No Relief to Pakistan on Dispute Over Indian Power Plant on Cross-Border River

@Turingsage
We are not Bangladesh btw, and it would be disastrous for both and u know well how, if Pakistan engages China. Your stupid BS on stats and other naive disinformation is'nt much of use.
Pakistan will do what is best for itself its not a reactionary hindu taliban country that would make calculations to appease extremists. If India stops water flow it very well knows what Pakistan can do. If some cruise missiles hit RSS terorist training centres in Nagpur, Ladakh and Maharashtra a lot of tweets and these stupid posts would also cease to exist.

Then don't sign treaties if you don't want to follow it. As simple as that. There is dispute resolution clause which you can exercise if you feel we violated the treaty.

6% and 7% ? Lol... If the recent reports from IMF are to be believed your growth will drop to 5.2% next year.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dawn.com/news/amp/1405303

:lol: imf loves to paint doom and gloom even for the united states, how else would they sell loans? :lol:
Here's a more neutral source, lay parr aur phir roh apnay phootay naseeb noo...
Screenshot_20180523-221309.png

My point remains valid;n our economy is steadily growing while yours struggling and scrounging for energy!8-)

Cant say about the pearl necklace but a dam on KishenGanga surely does :D:D:D

hqdefault.jpg
Here looks like that burnol he applied on his hemorrhoids is really helping. :lol:
and if he likes pearl necklaces then he'll love having this shoved down his throat 8-)
Raad%2BLaunched.jpg

modi heard trump loves hairy women so he decided to dress like one...

download.jpg

modi is am the reincarnation of the holy cow we barbeque!
19modi-fashion3.jpg

ZomboMeme 23052018231221.jpg

paani bhi to nahi roka...darpok hindustauroan...8-)
Face saving... Kaha to 2 din pahle dams pe missiles daag rahe the yea Pakistani...
Aaj water share pe aa Gaye...
Kal bolenge ki 50%me humara gujara ho Raha h to q attack kre...
Real fact is jab tk sugar daddy nahi order dega tab tk sirf halla machate raho...
India will create more dams... Jo karna h kar lo...