and you being outsider knows everything. MQM is not party of jagirdaars / waderas, hence the fund which it requires for running party affairs is collected from party workers / voters. To whom you call Bhatta. You know about Bhatta? It is the parchis which is distributed to the shop keepers / other businessemn by the Liyari gang war people. and It happens only when PPP is in power. As any businessman especially those who are working in boltan / kharadar areas. When MQM is in power they are happy that at least they will not get parchies from Bhatta collectors. Each parchi comprise of around 3 to 5 lacs. In which land you are living? Come to karachi and start some business here, you will come to know the realities.

MQM will never break province because they would never want to become a small party they prefer being paksitan's third biggest party plus governorship of sindh is better than governorship of a small tiny province! hence Bhai will play politics and never ask for a province Bhai ko paisa zida milta hai power zida milti hai by being a part of bigger province!

some what agree , MQM will not ask for splitting sindh or demand a separate province

forget it no point going on when all your myths have been busted! and troll petrol? sounds good but i have refuted all your & your friends arguments! all you need to say is "yes we agree to extortion murder bathaa khauri" of MQM and that should be the end of that....

ok every thing else still no answer to my question

LONDON: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Altaf Hussain Thursday appealed to the people across the country to stop ‘peaceful protests’ against ‘biased and discriminatory’ statement issued by Senior Minister of Sindh Dr. Zulfiqar Mirza, Geo News reported.

According to a statement issued by MQM, the party Chief Altaf Hussain has made an appeal in earnest to the people to suspend the ‘peaceful protests’ in view of the critical situation prevalent in the country.

“The peaceful protests be stopped against the use of biased and discriminatory language against the successors of the founders of Pakistan, he said.”

Altaf Hussain said the ‘Haq Parast’ people throughout the country have registered their protest against the use of uncalled for language ‘against the successors of the founders of Pakistan’. “Therefore, I earnestly appeal to people to suspend their protest and immediately go back to their homes,” he added.

He said the Haq Parast people of Pakistan expressed their shock and grief and demonstrated exemplary unity by registering protest against the ‘discriminatory, fascist and venomous language and attitude’. These Pakistanis deserve a glowing tribute, he added.

Soon after the appeal issued by the MQM Altaf Hussain businesses and shops began to reopen in various parts of the metropolis which throughout the day gave a completely deserted look.

Altaf Hussain issues appeal to end peaceful protests

BHAI KAA PHONE AAGAYAAAAAAAAAA :yahoo: question is if karachi has become peaceful now all of a sudden then it clearly shows who was creating all the fasaaaad! one appeal and karachi is peaceful!

Unfortunately I cannot hold your finger and walk you around, you must use your brains and at times your courage too! Instead of abandoning your side because of some misunderstandings isn't it wiser to support them, make them stronger so that they protect you better? This is the problem with the so called mohajirs who do not support MQM, look at Sindhi's....even if they do not agree to your face they support PPP regardless of the level of corruption and violence they carry, despite the fact that they have bankrupted us 2 years ago and so on.

Instead of complaining you should have been supporting MQM in any way you could have, moral, financial etc. God help you and your family if ANP or Sindhi nationalist party members ever come knocking at your door! Go live in the real world first before you start pointing fingers, find out what is happening in areas adjacent to Liyari/N. Nazimabad/ Orangi/Landhi/Malir etc. This is just the beginning, things will get worse with that traitor Zulfiqar Mirza planning things with Afaq Ahmad and leading Liyari Gangs as well as PPP giving a free hand to ANP.

Your post reeks of ethnicity bias and stupidity. Why do you think that only MQM would be able to protect the rights of the Mohajirs and why are they still called Mohajirs even after 63 years of independence ? Who made MQM the savior of the rights of all the Mohajirs anyway ? I refuse to call my friends who speak Urdu as their mother tongue as Mohajirs, I call them Pakistanis and that's it. The literate,sensible and patriotic Pakistanis also refer to themselves as just Pakistanis and not Mohajirs. It's the MQM who has kept this Mohajir phenomena alive for its own petty political gains. It's the MQM who stands to lose everything if the Urdu speakers fully assimilate into the society and stop seeing MQM as their savior. Why call it Mutahida Qaumi Movement then when according to you it is there just to protect its "own people i.e the Mohajirs". Is MQM representatvie of Moajirs just in Sindh, particulary Karachi or all over Pakistan ? I have never heard them talk about Mohajirs anywhere else in Pakistan. My paternal grandfather came from India but we settled in Punjab. I am a Punjabi Mohajir as well but I don't feel discriminated or threatened and feel that I need my own people to protect me. I do not trace back my lineage back to Gurdaspur and say that's where I am from, I trace it back to Lahore because when we came to Pakistan, we had a new life and that's where it started-- in Lahore,Pakistan and not in Gurdaspur, India. There are hundreds and thousands of other people LIKE ME whose ancestors came to other parts of Pakistan from India but they don't go around wearing that on their chest. Why is it that it's only in Karachi that Mohajirs are discriminated against ? The problem is not with Mohajirs or Urdu speakers ,the problem is with MQM. It has hijacked a whole group of people and is now maligning them and using them to gain political ground.

MQM wants people to claim themselves as Mohajirs and not Pakistanis. That is the only way it will survive and has survived uptil now. The 90's operation was a brutality but there is no denying that there were militants and criminals in MQM's ranks and because of them innocent Urdu speakers had to lose their lives as well. MQM is the biggest threat to the interests of Urdu speakers in Pakistan, they need to disown it and disassociate themselves from it and assimilate into the society just like anyone else. Join any of the current political parties or make your own which isn't based on ethnicity but on the agenda of moving Pakistan forward. Whatever it would be, it needs to happen because MQM is not the answer for Urdu speakers or for any Pakistani for that matter.

BHAI KAA PHONE AAGAYAAAAAAAAAA :yahoo: question is if karachi has become peaceful now all of a sudden then it clearly shows who was creating all the fasaaaad! one appeal and karachi is peaceful!

Chalo Bhai ka phone aa to gaya, lekin aap kay bhai ka phone to 4 din baad aaya tha. he let more than 100 people killed in Qasba. Everybody knows whose area is that. which party has offices there.

Your post reeks of ethnicity bias and stupidity. Why do you think that only MQM would be able to protect the rights of the Mohajirs and why are they still called Mohajirs even after 63 years of independence ? Who made MQM the savior of the rights of all the Mohajirs anyway ? I refuse to call my friends who speak Urdu as their mother tongue as Mohajirs, I call them Pakistanis and that's it. The literate,sensible and patriotic Pakistanis also refer to themselves as just Pakistanis and not Mohajirs. It's the MQM who has kept this Mohajir phenomena alive for its own petty political gains. It's the MQM who stands to lose everything if the Urdu speakers fully assimilate into the society and stop seeing MQM as their savior. Why call it Mutahida Qaumi Movement then when according to you it is there just to protect its "own people i.e the Mohajirs". Is MQM representatvie of Moajirs just in Sindh, particulary Karacho or all over Pakistan ? I have never heard them talk about Mohajirs anywhere else in Pakistan. My paternal grandfather came from India but we settled in Punjab. I am a Punjabi Mohajir as well but I don't feel discriminated or threatened and feel that I need my own people to protect me. I do not trace back my lineage back to Gurdaspur and say that's where I am from, I trace it back to Lahore because when we came to Pakistan, we had a new life and that's where it started-- in Lahore,Pakistan and not in Gurdaspur, India. There are hundreds and thousands of other people LIKE ME whose ancestors came to other parts of Pakistan from India but they don't go around wearing that on their chest. Why is it that it's only in Karachi that Mohajirs are discriminated against ? The problem is not with Mohajirs or Urdu speakers ,the problem is with MQM. It has hijacked a whole group of people and is now maligning them and using them to gain political ground.

MQM wants people to claim themselves as Mohajirs and not Pakistanis. That is the only way it will survive and has survived uptil now. The 90's operation was a brutality but there is no denying that there were militants and criminals in QM's ranks and because of them innocent Urdu speakers had to lose their lives as well. MQM is the biggest threat to the interests of Urdu speakers in Pakistan, they need to disown it and disassociate themselves from it and assimilate into the society just like anyone else. Join any of the current political parties or make your own which isn't based on ethnicity but on the agenda of moving Pakistan forward. Whatever it would be, it needs to happen because MQM is not the answer for Urdu speakers.

You are not right here buddy. The Mohajir phenomenon expired long back. It is others who do not let that phenomenon die, they still keep calling them mohajirs and consider them mohajirs. I have personally seen MQM people who got offended when they were called Mohajirs.

Some people claim here that whenever MQM resorted to violence, it did so to defend itself. I ask them, who were they defending against for the last 2 days when they went around wrecking this city ? Zolfikar Mirza's statement was highly inappropriate, there is not doubt about it but did it merit the murder of more than 15 innocent people ? Did it merit bringing Karachi to a standstill knowing how vitally important it is to Pakistan's economy ? The loss of propert and lives that's happened for the last two days, was it in defence as well ?

As I have said before, I will say it again here as well. MQM does not represent Urdu speakers/Mohajirs anywhere in Pakistan. It is holding them hostage and people need to break free from it.

You are not right here buddy. The Mohajir phenomenon expired long back. It is others who do not let that phenomenon die, they still keep calling them mohajirs and consider them mohajirs. I have personally seen MQM people who got offended when they were called Mohajirs.

My man, in Karachi there is almost an unwritten holy pact that if you are a migrant from India, you need to vote for MQM because they will take care of their own. A Mohajir party taking care of the Mohajirs and if you don't do that, then you are not being faithful to your Qoum--the Mohajir Qoum. The MQM wants to keep people under the perception that only it can take care of their interests since they are Mohajirs. It wants Mohajirs to think and feel that they are outsiders and the only way to protect themselves is to bind with their own kind, which is Mohajirs and not all Pakistanis. This lies at the very core of MQM's ideology.

My man, in Karachi there is almost an unwritten holy pact that if your a migrant from India, you need to vote for MQM because they will take care of their own. A Mohajir party taking care of the Mohajirs and if you don't do that, then you are not being faithful to your Qoum--the Mohajir Qoum. The MQM wants to keep people under the perception that only it can take care of their interests since they are Mohajirs. It wants Mohajirs to think and feel that they are outsiders and the only way to protect themselves is to bind with their own kind, which is Mohajirs and not all Pakistanis. This lies at the very core of MQM's ideology.

This is what I sincerely have no knowledge about.

My man, in Karachi there is almost an unwritten holy pact that if you are a migrant from India, you need to vote for MQM because they will take care of their own. A Mohajir party taking care of the Mohajirs and if you don't do that, then you are not being faithful to your Qoum--the Mohajir Qoum. The MQM wants to keep people under the perception that only it can take care of their interests since they are Mohajirs. It wants Mohajirs to think and feel that they are outsiders and the only way to protect themselves is to bind with their own kind, which is Mohajirs and not all Pakistanis. This lies at the very core of MQM's ideology.

Implying that ppl living in Karachi r BLIND?

meray bhai i support MQM
i also acknowledge their budmashi
i do not call myself a Muhajir even though my parents did migrate from India

Im not a Jahil
similarly the majority of Karachites r LITERATE and cannot be brainwashed

give us some credit ur implying that we r 5 year old Children who MQM takes for a joy ride

Implying that ppl living in Karachi r BLIND?

meray bhai i support MQM
i also acknowledge their budmashi
i do not call myself a Muhajir even though my parents did migrate from India

Im not a Jahil
similarly the majority of Karachites r LITERATE and cannot be brainwashed

give us some credit ur implying that we r 5 year old Children who MQM takes for a joy ride

I am not saying that Karachites are illiterate or jahil but what I am saying is that everybody is prone to being brainwashed. You say a lie loud enough for long enough and people will buy it. Wasn't the invasion of Iraq under the pretext of finding the WMD's sold to the American and British public ? Their literacy rate is much higher than us and yet most of the public bought their government's version and fell for it. MQM does pray on some of the insecurities of the Urdu speakers of Karachi and you let them do it by supporting them even though you are perfectly aware of their Badmashi.